• login / register

எம்ஜி zs ev பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

MG ZS EV
34 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs. 20.88 - 23.58 லட்சம்*
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை in புது டெல்லி
லேட்டஸ்ட் சலுகைஐ காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி எம்ஜி zs ev
4.5/5
அடிப்படையிலான 34 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

எம்ஜி zs ev பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • All (34)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (4)
  • Price (8)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • CRITICAL
  • Best SUV Cars

    At the end of last year, MG ZS lobbied locally, demanding a place in the highly competitive small SUV segment. But, it is the second SUV owned by the Chinese now enough to change public opinion. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் amar
    On: May 29, 2020 | 273 Views
  • Awesome Vehicle

    The vehicle is awesome easy to drive and electronic car superb car loved it. While going to trip its awesome and features also superb ready to drive always I had a ride from Bangalore to Krishnagiri, its superb vehicle love to drive anywhere anytime everywhere. It has awesome interior and exterior, nice steering and seats மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vijayakumar nair
    On: Jan 31, 2020 | 149 Views
  • Fully Featured Car

    MG ZS Ev is the best-featured car in 2020. It gets features like the 8-inch touchscreen infotainment system, powered driver seat, projector headlamps, panoramic sunroof. But I only love the voice control feature, that sounds awesome to control a car with voice. This is the great feature provided by MG, So overall its fully-featured vehicle மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் mohit singh
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 261 Views
  • Once You Drive. There Is No Looking Back

    Once you drive an electric car you will not be able to drive ICE cars. Period. At least that's what I felt. Got this car as decided to self-drive for the next 2 years. You can drive MG ZS with KERS 3 with just 1 leg using an acceleration paddle. You will not be required to use brake unless some sudden event. Range can't say much as have not put eno...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sid bhatt
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Biggest Mistake By Purchasing Chinese Electric SUV

    Pathetic Experience since the day I took the delivery of my New MG Electric SUV, On the way to my home town at Khopoli near Khalapur Expressway the front Tyre Busted and luckily we were saved as no vehicle was behind. And when I took it to the service center of MG, they charged me for my tyre, No replacement was given. Now after few days the SUV st...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் binay singh
    On: Jul 29, 2020 | 131 Views
  • Best Model According To Indians

    It is the very best model for India that increase the safety of peoples and it's very better in design.

    இதனால் rahul soni
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Awesome ride feelings, soft drive, great pick up, overall a great car.

    இதனால் shruti ஆனந்த்
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Best compact SUV.

     This car is eco-friendly and it has a very low cost of travel than the petrol and diesel car, It has good performance and good amount of torque also it has great comfort. The car has a very low maintenance cost compared to other conventional vehicles. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் aravind r
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 71 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Overall look wise it is good and what is lagging is the charging points, if charging points are increased this will be a good car.

    இதனால் daniel
    On: Jan 28, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Best Car.

    MG ZS EV most awaited car for me. Would like to book a test drive in Jaipur. Electric cars are the most eco-friendly.

    இதனால் teena
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 24 Views
  • MG ZS EV- Stylish SUV

    MG ZS EV is a new electric car. It looks stylish and premium. It will give tough competition to Hyundai Kona EV. It offers quite nice features like sunroof, connected car technology. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் neeraj sharma
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 112 Views
  • Better safety feature and Good mileage

    I like the economic mileage of this car and low-cost efficiency and safety features are much better but the price of this car is much high. As compared to other EV cars this car (MG ZS EV) is better than other cars. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் yash sondagar
    On: Dec 21, 2019 | 1409 Views
  • Wonderful Car.

    This is a wonderful, eco-friendly car. The car has nice build quality, also the mileage is good.

    இதனால் ஜி b எஸ் kannadigas
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 53 Views
  • MG ZS EV bagged 5 stars in crash tests

    MG ZS EV electric vehicle bagged an impressive five stars at the Euro NCAP crash tests. I love to buy it soon as it provides an eShield ownership package.

    இதனால் avi
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Future technology.

    This is the best future technology, I love the mileage, the interior is awesome, and the exterior is very attractive. The pickup is very good I love MG performance. Safety features are very good, and the main feature is voice control. This car has advanced technology and packed with all the features available which you can think in ZS. Thanks MG te...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் jai ho இந்தியா
    On: Jan 19, 2020 | 85 Views
  • Great looks.

    It's the best in style and features, however, less leg-room space for the rear seats.

    இதனால் allokni misri
    On: Dec 30, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Stylising Car

    I like its milage and comfort and mainly I like its stylish looks. This car wins my heart. Good looking, Its colours are also attractive and it is available in many colours. The best part is that it runs through electricity, so it is eco-friendly.  மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vasu singhal
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 153 Views
  • High Priced Car

    The price is too high. Don't think it can make any impact in this segment. We need to reduce the price of this car.

    இதனால் neeraj n
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 28 Views
  • MG ZS EV Next-Generation Car

    MG made a good car for next-generation. The price is a little high but overall interior design is so impressive. Charging power is also very impressive. This car is very useful for people who love nature because it is a nonpolluted vehicle. 80 % charge in just 60 minutes which is mind-blowing. The battery life is very important. This is the best SU...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sachin jagadale
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 86 Views
  • Overall a good car.

    MG made a good and stylish electric vehicle for the new generation. The features, looks, space, technology, and styling is good and the car is attractive. MG ZS EV has a lower price than Hyundai Kona. I think the price should be lowered after subsidy. this electric vehicle is not bad and will lead the market in the electric vehicles revolution. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் mohit saini
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 134 Views
  • for Excite

    Super Quality Car in the India

    Super Quality Car in India. The performance is also very good.

    இதனால் prithwi raj kushwaha
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Best electric car.

    This car is amazing, better than MG Hector, however, the price is too high. Still, I would prefer to buy this car.

    இதனால் chaithu darling
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 66 Views
  • for Excite

    Save environment.

    Good electric car MG Zs EV.

    இதனால் mangal singh
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Future car

    Future car and user-friendly and I need a price for this car when this car gets launch Send me a price for this high-end model.

    இதனால் srinivas
    On: Dec 08, 2019 | 25 Views
  • A huge storm.

    Its features say that it's the car which will compete with other electric cars in India. It's a new revolution.

    இதனால் prashant dubey
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • This is a great start by the MG

    his is a great start by the MG for the electrical vehicle in SUV. I hope it's going to be a great experience for all the users but there are few things which they have cut-down due to the capacity of the battery like automation in the car to save battery for a long period of drive experience, I hope for better future upgrades. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் isaac melquier
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 89 Views
  • Number one car.

    Amazing features with commendable AI. Awesome looks and great power. However, charging distance is less according to a car. It comes in an affordable budget.

    இதனால் bhanu pratap singh
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 31 Views
  • for Excite

    Extra outstanding

    Outstanding car, features are better than BMW X1 and other cars. This is a luxurious five-seater car.

    இதனால் sahal
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent - MG ZS EV

    MG ZS EV looks excellent it is a perfect car, the outlook of the car look so perfect.

    இதனால் jayabal
    On: Nov 12, 2019 | 30 Views
  • for Excite

    Lovely car.

    Fantastic beauty looks amazing.

    இதனால் imtiyaz ahmad
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 22 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • நவீன கேள்விகள்

Compare Variants of எம்ஜி zs ev

  • எலக்ட்ரிக்
  • zs ev excite Currently Viewing
    Rs.20,88,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs. 45,918
    ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Rs.23,58,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs. 51,725
    ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்

zs ev மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை

பயனர்களும் பார்வையிட்டனர்

போக்கு எம்ஜி கார்கள்

  • உபகமிங்
  • gloster
    gloster
    Rs.45.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: அக்டோபர் 10, 2020
  • g10
    g10
    Rs.25.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஏப்ரல் 10, 2021
  • 3
    3
    Rs.6.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: dec 12, 2021
  • marvel எக்ஸ்
    marvel எக்ஸ்
    Rs.30.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: dec 15, 2021
  • rc-6
    rc-6
    Rs.18.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: அக்டோபர் 15, 2021

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?