டாடா டியாகோ பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Tata Tiago
390 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs.5.38 - 7.80 லட்சம்*
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
சலுகைகள் இன் எல்லாவற்றையும் காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி டாடா டியாகோ
4.3/5
அடிப்படையிலான 390 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

டாடா டியாகோ பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (390)
  • Mileage (150)
  • Performance (68)
  • Looks (50)
  • Comfort (92)
  • Engine (48)
  • Interior (22)
  • Power (36)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • BUDGET CAR WITH SAFETY AND FEATURES

    Nice car in the mid-level segment, with budget and safety, with modern features and mileage, good for traffic road

    இதனால் xavier vivek
    On: Jun 19, 2021 | 80 Views
  • Feeling Happy To Brought New Tata Tiago 2020.

    Good car in this segment. Best value of money. Good average with ac and non-ac. I am happy to buy this car

    இதனால் subhash jha
    On: Jun 17, 2021 | 78 Views
  • Best Car

    Best Car. Value of money. Tata Tiago car features & safety are good. I like this car.

    இதனால் madhur sonawane
    On: Jun 14, 2021 | 43 Views
  • Excellent

    Tata Tiago is my first car. Very good car in this price segment. If you purchase this car, then you are feeling much better. good comfort interior and exterior was niceமேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vijay anand singh
    On: Jun 12, 2021 | 787 Views
  • Safe And Comfortable

    Made in India. Vocal local Perfect entry-level hatchback in India. And safest hatchback. I loved this car. And I have XT variant.

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Jun 11, 2021 | 43 Views
  • Best In Segment

    According to price, best in class build quality, my priority is safety so its best choice for me, mileage is good 17-20kmpl in city & 19-22kmpl on the highway, good pickup, powerful engine, overall according to the price I give it 4+ starமேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் raju
    On: Jun 05, 2021 | 12200 Views
  • Car Experience Over All Very Good.

    Experience very good pros handling, driving, comfort level is nice, pickup is very good, overall car very nice.

    இதனால் sanjeet kumar
    On: May 23, 2021 | 116 Views
  • Ingine Sound Is Coming Inside

    Engine sound is coming inside and once we start the vehicle we see vibration. Also, the rear seat space is very less.

    இதனால் viswanath
    On: May 11, 2021 | 89 Views
  • Value For Money Car .

    Value for money car .nice look, nice handling, nice highway average, driving comfort is very good, feel safe during the driving, nice breaking, sound system, awesome. must buy if small family low budget.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sanket lokhande
    On: May 11, 2021 | 4115 Views
  • Tata Tiago

    Nice car, it's the build quality is amazing. It has a good pick up and it is a feature-loaded car at this price

    இதனால் hil goyal
    On: May 10, 2021 | 95 Views
  • My Best Car

    Best car in my life. Safety features are good. Best sound quality. Best power breaking. Best power steering.

    இதனால் rounak das
    On: Apr 28, 2021 | 104 Views
  • Car Costing...

    Overall good car for a low cost. And the features are the latest and good quality. The best part of the car essay drive and comfortable.

    இதனால் bhanu
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 99 Views
  • Nice Car For Family

    Nice car at this price. Nice car for a family and TATA TIAGO has gained a 5-star rating on global NACP. Tiago milage 24-26kmpl. Love you Tiago.

    இதனால் love kumar chaurasia
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 84 Views
  • Perfect Choice For First Timer

    Good mileage and confidence while driving. Steering control also feels light. Very happy with the overall package.

    இதனால் ajit
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Nice Performance, All Over Best.

    Tata Tiago XZ Plus is the best car. Mileage is best, music system is best, I like Tiago

    இதனால் ganga prasad
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 42 Views
  • Good Build Quality

    Good build quality. A limited-edition variant is very sufficient to purchase.

    இதனால் vaibhav kharat
    On: Apr 05, 2021 | 83 Views
  • Best Car In His Price Segment

    Overall best car in this price range segment.....Body built quality is best, millage and internal space are better.🤩

    இதனால் ranjit kumar
    On: Apr 01, 2021 | 78 Views
  • Tiago Overall Review

    Very good car. Using it since 2018. Good mileage on the highway with AC, about 20kmpl. Sturdily build. Perfect family car for 4 adults plus 1 kid.

    இதனால் praveen nalval
    On: Mar 31, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Yes I'm Happy With Tiago

    I purchased TiagoXE in March 2021 and the mileage is 18km/l. I'm happy with this new car that give me 18km/l mileage. It's too good and also I like the build quality of this car.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் amit
    On: Mar 31, 2021 | 5533 Views
  • Good Car Not Better

    Good car but I do not use this car, I want to use this car and this would be my first car.

    இதனால் ammy amar
    On: Mar 29, 2021 | 76 Views
  • My Tiago Experience

    Overall Experience is Good. 2nd Gear Pick Up is not Good. Mileage after 2 months of delivery is 12 to 13kmpl.

    இதனால் subhasis das
    On: Mar 29, 2021 | 80 Views
  • Superb Car

    It's a superb car in this segment. Style, safety and performance are very nice.

    இதனால் amit kumar ratha
    On: Mar 22, 2021 | 124 Views
  • Superb Car

    Everything is superb in this car, Tiago is provided with the all-important feature. In my opinion the best car in the segment.

    இதனால் toshif khan
    On: Mar 20, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Car Is Good

    The car is good, there is no problem with this car. Tier is not good quality and the company is not responsible for the tier.

    இதனால் vicky
    On: Mar 17, 2021 | 71 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    I love this car. I had driven this car since 2018. On 30th December I have purchased a new Tata Tiago BS6 XT model. I drove it two long trips and I am very satisfied with this car. Features and mileage are top class. I got 22 Kmpl mileage in the Petrol model.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் milan gajera
    On: Mar 17, 2021 | 648 Views
  • it very nice car.

    Since 2016 I using the Tata Tiago car. It best option for a 2/2 family. But there is short boot space in-car otherwise it very nice car.

    இதனால் dinkar darade
    On: Mar 15, 2021 | 82 Views
  • Overall Comfort

    Excellent car as I regularly use it for Pune Mumbai travelling and I get an incredible mileage of 20.1 with AC and I have the Tiago XZA automatic model. It's a great car for the highway very safe and comfortable. In the city, the mileage is between 12 to 13.Overall a superb option between swift Nios. Or any other hatchbackமேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் nestor nogueira
    On: Mar 13, 2021 | 6165 Views
  • Be Proud As A Tata Tiago Owner

    I am using it for almost 9month. It very comfortable and smooth driving provides the handle balance is amazing and mileage. Safety also outstanding. It's a complete car. Build quality is a classic standard. Well done Tata team for a budget car.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் hkp nair
    On: Mar 12, 2021 | 28 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Very nice car Tata Tiago car. Very comfortable,  good mileage, driving very soft and looks are awesome.

    இதனால் anil kumar
    On: Mar 11, 2021 | 90 Views
  • This A Good Car

    This car is amazing. 

    இதனால் sandeep singh thakur
    On: Mar 09, 2021 | 46 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of டாடா டியாகோ

  • பெட்ரோல்
  • சிஎன்ஜி

டியாகோ மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • நவீன கேள்விகள்

Does XZ Plus feastures a rear camera and parking sensors?

Ramesh asked on 24 Mar 2022

Tata Tiago XZ Plus features a rear camera but misses out on parking sensors.

By Cardekho experts on 24 Mar 2022

ஒப்பீடு டாடா டியாகோ மற்றும் HYNDAI வேணு

Chintalapudi asked on 28 Feb 2022

If you are looking for driving dynamics, ride comfort and a lot of features then...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 28 Feb 2022

Ours ஐஎஸ் ஏ family அதன் 5 adults. Will டியாகோ suit us?

Manju asked on 7 Feb 2022

Tata Tiago is a 5 seater car. Moreover, comfort is somethig that personally judg...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 7 Feb 2022

What time to deliver?

Manish asked on 30 Jan 2022

For the availability and delivery time, we would suggest you please connect with...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 30 Jan 2022

Does it come with projector headlamps?

Bernard asked on 25 Jan 2022

Tata Tiago is equipped with Projector Headlamps.

By Cardekho experts on 25 Jan 2022

போக்கு டாடா கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • சீர்ரா
    சீர்ரா
    Rs.14.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மார்ச் 01, 2023
  • curvv
    curvv
    Rs.20.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மார்ச் 15, 2024
  • அல்ட்ரோஸ் இ.வி.
    அல்ட்ரோஸ் இ.வி.
    Rs.14.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: aug 13, 2022
  • டியாகோ இவி
    டியாகோ இவி
    Rs.6.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மார்ச் 04, 2023

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

சலுகைகள் இன் எல்லாவற்றையும் காண்க
புது டெல்லி இல் *எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை
×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience