• login / register

டாடா டியாகோ பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Tata Tiago
162 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs. 4.69 - 6.73 லட்சம் *
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
லேட்டஸ்ட் சலுகைஐ காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி டாடா டியாகோ
4.3/5
அடிப்படையிலான 162 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

டாடா டியாகோ பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • All (158)
  • Mileage (58)
  • Performance (28)
  • Looks (23)
  • Comfort (37)
  • Engine (20)
  • Interior (11)
  • Power (16)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Perfect In Segment.

    I am driving my car for 3 years. This is the perfect choice in the segment, suitable for Indian roads tata engines made it well. Headlights to be improved. Overall good.

    இதனால் manideep vengaldas
    On: Sep 21, 2020 | 52 Views
  • SAFEST CAR

    TATA TIAGO IS THE BEST AND SAFEST CAR IN THE WORLD. IT'S VERY STYLISH AND LOOKS AMAZING. GLOBAL NCAP RATING IS 4 STARS.

    இதனால் user
    On: Sep 28, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Pura paisa vasul.

    Hi, very nice in comparison to other cars, "Pura paisa vasul". much better than others, and safety features are also very good.

    இதனால் rohit joshi
    On: Sep 28, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    Happy with my Tiago. Its been almost 3 years. Fully satisfied. Maintenance is low. Mileage: 20+ (Long), City (17+). Strong build quality.

    இதனால் shrikanth shirakol
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Average Is Very Good.

    Very satisfied with the car. The average is very good. Comfortable car. The safety features are excellent. Overall a very good car by Tata.

    இதனால் neha sengar
    On: Sep 26, 2020 | 18 Views
  • The Perfect Family Hatchback.

    Everyone knows the safety offered by tata in Tiago and all their other products. The highway mileage is 24 and the city is 16.5 kmpl. The suspension is also excellent and on the softer side which absorbs all the bumps easily and can handle bad roads very easily. Rest there are only two negatives. 1. No touchscreen system in the 2019 XZ model (petro...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ranjit singh
    On: Sep 26, 2020 | 1658 Views
  • Best Hatchback For Your Needs

    I have driven this car about 30k kilometers before writing this review. Believe me, this is the best car you can buy in its segment. The mileage is optimum can even shoot all the way up to 25kmpl. The different drive modes help you better balance performance and economy. With the power, this 3C engine delivers you would barely need to shift to City...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sumeet
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 729 Views
  • Tata Tiago - Bad Pickup

    Overall ok, but when it comes to picking up and power, it's not good. I am writing this review after using 4 years. You will fill underpowered when driving with 3 persons. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் debadatta nanda
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 2508 Views
  • Safest Car In India.

    Getting a mileage of around 20 on highways, overall a good car, car expect the same performance as of swift but its definitely a better purchase because of its safety.

    இதனால் vimal chaudhary
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Worst Experience.

    Tata Tiago is the very Worst Car ever because we bought a new car in the 2016 first XT petrol model. Since 1000km to 2000km vehicle breakdown 5 times. very worst experience. once we went to someplace then start the car it is not getting started, breakdown. once service providers check some small issues. but charge 1000Rs to 5000Rs. He told sensor l...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ramanan
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 247 Views
  • Nice Car With Good Design.

    Nice car along with good design, I bought the Tiago petrol xt variant in 2017, it gives mileage 19-20 km/l and low maintenance, I'm fully satisfied with this car.

    இதனால் venki
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 42 Views
  • 2 Years of experience.

    I'm using Tiago for the last 2 years and have completed 29000 KM with it. Overall satisfied with the product. It is a true value for money product, there are very slight cons like window-rattling noise, a very little underperformance when occupied with 4 members, but for this price segment, these can be ignored. My main concern is the service netwo...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் yogesh
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 819 Views
  • No For Tata

    Not at all good car, poor mileage, noise car, poor plastic used, no pickup. I will never suggest anyone go for it, loss of money. Last week I drove it 280km in one run it cost me 2500/-petrol. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் yogendra dass vaishnav vaishnav
    On: Sep 18, 2020 | 3330 Views
  • Poor Quality.

    Though this is my first car and it's automatic but I am not happy with the mileage. Also, headlights are very less and the high beam is also very low. I talk about riding quality that's too is not good. Plastic quality is not good and the finishing of the same is very poor and the dashboard creates noise while accelerating. Overall I m not happy wi...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் b
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 1381 Views
  • Nice Car But Poor Mileage.

    Nice but not very comfortable. Well designed, everything is nice but mileage is not performing well.

    இதனால் anangarag koushick
    On: Sep 14, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Complete Compact Car.

    Great Car, nice pickup, Great interiors, great infotainment, and comfort. Overall a complete compact car.

    இதனால் soumyajit jana
    On: Sep 13, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Worst Car You Can Buy.

    Not good as I thought it would be and problems are coming day by day not satisfied with tata dealership and their executive and staff.

    இதனால் virender sharma
    On: Sep 11, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Very Good Car.

    Good car low maintenance and stylish design, look good, comfort is beyond all the mid-range car like this.

    இதனால் siddhu kumar
    On: Sep 11, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Mileage Is Not Up To The Mark..

    I have expected mileage of a minimum 18-19 kmpl but I am getting only 15 and I felt the openings at the doors are high which is causing dust in the cabin.

    இதனால் praveen
    On: Sep 10, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Awesome For The Price

    Overall a good vehicle. Spacious and comfy ride. Bs6 model is a cool one. No issues faced up till now. It's a superb vehicle for this price range.

    இதனால் mathew allen j
    On: Sep 09, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Overall, A Very Good Car

    Overall, a nice car for personal use. I'm fully satisfied with my Tiago car. Especially, for good mileage and comfort.

    இதனால் dr singh
    On: Aug 25, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Happy Customer

    Family car with good at features.Happy customers with an awesome car.

    இதனால் aathish a
    On: Aug 23, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Superb Car.

    Superb, Amazing, Fantastic car. I get the best prices and the best comparison only and only on this site!

    இதனால் rohan mukherjee
    On: Sep 06, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Some Improvement Which Can Be Done

    5000 kilometer and counting on the odometer with mileage going strong and clocking at 18+/L. The driving seat is comfortable for a long drive with adequate leg support. Overall a satisfactory a ride.. and does not make you feel vulnerable while cruising above 100km/hr. Downside: Wind gushing and engine noise seep into the cabin making it a noisy jo...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sougata
    On: Aug 31, 2020 | 3063 Views
  • Quality Product.

    Bahut acchi gadi hai safety wise bahut acchi hai affordable budget ki car hai well-done tata for this product.

    இதனால் bindubhushan rajak
    On: Sep 09, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    Very affordable in this segment. The comfort, design, build quality, stable at high speed, compact car for city drive.

    இதனால் sk roy
    On: Sep 06, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Affordable Vechile At This Price Point....superb Build Quality Th...

    Excellent ride quality. Very easy and compact to drive in the city and highway too. You will get more confidence at the high-speed affordable vehicle at this price range no one car compete to this beast and don't forget about the build quality. This is really good go for it. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vinod rajak
    On: Sep 06, 2020 | 165 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    Best safety in the segment, good style, NVH level could be reduced, good comfort, music system is awesome, performance is good, the suspension is good, the mileage could be improved in the city, attractive alloy wheel, feeling safe in the highway, boot space is enough. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் janak bhimani
    On: Sep 04, 2020 | 122 Views
  • Excellent Quality And Features

    I have bought the car for my mom in the month of March 2020. She told it's very easy to drive because of its compact size, responsive automatic gear shifting, and good ground clearance. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sulabh rajput
    On: Sep 02, 2020 | 118 Views
  • Best Car In the Market

    Total value for money car, beautiful car with lovely features, and an awesome music system and come with the best safety features from Tata. The suspensions of the car are also awesome. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் mohsin
    On: Aug 31, 2020 | 86 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • நவீன கேள்விகள்

Compare Variants of டாடா டியாகோ

  • பெட்ரோல்

டியாகோ மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை

பயனர்களும் பார்வையிட்டனர்

போக்கு டாடா கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • ஹேக்ஸா
    ஹேக்ஸா
    Rs.14.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜனவரி 14, 2021
  • gravitas
    gravitas
    Rs.15.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: nov 10, 2020
  • எச்பிஎக்ஸ்
    எச்பிஎக்ஸ்
    Rs.5.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மார்ச் 14, 2021
  • சீர்ரா
    சீர்ரா
    Rs.14.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜனவரி 10, 2022

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

தற்போதையது சலுகைஐ காண்க
×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?