• login / register

டாடா டியாகோ பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Tata Tiago
269 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs. 4.99 - 6.95 லட்சம்*
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
ஜூன் சலுகைஐ காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி டாடா டியாகோ
4.3/5
அடிப்படையிலான 269 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

டாடா டியாகோ பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (268)
  • Mileage (93)
  • Performance (41)
  • Looks (39)
  • Comfort (55)
  • Engine (34)
  • Interior (14)
  • Power (25)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best In Segment

    According to price, best in class build quality, my priority is safety so its best choice for me, mileage is good 17-20kmpl in city & 19-22kmpl on the highway, good pickup, powerful engine, overall according to the price I give it 4+ starமேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் raju
    On: Jun 05, 2021 | 4572 Views
  • Car Experience Over All Very Good.

    Experience very good pros handling, driving, comfort level is nice, pickup is very good, overall car very nice.

    இதனால் sanjeet kumar
    On: May 23, 2021 | 116 Views
  • Value For Money Car .

    Value for money car .nice look, nice handling, nice highway average, driving comfort is very good, feel safe during the driving, nice breaking, sound system, awesome. must buy if small family low budget.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sanket lokhande
    On: May 11, 2021 | 3777 Views
  • Tata Tiago

    Nice car, it's the build quality is amazing. It has a good pick up and it is a feature-loaded car at this price

    இதனால் hil goyal
    On: May 10, 2021 | 77 Views
  • My Best Car

    Best car in my life. Safety features are good. Best sound quality. Best power breaking. Best power steering.

    இதனால் rounak das
    On: Apr 28, 2021 | 104 Views
  • Car Costing...

    Overall good car for a low cost. And the features are the latest and good quality. The best part of the car essay drive and comfortable.

    இதனால் bhanu
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 99 Views
  • Excellent

    Tata Tiago is my first car. Very good car in this price segment. If you purchase this car, then you are feeling much better. good comfort interior and exterior was niceமேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vijay anand singh
    On: Jun 12, 2021 | 189 Views
  • Ingine Sound Is Coming Inside

    Engine sound is coming inside and once we start the vehicle we see vibration. Also, the rear seat space is very less.

    இதனால் viswanath
    On: May 11, 2021 | 89 Views
  • Safe And Comfortable

    Made in India. Vocal local Perfect entry-level hatchback in India. And safest hatchback. I loved this car. And I have XT variant.

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Jun 11, 2021 | 34 Views
  • Best Car

    Best Car. Value of money. Tata Tiago car features & safety are good. I like this car.

    இதனால் madhur sonawane
    On: Jun 14, 2021 | 38 Views
  • Nice Car For Family

    Nice car at this price. Nice car for a family and TATA TIAGO has gained a 5-star rating on global NACP. Tiago milage 24-26kmpl. Love you Tiago.

    இதனால் love kumar chaurasia
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 84 Views
  • Good Build Quality

    Good build quality. A limited-edition variant is very sufficient to purchase.

    இதனால் vaibhav kharat
    On: Apr 05, 2021 | 83 Views
  • Best Car In His Price Segment

    Overall best car in this price range segment.....Body built quality is best, millage and internal space are better.🤩

    இதனால் ranjit kumar
    On: Apr 01, 2021 | 78 Views
  • Yes I'm Happy With Tiago

    I purchased TiagoXE in March 2021 and the mileage is 18km/l. I'm happy with this new car that give me 18km/l mileage. It's too good and also I like the build quality of this car.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் amit
    On: Mar 31, 2021 | 5513 Views
  • Good Car Not Better

    Good car but I do not use this car, I want to use this car and this would be my first car.

    இதனால் ammy amar
    On: Mar 29, 2021 | 76 Views
  • Superb Car

    It's a superb car in this segment. Style, safety and performance are very nice.

    இதனால் amit kumar ratha
    On: Mar 22, 2021 | 124 Views
  • My Tiago Experience

    Overall Experience is Good. 2nd Gear Pick Up is not Good. Mileage after 2 months of delivery is 12 to 13kmpl.

    இதனால் subhasis das
    On: Mar 29, 2021 | 80 Views
  • Tiago Overall Review

    Very good car. Using it since 2018. Good mileage on the highway with AC, about 20kmpl. Sturdily build. Perfect family car for 4 adults plus 1 kid.

    இதனால் praveen nalval
    On: Mar 31, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Perfect Choice For First Timer

    Good mileage and confidence while driving. Steering control also feels light. Very happy with the overall package.

    இதனால் ajit
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Nice Performance, All Over Best.

    Tata Tiago XZ Plus is the best car. Mileage is best, music system is best, I like Tiago

    இதனால் ganga prasad
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 38 Views
  • it very nice car.

    Since 2016 I using the Tata Tiago car. It best option for a 2/2 family. But there is short boot space in-car otherwise it very nice car.

    இதனால் dinkar darade
    On: Mar 15, 2021 | 83 Views
  • Overall Comfort

    Excellent car as I regularly use it for Pune Mumbai travelling and I get an incredible mileage of 20.1 with AC and I have the Tiago XZA automatic model. It's a great car for the highway very safe and comfortable. In the city, the mileage is between 12 to 13.Overall a superb option between swift Nios. Or any other hatchbackமேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் nestor nogueira
    On: Mar 13, 2021 | 6065 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Very nice car Tata Tiago car. Very comfortable,  good mileage, driving very soft and looks are awesome.

    இதனால் anil kumar
    On: Mar 11, 2021 | 90 Views
  • Car Is Good

    The car is good, there is no problem with this car. Tier is not good quality and the company is not responsible for the tier.

    இதனால் vicky
    On: Mar 17, 2021 | 71 Views
  • Just Superb And Safest Family Car

    Very efficient in fuel economy, getting mileage of 25.5 km/l on the highway and in the city area, it's 21.4 km/l. Safety at it's best with 2 airbags in front with 4 star NCAP ratings. Stronger steel material of car, spacious boot, JBL Harman music system with JBL speakers in all variants which is similar given in Range Rover and Jaguar Revetro...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் jay
    On: Mar 08, 2021 | 3235 Views
  • Superb Car

    Everything is superb in this car, Tiago is provided with the all-important feature. In my opinion the best car in the segment.

    இதனால் toshif khan
    On: Mar 20, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    I love this car. I had driven this car since 2018. On 30th December I have purchased a new Tata Tiago BS6 XT model. I drove it two long trips and I am very satisfied with this car. Features and mileage are top class. I got 22 Kmpl mileage in the Petrol model.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் milan gajera
    On: Mar 17, 2021 | 548 Views
  • This A Good Car

    This car is amazing. 

    இதனால் sandeep singh thakur
    On: Mar 09, 2021 | 46 Views
  • No Hard Work Only Smart Work

    Very good car for middle-class family's, TATA has always been a good Indian product I love Tata.

    இதனால் manoj rs
    On: Mar 02, 2021 | 77 Views
  • Best Car In Its Segment, Better Than Swift.

    Nice car for people who want safety, features and mileage. If you want a car for your family, so this is the best one. It doesn't offer those fancy features which i10 Nios offers and it also doesn't look dated. Most important it is value for money. Many people say that Tata service cost is high but trust me it's cheaper. Moreover if compared to swi...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் shourya chouhan
    On: Feb 28, 2021 | 2053 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of டாடா டியாகோ

  • பெட்ரோல்

டியாகோ மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • லேட்டஸ்ட் questions

Driver seat adjustable?

Kiran asked on 8 Jun 2021

Yes, Tata Tiago features a height-adjustable driver seat.

By Cardekho experts on 8 Jun 2021

Alwar? இல் விலை

GIRNAR asked on 2 Jun 2021

Tata Tiago is priced from Rs.4.99 - 6.95 Lakh (Ex-showroom Price in Alwar). Foll...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 2 Jun 2021

What ஐஎஸ் the விலை அதன் டியாகோ XM?

lalit asked on 1 Jun 2021

Tata Tiago is offered in nine variants: XE, XT, XTA, XZ, XZA, XZ , XZ DT, XZA , ...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Zigwheels on 1 Jun 2021

mone... க்கு Which மாடல் shod purchase அதன் டாடா டியாகோ According to அம்சங்கள் மற்றும் value

lakshay asked on 30 May 2021

The Tiago is a genuinely good product from Tata motors not because it looks good...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 30 May 2021

XZ Plus rear charging?

Bandipora asked on 23 May 2021

No, the Tata Tiago XZ Plus variant only features a front USB charger.

By Cardekho experts on 23 May 2021

போக்கு டாடா கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience