• login / register

டாடா ஆல்டரோஸ் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Tata Altroz
584 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs. 5.29 - 9.29 லட்சம்*
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை in புது டெல்லி
<stringdata> சலுகைஐ காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி டாடா ஆல்டரோஸ்
4.7/5
அடிப்படையிலான 584 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

டாடா ஆல்டரோஸ் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • All (584)
  • Mileage (50)
  • Performance (45)
  • Looks (187)
  • Comfort (101)
  • Engine (73)
  • Interior (87)
  • Power (44)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • One Of Best Car In India

    Altroz is the best car with the best safety feature and it is so comforter and its mileage is great.

    இதனால் cjirag raval
    On: Jun 19, 2020 | 105 Views
  • Sporty Looks Under 8 Lakhs

    Very good looking sports car and go for it rather than Baleno. Their doors are very heavy and a music system is also awesome with great work from Tata.

    இதனால் abhi
    On: Jul 10, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Quality Product Is Good

    This is a nice car with full of safety features. This is the best Indian car. It has the best quality with good performance.

    இதனால் jaydipsinh parmar
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 68 Views
  • The Best Car Under Low Budget

    The best car under 6.50 lakhs. Good space with an amazing interior and attractive look. Length and width are good for 4 people.

    இதனால் divyanshu dubey
    On: Jun 20, 2020 | 281 Views
  • Amazing Experience

    One word, this is an amazing car. Proud to be driving an Indian car. It is best in safety and features with great mileage.

    இதனால் sahil sharma
    On: Jul 11, 2020 | 80 Views
  • I Like This Car

    Currently, I have no car but definitely one day. I will purchase this car.  

    இதனால் jaganathan
    On: Jul 11, 2020 | 28 Views
  • No Power With Low Mileage

    The engine is soo noisy like diesel engines. The car has no power after giving an average of 10 km. Overall, I really don't like this car.

    இதனால் rahil mansoori
    On: Jul 04, 2020 | 118 Views
  • Best Car In the Premium Hatchback

    Best car in the premium hatchback. I have I20, my brother have Maruti Baleno previously he had Dezire so comparing all the cars with the Altroz is best in style. Features, mileage boot space, and all of the above safety, and I20 engine is smooth. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vishwanath basavantappa pujari
    On: Jul 03, 2020 | 2785 Views
  • Best Hatchback Car

    Best car in the premium hatchback section. Everything is perfect. There is no cabin noise in the car trust me and handling is perfect on the highways.

    இதனால் r choudhary
    On: Jul 03, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Best Stylish And Features

    I'm impressed with the design and features of this car. Although, its an India car with full safety loaded features.

    இதனால் abhinav sethi
    On: Jul 02, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Proud To Drive Indian Car

    My experience is suspension, interior space, interior, and exterior design is awesome. Safety features not found in any other car in the same segment. Compromise 3 cylinder engine and average km against the safety of our family are also good. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் abhijit
    On: Jun 16, 2020 | 15596 Views
  • One Word....Amazing Car

    There is more than adequate power to overtake and have fun. You will only feel that the power is low if you are a speedster on Indian roads. The engine is not as powerful as my Dzire diesel, but you cant expect turbo diesel level performance in petrol ( not even in turbo petrol). It has better drivability than i20 since the steering is buttery smoo...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் jaics benny ponnatt
    On: Jun 11, 2020 | 18864 Views
  • Altroz Sporty Look Car

    Good looking car with the awesome interior. Sporty look and great average... Full steering control. Comfort seating...

    இதனால் yogesh chaudhari
    On: Jun 02, 2020 | 144 Views
  • Much Awaited And Promising Car Of Year

    Looks very promising and sturdy at the same time. The exteriors are well lined and the headlights are boyish looks which makes it different from others of the same segment. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் priyank
    On: Jun 14, 2020 | 472 Views
  • Good And Comfortable Car

    It's a good comfortable car with very new technology and it will get so affordable price and it is best for a family car.

    இதனால் rajeni
    On: Jun 08, 2020 | 85 Views
  • World's Best Car

    It is a world-class car with superior features and the safest car in India today. The only thing is we do not have more choice in colors.

    இதனால் rajan narasimhachari
    On: May 28, 2020 | 76 Views
  • Best Car

    I have an ultimate experience with it. It is very much attractive in view. Tata Altroz is the best car in this segment as TATA has done a tremendous job to improve the quality and riding experience of cars. I would recommend everyone to go ahead wihotut thinking much. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் mahesh patel
    On: Jun 07, 2020 | 360 Views
  • 1 Week Bought The Car.Milage

    Its been 1 week, I have bought this car. The milage is worst around 10 - 12 kmpl max. The engine is very noisy worst it's like diesel car.

    இதனால் mohan s
    On: Jun 12, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Best Car

    This is the best car in the segment. I loved it is much better than its competitors I will buy it soon. It must also get a turbocharged petrol engine.

    இதனால் ufe
    On: May 31, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Best Value For Money Hatchback Car

    Brought Petrol XT last week and I found one of the best value for money car with great performance and latest features loaded ...

    இதனால் chinmoy deka
    On: Jun 13, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Starting Journey Of Tata Altroz

    The build quality of the car is super. The safety is individual should be paramount which has been given by Tata. During a long journey, you will feel comfortable even with space also. Piano black finish from the rear side looking just like a corner of your eyes. Diamond cut alloy wheel gives a separate look of the car. Only, I found the lack of re...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் jyoti sahu
    On: May 13, 2020 | 12841 Views
  • Tata Altroz Best In Car In This Segment

    Overall Superb one in this segment in this price good features affordable price range Tata Altroz best in the car in this segment.

    இதனால் d prasad
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 84 Views
  • Tatas Altroz New Concept Car

    After coming in the market for sale TATA Altroz does better in the sale as a consumer get better option its nearest competitor is Baleno, polo and elitei20. But ALTROZ IS going to compete with remarkable features and first in class segment car as its prices start from 5.29to 8.50 is something which we can realise before opt for a non-tata car. Its ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் abhishek vishwakarma
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 5419 Views
  • Comfort And Safety

    Altro is the best car in hatchback premium range. I love the steering smoothness which will increase comfort. I am using car from last one month, almost 1000 km covered because of comfort I love to drive. The main feature my safety which none of the cars is providing with a 5-star rating.  மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் prince ajay chauhan
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 2723 Views
  • Tata Skyrocket Was A Beautiful

    Tata skyrocket was a beautiful car. I was feeling better than my older car. I would suggest my friends and neighbours about the car. I am thankful to the dealers. They are comfortable with my dealings. The company is giving us many other offers to the car, I purchased. Tata Altro has good mileage and it is comfortable for my family. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் pushpakumar p
    On: May 14, 2020 | 2532 Views
  • Very Nice Car With Outstanding Features

    Value for money very nice car with outstanding features better in segment and Tata designed it very well.

    இதனால் sujith reddy yeratapalli
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Best In Its Category

    This car should categories as Value for money cars. Overall a very good car for those people with a limited budget.

    இதனால் abhishek kumar deo
    On: May 27, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Great Car

    Tata Altroz is a very comfortable car with good looks. It has sufficient boot space and good ground clearance. Doors open in 90 degrees and also AC has a very good quality in 2nd top model so, no need for AC on back seat. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் upendra singh
    On: May 13, 2020 | 222 Views
  • Excellent car in the segment.

    I have the Red XZ model this is an excellent car and fully loaded with smart features and has a five-star rating in NCAP crash rating. It has an elegant look as compared with other cars. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் shilpa mavadiya
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 183 Views
  • Wonderful Car: Tata Altroz

    The car performed to my satisfaction. City driving experience is very good with 14-15 km per liter mileage in eco mode. The car is filled with features for customer delight.  மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் bose
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 227 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • நவீன கேள்விகள்

Compare Variants of டாடா ஆல்டரோஸ்

  • டீசல்
  • பெட்ரோல்

ஆல்டரோஸ் மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை

பயனர்களும் பார்வையிட்டனர்

போக்கு டாடா கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • ஈவிஷன் எலக்ட்ரிக்
    ஈவிஷன் எலக்ட்ரிக்
    Rs.25.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: dec 01, 2020
  • ஹேக்ஸா
    ஹேக்ஸா
    Rs.14.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: oct 14, 2020
  • gravitas
    gravitas
    Rs.15.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: aug 10, 2020
  • எச்பிஎக்ஸ்
    எச்பிஎக்ஸ்
    Rs.5.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: sep 14, 2020
  • சீர்ரா
    சீர்ரா
    Rs.14.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: jan 10, 2022

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?