மாருதி எர்டிகா பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Maruti Ertiga
1078 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs. 7.96 - 10.69 லட்சம்*
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
Diwali சலுகைகள்ஐ காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி மாருதி எர்டிகா
4.6/5
அடிப்படையிலான 1078 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

மாருதி எர்டிகா பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (1078)
  • Mileage (327)
  • Performance (131)
  • Looks (272)
  • Comfort (389)
  • Engine (154)
  • Interior (126)
  • Power (123)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • My Review Of 2016 Maruti Suzuki Ertiga VDI SHVS. Brilliant Car. E...

    Brilliant car. Extremely comfortable, efficient, easy to maintain, practical, good performance and brilliant ride quality, and a decent handler. But there are some issues. The diesel engine could have been smoother and refined. There is quite a bit of lag below 2000rpm. So it is quite frustrating to drive in the city. It needs a lot of gear shifts ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் deepak hazra
    On: Sep 29, 2021 | 5350 Views
  • Family Car

    Car is spacious and comfortable no sound while driving a good car by Maruti, and this is the first car I am happy by joining Maruti family, and next time also I would love to buy Maruti premium cars finally I conclude.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் kapil chinchoriya
    On: Aug 05, 2021 | 10280 Views
  • Amazing Car Ertiga

    The car is quite amazing we bought the metallic magma grey color and it was really beautiful we received the car within 2 months but the mileage is a little down but overall the car is amazing, and I love its safety measures, buy-the-way, it would be better if you buy the Vxi model as it is the best seven-seater car one would ever ge...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sudarshan bhattacharyya
    On: Sep 27, 2021 | 2241 Views
  • Mind Blowing Car

    I am extremely happy to enjoy the drive. I have bought this car 9 months before. Giving good mileage, good control, supreme comfort. Overall worth for money. A car is full of happiness.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sudeep vasu
    On: Sep 22, 2021 | 645 Views
  • Good Muv For Family In Budget

    Good should compete for interior with Hyundai, Tyre size R16 could be better, overall should increase good interior features like audio, inbuilt navigation chip, mirror curtains,மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் jyothi nimmagadda
    On: Aug 16, 2021 | 459 Views
  • Absolute Worth And Rich Looking

    This car is absolutely worth and economic. This car is truly admirable. Its performance is perfect for its range. But let me tell you the flaws, it could have given a bit of comfort, legroom in the rear seats. And it is too bumpy on the Indian roads. Other than that, everything is price-worthy.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் nooh nafees bin riffai
    On: Aug 15, 2021 | 981 Views
  • Cng Average Only 150 Km

    Cng averages only 150 km in full Cng of 8 kg. Bought car on 10th July 2021, will wait for the first service, and watch if the increase in average. Good comfirt

    இதனால் tushar nikte
    On: Aug 01, 2021 | 91 Views
  • Car Is Good

    The car is good but safety is low but mileage is above my review. Comfort is good. It feels like we are driving SUV/MUV car.

    இதனால் gajendra pratap singh
    On: Jul 28, 2021 | 64 Views
  • Poor Performance On Highway

    Comfort is good, looking is good, performance on the highway is very poor. Alto K10 performance was much better than Ertiga.

    இதனால் kiran kumar
    On: Oct 02, 2021 | 59 Views
  • You Can Buy Any thing

    Nice car, but the comfort is not as per my expectations. It just that it lags some of the basic features like wireless charging, armrest, apple car play

    இதனால் atishay jain
    On: Aug 26, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Pocket Friendly Car

    They should try to give CNG in the top model also And should add some more safety features than the car is number one

    இதனால் kashyap
    On: Jun 29, 2021 | 82 Views
  • Value For Money Car Under 11 Lakh

    Ertiga best family car under 11 lac. The car is not comfortable in the third-row seat, but Ertiga should come in 16 inch tyre that make more comfort in the car, and mileage is better other then in comparisonமேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் piyush jain
    On: Jun 10, 2021 | 21938 Views
  • Best MPV Car

    Best in class MPV car for the family. Value for money. Comfortable for both in city and highways longer distance. The seats are comfortable and also boot space.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் akshay patil
    On: Jun 03, 2021 | 5473 Views
  • Wheel Size

    In respect of all specifications, The ERTIGA is super. But I think there is one improvement need that is wheel size. 16" wheel is appropriate instead of 15".

    இதனால் surajit marik
    On: May 07, 2021 | 127 Views
  • Perfect Family MUV

    Perfect budget family car, with good mileage. A good amount of power even with CNG.

    இதனால் viraj hande
    On: Apr 27, 2021 | 106 Views
  • I Own Ertiga Vxi.

    I own Ertiga Vxi. Really satisfied with the performance. It is giving 14.5kmpl average (both highway & city roads). Only 29 months old.

    இதனால் kirana
    On: Jul 16, 2021 | 125 Views
  • Overall A Good Car

    This is a luxery car but mileage is not comfortable for middile class family. Its build quality is similar and safty rating 3

    இதனால் kamta prasad
    On: Jul 14, 2021 | 88 Views
  • This Is Nice Car

    This is a nice car and luxurious car. 

    இதனால் gourav
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Comfort and Mileage

    Good family car and very good comfortable car in this range. The car gives a luxurious feel and too much comfort.

    இதனால் abhishek sharma
    On: Jul 19, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Please Increase The Petrol Engine Market Value To

    The low mileage will be coming at city 9kmpl at city's most of them all accessories and the rest of Ertiga accessories

    இதனால் sivareddy
    On: Jul 12, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Family Best Car

    I purchased Maruti Ertiga CNG VXI 2021 in march month. This is a super CNG car. Best family car for Long Driving.

    இதனால் suresh solanki
    On: Mar 15, 2021 | 120 Views
  • Millege And Comfort

    Super Car for 7 seater and Good Pickup also millage better than Xl6. Engine Heating is very low so 5 stars Ratting on Ertiga.

    இதனால் santanu bag
    On: Mar 11, 2021 | 106 Views
  • Best Car This Segment

    I love this car, and the car's specifications and features are good. Functions and build quality are also good. Best looking.

    இதனால் sarfraj ahmad
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 100 Views
  • Want To Buy It

    👍🏻 Nice MUV by Maruti Suzuki Ertiga. Fully automatic, transmission CVT, MUV in the Indian car market is the best one in its segment. And I just love it very much.

    இதனால் varun
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 78 Views
  • Title Name Car Ertiga

    Absolutely very nice 👍 I like it very much. Very very nice looking. Very cute model. All the best

    இதனால் anishya
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Best MUV For This Price.

    Best MUV for the best price. Nice looks, very good suspension. Elegant space.Value for money. Superb pickup.

    இதனால் mahesh babu
    On: Apr 04, 2021 | 88 Views
  • Waste Of Money Ertiga

    I feel better to go for Mahindra Marrazzo. Little cost more but comfort is equal to Innova. Mileage in city 15+ And highway 20+ with dual ac. Fast cooling, drive comfortable, and ultimate. Safety 4 star. 8 can seating comfortably. Ertiga positive point only resale value.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் alok
    On: Apr 15, 2021 | 7923 Views
  • Good For Nothing

    The car is cool but Maruti Suzuki can't deliver the car to customers. I had booked a car & canceled the car and I had purchased a Hyundai Creta on the spot.

    இதனால் ahmed lakhani
    On: Mar 18, 2021 | 127 Views
  • Dam Good, Superb.

    No.1 car for Indian roads, truly a family car with comfortable seating. Smooth performance

    இதனால் anup bhanga
    On: Apr 07, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Mileage Is Poor

    Mileage is very poor as per company given 19 but actual mileage is given on road with 2 people without ac only 14 kilometers per liter average.

    இதனால் anurag
    On: Mar 05, 2021 | 69 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of மாருதி எர்டிகா

  • பெட்ரோல்
  • சிஎன்ஜி

எர்டிகா மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • லேட்டஸ்ட் questions

On-road விலை அதன் சிஎன்ஜி VXI?

Sameer asked on 13 Oct 2021

CNG VXI variant of Maruti Ertiga is priced at INR 9.66 Lakh (Ex-showroom Price i...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 13 Oct 2021

முர்தாபாத் இல் Price of petrol and CNG VXI வகைகள்

Ravindra asked on 10 Oct 2021

VXI variant is priced at INR 8.76 Lakh (Ex-showroom Price in Moradabad). On the ...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 10 Oct 2021

மாருதி Suzuki எர்டிகா ZXI? இல் How to play வீடியோக்கள்

Shaik asked on 8 Oct 2021

ZXI variant of Maruti Ertiga is not available with touch screen.

By Cardekho experts on 8 Oct 2021

What ஐஎஸ் the சீட்டிங் capacity?

A asked on 29 Sep 2021

Maruti Ertiga can can carry up to seven occupants.

By Cardekho experts on 29 Sep 2021

எர்டிகா சிஎன்ஜி விஎக்ஸ்ஐ run with பெட்ரோல் also?

Nilesh asked on 20 Sep 2021

Yes, Maruti Ertiga can be driven on both CNG and petrol.

By Cardekho experts on 20 Sep 2021

போக்கு மாருதி கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • ஆல்டோ 2022
    ஆல்டோ 2022
    Rs.3.50 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: பிப்ரவரி 18, 2022
  • சோலியோ
    சோலியோ
    Rs.6.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: பிப்ரவரி 22, 2022
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: பிப்ரவரி 10, 2022

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

Diwali சலுகைகள்ஐ காண்க
×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience