• login / register

டாடா நிக்சன் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

டீசல்/பெட்ரோல்17.0 க்கு 21.5 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்/ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
Rs.6.95 - 12.7 லட்சம்*
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை in புது டெல்லி
<stringdata> சலுகைஐ காண்க
Tata Nexon
CD Logo
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி டாடா நிக்சன்
4.5/5
அடிப்படையிலான 131 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

டாடா நிக்சன் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • All (131)
  • Mileage (20)
  • Performance (17)
  • Looks (30)
  • Comfort (25)
  • Engine (15)
  • Interior (17)
  • Power (10)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Car

    I purchase in 16 fab 2020. I proud and  Indian companies Tata best car in the segment.

    இதனால் vineet kumar singh
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 105 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    Handling and performance of Tata Nexon car are excellent. It is one of the 5star rating safest car of India. If you want to go for the long drive, it gives you a highly energetic performance in comparison to other work. It's sporty looks and the sporty engine is very good. Off-road riding capacity is very good in Tata Nexon in compare to others wit...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் niladri biswas
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 2666 Views
  • Great Car .

    Safest car in India. Worth for money... Great in this budget India's first 5star car. Tata Motors gave the best one to customers...

    இதனால் ragavendra prabhu s
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Awesome Car

    This car was outstanding and this is my favourite car and this car looking very good and awesome performance.

    இதனால் amit kumar rajput
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 76 Views
  • for XMA AMT

    Safest In Segment

    Overall nice car, maintenance and mileage are good. The performance is superb, also the safest car in this segment. Its looks are amazing.

    இதனால் muhammed nazim tp
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Great Car

    Safest car, best build quality. Proud to be an Indian car.BS-VI model is amazing. Rich look as compared other car of its competitive segment.

    இதனால் ankit kesharwani
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Safe With Smooth Riding

    Excellent riding experience, powerful engine, unbelievable suspension, quality music system, excellence seat comfort, in a single word Tata Nexon means you are safe at the road with a hugely enjoyable ride. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் abhishek singh
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 160 Views
  • Superb Car

    Fantastic car and most important, it is the safest SUV in India. As its upgraded new look is also mind-blowing.

    இதனால் ramesh sahu
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Cool Car

    I am buying the new Car, so reading the reviews after reading all reviews and my personal view, Tata Nexon back design is not impressive and must be improved at the earliest also the mileage must be above 20 kmpl in city, I suggest Tata engineers read the reviews carefully and start working accordingly for improving this car, after above small impr...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் prem pujari
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 1455 Views
  • Best car with great features

    A powerful car is very nice to drive as gives good mileage. Very comfortable nice features. The best and the safest.

    இதனால் marina mathew
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Awesome Car With Great Mileage

    Awesome Car with great mileage ....perfect for a small family....The great segment in this price Range.......

    இதனால் lalit negi
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 125 Views
  • My First & Best Car

    The car comes with power, style, and gives a good performance. It's my first car and feeling awesome as I chose the world's best car after buying Nexon. It comes with the best interior and exterior. Its comfort level is also good and the main important thing is safety which is already 5 STAR and it feels when you handle it. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் puneet
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Muscular Looks.

    Tough muscular looks, safest, and value for money car. Gives a premium feel at a comparatively lower price, mileage is also good.

    இதனால் ranjeet singh
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Poor Car

    The engine of the car is not good. Also, the tyres are not impressive. I am not satisfied with the car.

    இதனால் spg
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 89 Views
  • Best Car Of The Segment

    Must say that Nexon is Tata's best car till date. Space, security, fun to drive, everything is available in this car.

    இதனால் manav maheshwari
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Nice Car

    Exterior and interior are very nice and the safety feature is more in comparison with other cars.

    இதனால் manas
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Nice Car

    The Nexon has a great suspension with a luxurious interior and exterior. All its features are amazing. Highly recommended.

    இதனால் monkey m
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Poor Car

    Worst mileage, also the performance of this car is not good.

    இதனால் umarfarooque momin
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Safest Car

    My dream car in the world. Beautiful car. safety number one. This car look is very good.

    இதனால் prajesh parte
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Poor Car

    I have a Nexon XZ variant. Overall performance of the car is great. You can set the mode as per your mood. -Sports for the thrill -eco when you want to be calm I am impressed with the milage also in eco mode on Highway it can give up to 25kmpl. Overall it's fun to drive the car. My reason for not giving 5 stars is the little elements that Tata take...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் rakshit sharma
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 1593 Views
  • Best In Price Range.

    Tata Nexon is mine first SUV I wasn't sure that tata will give me good service or not many among my friends told me to not to buy any car from tata motors but hence they are giving their best I decided to purchase the Nexon and I am sure that I wouldn't get any other car among them all like Nexon the interiors of car is awesome. While in this facel...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் utrakhandi gaming
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 6411 Views
  • Awesome car.

    The car is very safe in terms of driving quality, and the infotainment system of the car is great.

    இதனால் sahib singh
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Great car

    The car is great in its segment, and it comes with some great features like hill assist, sunroof,  LED lights indicator. Its headlamps are very good looking. It is a great looking car overall. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ajin c jossy
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 1337 Views
  • Best Car

    This is the car which I feel is very cool and attractive and tata has launched an amazing car. 

    இதனால் suraj patil
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Great Car

    Great car with great styling. Best in class and ground clearance. Quite a feature-loaded car too with different drive modes.

    இதனால் sarthak kapoor
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 38 Views
  • for XZ

    Tata Nexon A Wonderful And Beautiful SUV

    Tata Nexon designs beautifully that it looks a wonderful SUV with stylish exterior and looks, Comfortable seats, beautiful interiors with all amenities. Ground clearance is designed high, good for the drive the Nexon in Indian roads. Driving is so relaxing and comfortable for a long drive. A family with all needs comes in one car.  மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் pradeep bhandari
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 602 Views
  • Best in Segment.

    This is the best ever car. Solid built quality. Attractive looks, Best riding and handling quality. The music system is awesome. Unbeatable music quality. Best in class music system.Totally worth of money. Strongly recommend. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் manoj kukreti
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 172 Views
  • Best Car

    All say that Nexon is a superb model from Tata motors. Because of its safety and power.it looks really good and its features are outstanding. Overall Nexon is an unbeatable car. So I am happy to say Nexon is best one for India.  மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vehicles மீது road
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 268 Views
  • Best Car.

    One of the best car, The safest car and the most important thing is Handling breaking is outstanding.

    இதனால் sudhir singh
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Best Car

    Best in its class. No comparison for the specs and space. Excellent mileage with all standard features. Best car. Worth of Money

    இதனால் sanu k ஜி
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 39 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • நவீன கேள்விகள்

Compare Variants of டாடா நிக்சன்

  • டீசல்
  • பெட்ரோல்

நிக்சன் மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை

பயனர்களும் பார்வையிட்டனர்

போக்கு டாடா கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • ஹேக்ஸா
    ஹேக்ஸா
    Rs.14.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: oct 14, 2020
  • gravitas
    gravitas
    Rs.15.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: aug 10, 2020
  • எச்பிஎக்ஸ்
    எச்பிஎக்ஸ்
    Rs.5.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: oct 15, 2020
  • சீர்ரா
    சீர்ரா
    Rs.14.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: jan 10, 2022
  • ஈவிஷன் எலக்ட்ரிக்
    ஈவிஷன் எலக்ட்ரிக்
    Rs.25.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: dec 01, 2020

பாப்புலர் car insurance companies

×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?