மாருதி டிசையர் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Maruti Dzire
289 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs.6.44 - 9.31 லட்சம்*
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
பிப்ரவரி சலுகைஐ காண்க
Rating of மாருதி டிசையர்
4.2/5
அடிப்படையிலான 289 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

மாருதி டிசையர் விலை பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (289)
  • Mileage (157)
  • Performance (63)
  • Looks (53)
  • Comfort (113)
  • Engine (41)
  • Interior (19)
  • Power (17)
  • Price (41)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • Dzire Is A Good Car At This Price

    Driving the Maruti Swift Dzire was a pleasure, and to top it all, the mileage is great. Another advantage of this car is that it is ideal for small families. We can easily go to the village road. This is a great car at a great price.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் kundan kumar
    On: Jan 19, 2023 | 1418 Views
  • Review Dzire

    The mileage is nice overall maintenance cost is not very high features are also good as per the price best car for ur family. We purchased it 2 years before maintenance till now is 10000 rupees speakers' quality is also very good boot space is also large car works smoothly in traffic nd on the highway also worth the car under this price.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் krishna saraf
    On: Jan 18, 2023 | 557 Views
  • Swift Dzire Is Good In Mileage

    I recently bought a new Maruti Swift Dzire, I had high expectations from it and it did not disappoint me, Swift Dzire has good mileage. I drove it from Pondicherry to Bangalore, and it returned 18 kmpl, which is quite good. I think it performs well for its price.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் arun kumar
    On: Jan 16, 2023 | 1141 Views
  • Maruti Suzuki Swift Dzire

    I owned the Maruti Suzuki Swift Dzire 2014 vdi diesel. I have driven it 256800 km. I loved it average because it gives me about 25/26 and the driving experience is the best and comfort is also good. But l didn't like the Build quality of it. In March 2023 it complete 8 years and l am happy to say it is a very nice car as compared to similar cars pr...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால்
    On: Nov 22, 2022 | 4839 Views
  • Car Review

    This car is overall good at this price. Low maintenance, easily affordable budget, low pricing spare parts, and everything are good. Overall, this car is very nice. rating of this car from my side overall is 4.1/5. The look is amazing. The interior is amazing. The exterior is amazing. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anand kumar
    On: Nov 07, 2022 | 2669 Views
  • Best Car For Long And Short Tours

    Best car for long and short tours with the best mileage and comfort. It feels luxurious in looks at the best price.

    இதனால் birju tv
    On: Sep 25, 2022 | 126 Views
  • A Perfect Sedan

    Excellence in room space, comfortable for long drives, great design, outer appearance is so good, boot space is also big so you can carry so many things with you. Great mileage, the sound system is also great, a perfect sedan car at such a good price.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vijay singh
    On: Sep 11, 2022 | 490 Views
  • Superb Car With Smooth Driving

    It is a superb car with smooth driving. It is the best mileage car at this price.

    இதனால் user
    On: Sep 10, 2022 | 85 Views
  • Overall Good Performance And Mileage Car

    Overall good performance and mileage compared to other car models, and also at a reasonable price, but safety is an issue in this car.

    இதனால் vishnu
    On: Sep 09, 2022 | 74 Views
  • Overall Experience Of Maruti Suzuki Swift Dzire Car

    It's made for the middle class and fufill all needs and desires. Maintenance is low compared to other brands, Service network is the best in India. The mileage is sufficient and good to go. The engine is producing decent power on Indian Road. Comfort is a little bit better in future versions. Safety features are enough as per price in segments. It'...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் shivraj singh shekhawat
    On: Aug 25, 2022 | 2958 Views
  • Good Car

     It is a very good car with good mileage. It is a very comfortable car with low price and maintenance. Swift Dzire is the best car for middle-class families. Its mileage, speed, comfort, and stylish look are also good. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் user
    On: Aug 10, 2022 | 1886 Views
  • Maruti Swift Dzire Bad Build Quality

    Very comfortable car in this price range Value for money. The build quality of Swift Dzire is not good, in the minor accident my car was hit by a Toyota car, and in Toyota, nothing much broke, but my Dzire all bumper and lights broke. I feel that I make a worthwhile decision to buy this car the only thing is this car gives ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் himanshu sharma
    On: Jun 14, 2022 | 18644 Views
  • The Best Car With Comfort And Mileage

    It is a very good car with good mileage. It is a very comfortable car with low price and maintenance.

    இதனால் aamir nihal
    On: May 31, 2022 | 126 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It is an excellent car with good mileage. It is the best car in this price range and it's comfortable for middle-class people.

    இதனால் rahul sabhadiya
    On: May 27, 2022 | 132 Views
  • Awesome Experience

    It is an awesome car with good features and mileage. It is the best car in this price range and segment.

    இதனால் anand pandey
    On: Apr 30, 2022 | 179 Views
  • The Swift Dzire Is A Very Good Car

    The Swift Dzire is a very good car. The comfort level is very good, and in terms of price, middle-class people can also buy it. The mileage of this vehicle is also very good.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் கிரிஷ்ணா
    On: Apr 30, 2022 | 1001 Views
  • Good Car

    The overall price & performance is satisfactory. New look & rear ac vent is additional best feature in car.

    இதனால் anuj sharma
    On: Apr 24, 2022 | 316 Views
  • Good Mileage

    It is a very pleasant car with an affordable price. The best mileage giving car under ten lakhs. 

    இதனால் dhinesh
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 280 Views
  • Good Mileage

    The Swift Dzire is a very good car. The comfort level is very good and in terms of price, middle-class people can also buy it and the mileage of this vehicle is also very good. The top model has good safety features and the maintenance cost of this vehicle is very low.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் nisar ahmad
    On: Apr 20, 2022 | 1611 Views
  • Best Compact Sedan

    I've taken several rides of desire. It's well built and the best in its segment. It's low pricing with efficient mileage.

    இதனால் shubham choudhari
    On: Apr 14, 2022 | 262 Views
  • Family Car

    Maruti Dzire is one of the best cars that bought in my life. It serves all-purpose of family car. May be long drive, family outing or distance travel. Good in mileage and comfort. Maruti has understood the actual pulse of India in regards to price, comfort, mileage and Safety.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Apr 12, 2022 | 899 Views
  • Best Sedan For This Price

    Maruti Suzuki Dzire top model automatic is the perfect choice of sedan for this price. And comes with great mileage and service, and you can go for it without any thought.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் mridhunavo mondal
    On: Dec 07, 2021 | 315 Views
  • Overall A Sensible Decision

    Dzire is an overall sensible requirements-loaded car with the actual need of we Indians. In this era of petrol price touching century, It's mileage in actual don't make it feel. It comes with a very responsive engine. Moreover, a little bit of improvement is needed in the safety-related department, that too in its body sheet quality otherwise it is...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் mayank sagar
    On: Jul 13, 2021 | 3700 Views
  • Best Buy For The Price.

    Best buy for the price. Good features, styling, and performance. But Maruti is using low-quality paint and metal which may impact them. I suggest building a much stronger and good quality.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் jack
    On: Feb 20, 2021 | 482 Views
  • Mileage Is Very Good

    I purchased a new Dzire facelift 2020 on Dec 6, 2020. Sedan car in this price segment is best. Look of this car I like the most.

    இதனால் user
    On: Feb 07, 2021 | 93 Views
  • Very Nice Segment By Maruti

    Very nice segment by Maruti. Performance is much better than my Swift VDI with the least maintenance cost. Mileage is good (20kmpl). The only drawback is it's not solid enough, so one has to compromise with safety. But one can compensate that of getting a car at such a reasonable price.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் mani badungar
    On: Jan 15, 2021 | 5221 Views
  • Comfortable But Not Safe.

    Overall this is the most comfortable car you can find in this segment but at this price, other companies like tata and Toyota provides good safety and better features. For Suzuki safety of their consumers is a joke. This car is good but it is not worth it.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் india ball
    On: Nov 26, 2020 | 2901 Views
  • Somethings Which Can Be Fixed.

    Good vehicle for this price, mileage, driving comfort, maintenance cost, etc but Travelling experience not. Ok. The suspension is bad, having much body role, gear changing not smooth.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் noushadali azhar
    On: Oct 01, 2020 | 174 Views
  • Mileage And Saftry

    This is a very comfortable car. but mileage 17 to18 and for safety, there are only two airbags. But vxi 2020 model with this price range.

    இதனால் bittu yadav bittu yadav
    On: Sep 17, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Value For Money.

    My dream car at the lowest price. I have driven this car for 2 years and the maintenance cost is very low.

    இதனால் jay sahu
    On: Sep 11, 2020 | 45 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of மாருதி டிசையர்

  • பெட்ரோல்
  • சிஎன்ஜி
  • Rs.6,44,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.13,800
    23.26 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
    Key Features
    • dual ஏர்பேக்குகள் மற்றும் ஏபிஎஸ்
    • multi information display
    • led tail lamps
  • Rs.736,750*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.15,759
    23.26 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
    Pay 92,750 more to get
    • பின்புற ஏசி செல்வழிகள்
    • power windows
    • infotainment system
  • Rs.7,91,7,50*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.16,920
    24.12 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
    Pay 1,47,750 more to get
    • Rs.8,04,750*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.17,203
      23.26 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
      Pay 1,60,750 more to get
      • push button start/stop
      • ஆட்டோமேட்டிக் கிளைமேட் கன்ட்ரோல்
      • அலாய் வீல்கள்
    • Rs.8,59,750*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.18,364
      24.12 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
      Pay 2,15,750 more to get
      • Rs.8,76,250*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.18,708
        23.26 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
        Pay 2,32,250 more to get
        • led projector headlamps
        • touchscreen infotainment
        • reverse parking camera
      • Rs.9,31,250*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.19,868
        24.12 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
        Pay 2,87,250 more to get

        User Reviews on டிசையர் Alternatives

        Ask Question

        Are you Confused?

        48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

        கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

        • நவீன கேள்விகள்

        What ஐஎஸ் the difference between எல்எஸ்ஐ மற்றும் விஎக்ஸ்ஐ variants?

        Benny asked on 16 Nov 2022

        Lxi is the most affordable variant costs Rs 5.89 lakh (ex-showroom, Delhi) and i...

        மேலும் படிக்க
        By Cardekho experts on 16 Nov 2022

        விஎக்ஸ்ஐ variant? இல் Does it Idle Start Stop

        RinkuKumar asked on 9 Oct 2022

        Yes, Maruti Dzire VXI offers an Idle Start-Stop feature.

        By Cardekho experts on 9 Oct 2022

        What is the CSD price of this car?

        Deepak asked on 19 Sep 2022

        The exact information regarding the CSD prices of the car can be only available ...

        மேலும் படிக்க
        By Cardekho experts on 19 Sep 2022

        What ஐஎஸ் difference between Dzire மற்றும் Dzire tour?

        padala asked on 18 May 2022

        Maruti Suzuki Dzire looks premium inside-out and has enough equipment to match i...

        மேலும் படிக்க
        By Cardekho experts on 18 May 2022

        Does விஎக்ஸ்ஐ have என்ஜின் Start Stop Button?

        aaa asked on 8 Apr 2022

        VXI variant of Maruti Suzuki Dzire doesn't feature Engine Start Stop Button.

        By Cardekho experts on 8 Apr 2022

        போக்கு மாருதி கார்கள்

        • பாப்புலர்
        • உபகமிங்
        • ஸ்விப்ட் 2023
          ஸ்விப்ட் 2023
          Rs.6.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
          அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மார்ச் 15, 2023
        • fronx
          fronx
          Rs.8.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
          அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மார்ச் 15, 2023
        • ஜிம்னி
          ஜிம்னி
          Rs.10.00 - 12.70 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
          அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மே 15, 2023
        • பிரீமியம் எம்பிவி
          பிரீமியம் எம்பிவி
          Rs.20.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
          அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: aug 02, 2023
        • ஸ்விப்ட் ஹைபிரிடு
          ஸ்விப்ட் ஹைபிரிடு
          Rs.10.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
          அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: sep 01, 2024

        car insurance companies பிரபலம்

        பிப்ரவரி சலுகைஐ காண்க
        ×
        We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience