• login / register

மாருதி செலரியோ பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Maruti Celerio
476 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs. 4.41 - 5.68 லட்சம்*
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை in புது டெல்லி
ஆகஸ்ட் சலுகைஐ காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி மாருதி செலரியோ
4.4/5
அடிப்படையிலான 476 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

மாருதி செலரியோ கம்பர்ட் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • All (447)
  • Mileage (183)
  • Performance (58)
  • Looks (99)
  • Comfort (117)
  • Engine (50)
  • Interior (51)
  • Power (44)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • Awesome Riding

    Good in mileage with safe driving, low maintenance charge and good comfortable riding and requires little parking space.

    இதனால் rajendra patel
    On: May 12, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Decent To Use

    It's good but not worth it. It is very comfortable and spacious but no safety like literally one airbag what were Maruti thinking.

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Descent Car With Good Transmission

    I own the model ZXI amt. The auto gear shift is great. Good for city traffic. Highway driving is also good too. Giving the mileage around 20 on high ways and 17 in the city. Suspension and driving comfort on bumpy roads is on the negative side. Leg space is decent. The maintenance cost is around 5k per year. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ramakrishna
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 3180 Views
  • Best Car

    The car I bought is a Celerio VXI optional MT, BS6, 2020 model. It is stylish, economic and safe with dual airbags. I am happy with the price, mileage, comfort and space. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் nadeen kumar kp
    On: May 14, 2020 | 1169 Views
  • Awesome car

    Awesome car Much better than its competitor(WagonR) Seats is extra soft. The interiors are decent I bought the amt version so the driving experience is very comfortable the engine is refined and you can barely hear anything in the cabin. Overall in this range celerio is a must buy a car being excellent on every basis. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் user
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Maruti Celerio is a very comfortable car, mileage in city is almost 17-18 as per over speed and on high way speed up to 100 - 120 km mileage up to 23-24. 

    இதனால் hardik shahverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Good hatchback in the segment.

    Mileage and maintenance are as usual. Driving is comfortable. There has been an issue with the horn. Overall the experience is good.

    இதனால் lalit
    On: Jan 24, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Best for a middle class, comfortable seating arrangement and reasonable for pocket money, parking area convenient. 

    இதனால் abhimanyu patil
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Good performance.

    The Maruti Suzuki Celerio does provide satisfactory performance. This car is enough for comfortable day to day use in the city I would prefer the i10 for a better driving experience. It's definitely worth the money but you cannot expect a pumped ride மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் shivaramakrishnan b
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 103 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    This car is very comfortable for middle class familiar, this is a great car in features and comfort for low budget buyers.

    இதனால் rohit
    On: Feb 02, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Maruti Celerio is an excellent car, it meets all my requirement be it safety or space. Will recommend this car to all who are looking for comfort, class, and style. It has given good average on local and long route. Have driven nearly 3500 KM from Shimla to Daman and it was a very good experience. The seats were so comfortable that we never felt th...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் rajverified Verified Buyer
    On: Oct 12, 2019 | 227 Views
  • Good mileage on CNG.

    Overall good, it only has some issues with the interior. the comfort level is not up to the mark and in the CNG model sound system is not inbuilt. However, the only plus point is the mileage as it delivers unbelievable fuel efficiency. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் pardeep sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Dec 04, 2019 | 754 Views
  • Good Car - Maruti Celerio

    Maruti Celerio is a really nice car for those people who wanna go anywhere on Indian Roads. Better comfort at this price. The most important thing that it has is the reliability of Maruti Suzuki. Good support from Maruti Suzuki dealers and build quality is also good. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 688 Views
  • Best In This Price

    It's a nice car with good mileage, good looks. Everything is great. Best car in this price. The best family car, with good performance, service, and maintenance is also less. Overall this car is best. The amt model is very good for city driving and seating comfort is also best. The safety feature is also the best, music system is good. I feel quali...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் arjun tyagi
    On: Nov 26, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Best Quality Car

    I have driven this car 10000 km to date. Its a gem of a car. It has all you can get out of the vehicle, power, balance while driving comfort, fuel economy, reasonable maintenance, what more you need. I own the diesel titanium plus version which provides 6 airbags and makes you feel secure. I am getting a mileage of 21 km/lit on highways after havin...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Oct 26, 2019 | 76 Views
  • Awesome Car - Maruti Celerio

    Maruti Celerio has 1.2L 3 cylinder petrol or 1.5L 4 cylinder diesel. Both develop best in class power i.e 95 and 99 BHP. I am driving petrol and it feels awesome to drive. The infotainment system is personally my favourite. Not only on papers but simply it's the best in class. Be it the sound quality, base, ease of operating. It's simply the best. ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vineet
    On: Oct 25, 2019 | 90 Views
  • Celerio Performance

    Good car for a nuclear family and value for money. Its performance is amazing and delivers excellent mileage also comfort is good.

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Oct 17, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Nice Car Celerio

    Maruti Suzuki Celerio is a good and family car with a comfortable seat, big space and good mileage on road comfortable drive.

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Oct 07, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good Car

    It has an awesome operating system, with excellent mileage, best suspension system and also has a good design and comfort sitting. 

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice Car - Maruti Celerio

    Maruti Celerio is a nice car, has got nice mileage, comfortable for a family, good car, nice cooling, music system is nice, Good lights both at the front and rear.

    இதனால் teja manthena
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Super Good Car In Segment

    Maruti Celerio : 1.2L 3 cylinder petrol or 1.5L 4 cylinder diesel. Both develop best in class power i.e 95 and 99 BHP. I am driving petrol and it feels awesome to drive. 5. Infotainment system - This is personally my favourite. Not only on papers but simply it's the best in class. Be it the sound quality, base, ease of operating. It's simply the be...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ravi
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 1615 Views
  • Most Comfortable Car

    Maruti Celerio is a very good car and very comfortable. Interior and exterior are ver nice. Great mileage in the city and long roads. The great discount I got. A lot of color variants so I can select my favorite color like granite gray. Boot space is great for both the back seat and front seat. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anshul gupta
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 3270 Views
  • for ZXI MT BSIV

    A satisfying car

    I have driven 21000 Km but I am enjoying this car as a new car. I am getting good mileage. Wheel Base of this car provides a comfortable space. Wheel size is also good as per its segment. After using 18 months, I didn't face any problem. It is a very low maintenance car, Overall, I am satisfied with this car as per the price of this car. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் abhishek
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 1446 Views
  • Good Car

    It's an easy driving car. Comfortable seating, useful for a long drive, single hand driving. Very comfortable for city driving. AC works properly. It is very comfortable for women also. Good boot space.  மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Excellent and Best Car

    Have a thrilling experience while driving, perfect timing, gives good mileage and comfortable seats. 

    இதனால் palla kishore
    On: Sep 27, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good Car

    First of all uniqueness, it's color paprika orange which is attention-seeking, secondly, it's new technology AMT which gives comfort traveling in the populated zone, thirdly it's a sporty look with a glider at sidewise, courtly it's total black color dashboard which gives a nice interior look. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Sep 22, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Gem of a Vehicle

    Its a gem of a car. It has all you can get out of a vehicle. It has power, balance while driving, comfort, fuel economy, reasonable maintenance, and what more you need. I own the diesel titanium plus version which provides 6 airbags and makes you feel secure. I am getting a mileage of 21 km/lit on highways after completed the second service. Cons a...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Sep 21, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Budget Vehicle.

    Nice features with comfortable seating for 5 members and boot space is enough. Mileage is superb.

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Sep 21, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Fuel efficient.

    Its comfort for middle-class people and safe journey feeling. Compact interior with a great fuel economy.

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Best in the class.

    My car is Celerio VXI AMT its a nice car and the handling is very easy. I am driving this till now 17000 km, its milege is city condition is 16kmpl and on the highway is 18-20kmpl. I love the design and its style, and comfort. With a great tire size 14inch which makes the drive more comfortable. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 22 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • நவீன கேள்விகள்

Compare Variants of மாருதி செலரியோ

  • பெட்ரோல்
  • சிஎன்ஜி

செலரியோ மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை

போக்கு மாருதி கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • எக்ஸ்எல் 5
    எக்ஸ்எல் 5
    Rs.5.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: feb 20, 2021
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: feb 10, 2022
  • சோலியோ
    சோலியோ
    Rs.6.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: feb 22, 2022

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

ஆகஸ்ட் சலுகைஐ காண்க
×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?