• login / register

க்யா Seltos பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Kia Seltos
1969 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs. 9.89 - 17.45 லட்சம்*
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
ஜனவரி சலுகைஐ காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி க்யா Seltos
4.6/5
அடிப்படையிலான 1969 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

க்யா Seltos பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • All (1969)
  • Mileage (234)
  • Performance (222)
  • Looks (633)
  • Comfort (454)
  • Engine (263)
  • Interior (325)
  • Power (178)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • SELTOS IS A MOBILE COFFIN & WILL TAKE ITS OWNER

    DT 23 12.2020 While driving my Seltos lost control due to the sudden collapse of the Seat. Later observed set weld joint breakage. Poor response from KIA. No alternate car provided I was on roads very pathetic experience KIA CARS ARE NON-SAFETY, NON RELIABLE NON DURABLE. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sudhir rajanvhh g gg chi u hi by ghuu
    On: Dec 26, 2020 | 10039 Views
  • Best One To Own

    Best in class, superb mileage, excellent comfort, bold design, good build quality, superb handling, and stiff suspensions.

    இதனால் prateek jain
    On: Jan 16, 2021 | 7 Views
  • I Will Never Regret Buying It

    I have the HTK+ variant in this car and it is amazing.  Very good on smooth roads, and off-road is perfect too.

    இதனால் lol
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 33 Views
  • It Looks Cool

    It Looks Cool.

    இதனால் vikas
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Breaking Issues

    Allover, the car looks good, features also good, but little worried about safety. So my opinion is not up to the mark at the time of braking. I have to think when applied brake, car got skid and not stopped on time. For this reason, want to sell Seltos. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் amit hooda
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 698 Views
  • My Favorite KIA

    Nice and stylish look. I saw that this has a brilliant service and also great mileage. I bought an anniversary edition.

    இதனால் prantik
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 273 Views
  • Low Build Quality

    It is a low build quality car made by Chinese and profit of this car is going to the Chinese army. Either China army will kill us or this car will kill us.

    இதனால் prateek
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 138 Views
  • Torrid Times With A Too End Kia Seltos

    I am having a terrible time with the performance of the Kia Seltos GTX line top-end model petrol with 7 DCT. The problem has occurred twice in 6 months. There is a major problem with the software. The moment you put on the wipers, the display starts showing multiple errors and the wipers, both front and rear automatically starts moving. The driver ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் kislay dimri
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 1835 Views
  • Excellent Mileage Car

    Excellent mileage on road and off road also. I'm using Kia Seltos HTK diesel variant for 4 months, got 24.4/km mileage also excellent space in car.

    இதனால் pradip pawar
    On: Dec 31, 2020 | 100 Views
  • Best Experience, Amazing Feeling!

    Kia Seltos is the car that comes with a complete package, though the 1500 cc petrol variant could have more torque.

    இதனால் ankit
    On: Dec 27, 2020 | 411 Views
  • Best Mid Size SUV.

    This car is best in the mid-size SUV segment. It has all the features which you need and the looks are extremely fabulous. This car deserves a 5-star rating.

    இதனால் over lordsn
    On: Dec 24, 2020 | 132 Views
  • Very Poor Suspension.

    The suspension of the car is very poor, build quality is very poor, back seating is very horrible and the service people are not able to solve the problems.

    இதனால் ch srikanth reddy
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 152 Views
  • Favourite Car

    Favorite car of mine in good rate its looks are perfectly killer as fabulous. I'm in love with this car.

    இதனால் daleena singh
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 154 Views
  • First Class In Safety.

    Excellent and amazing car. The car is very good in terms of safety and comfort. If you are planning to buy a car on this budget. Definitely go for Kia Seltos.

    இதனால் vinothkumar c
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 95 Views
  • One Of The Best Car In India.

    Kia Seltos becomes one of the best cars, it looks very good But if they introduced start/stop bottom in all variants then it becomes awesome.

    இதனால் arvind singh
    On: Dec 18, 2020 | 234 Views
  • Everything Is Best In This Car.

    I have a Kia Seltos HTK plus and seriously this car is awesome. I love my Kia. The performance of the car is great, superb looks, superb safety. It's the ultimate car.

    இதனால் rohit kundu
    On: Dec 18, 2020 | 140 Views
  • Superb Car.

    Fun to drive and comfortable car for 5 persons. Relax driving in diesel automatic. For approx 3200 km of a mix driving in city and highway returned we get an average of 16 +. Safety rating remains a concern. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் pawan
    On: Dec 18, 2020 | 1895 Views
  • A Very Stylish Car.

    Kia Seltos is a stylish car. The performance is very good and the safety features in the car are also very nice.

    இதனால் shamsudeen
    On: Dec 17, 2020 | 91 Views
  • Worst Quality Not Recommended.

    I bought a new KIA Seltos in July 2020, Faced break down issue many times, even in service also not identified, recently met with a serious accident, tire busted and the car flipped twice, luckily no one injured, please better don't buy this KIA Seltos. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் gani mohan reddy
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 2394 Views
  • Pathetic Customer Care.

    I went to Kia Dhone but the experience was pathetic as they didn't have a car for a test drive. , So I left without taking a test drive, and to my surprise, the sales manager instead of being polite and suggesting to send the car to my place to test drive tells me to come back when the car is available. Secondly crystal Kia the sales guys there are...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் raeburn fernandes
    On: Dec 13, 2020 | 1011 Views
  • Best Looking Car.

    The Best Looking Car in its Segment. The Interior is also Beautiful. It's Turbo Engine is Value for Money. Its Unique Features like HUD 360° camera & Air Purifier makes it the best in class.  மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் rajesh pawar
    On: Dec 11, 2020 | 2154 Views
  • Service Is Not At All Good.

    Suggesting to go with dealer other than JSP Kia Ballandur branch. Service is not good at all. Complete accessories will not be delivered and also the quality of the all accessories is not good. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் komal
    On: Dec 04, 2020 | 3304 Views
  • Best Car In The Market.

    It is one of the best car which is available in the market, Thank you CarDekho for suggesting me such a good car, I am just loving this car.

    இதனால் user
    On: Dec 01, 2020 | 194 Views
  • Just Go For It.

    If you are going to buy this car, there is no need to see feedback, just go for it, you will not regret it.

    இதனால் parimal thummar
    On: Dec 01, 2020 | 145 Views
  • Not Good As Expected.

    Bad experience. suspension and audio are not good. Sound insulation is the worst. Hard to drive. During delivery of the car, the car is not in good wash and clean. The sound system is a little bit harder. Overall not a value for money. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் eknath
    On: Nov 25, 2020 | 5418 Views
  • Bad Performance And Customer Service.

    We have bought Kia Seltos in March starting so there was an error showing some tire pressure problem in one of the tires. We asked the showroom people to see to it. They keep telling us that it must be a tire puncher we only had to look into it. One day I had to go to some mountain regions, so when the slope started my breaks got freeze then I had ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ayushi yadav
    On: Nov 25, 2020 | 7024 Views
  • Very much satisfied with the car.

    I have HTK+ Diesel MT - In the city, I am getting mileage 17-18 in the city, and19-20.5 on the highway. I am very much satisfied with the car.

    இதனால் rohit dhande
    On: Nov 24, 2020 | 152 Views
  • Satisfying Experience.

    Hardly one month of driving. So far it has been a satisfying experience, shall be getting it back after the first service today.

    இதனால் manish pande
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 120 Views
  • Really Bad Experience With Kia

    Really bad experience with Kia car, service cot Is too expensive recently rat-bite my car fuel pipe, I sent the vehicle for the service center, I shocked well I see the bill, they charge 5100rs for change the fuel pipe, 2800rs for pipe and labor charges is 2300rs this foreign company or looting us. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் santhosh
    On: Nov 22, 2020 | 4094 Views
  • Servicing Is Too Bad.

    Servicing people they are not concern about customer requirement. They took 15 days time to repair small denting still they didn't and they resist replacing the damaged parts rather than Insurence company. The suspension is like traveling in a tractor, and the used material is very thin on top This is my one-month experience. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் chandramohan
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 192 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of க்யா Seltos

  • டீசல்
  • பெட்ரோல்

Seltos மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • நவீன கேள்விகள்

in பெட்ரோல் ? க்யா Seltos HTK plus pe... க்கு Which ஒன் will be the better option to கோ

Rohit asked on 16 Jan 2021

Both cars are good enough. Hyundai Creta offers a better ride quality over Selto...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 16 Jan 2021

When ஐஎஸ் Seltos 2021 gonna release ?

Pulagam asked on 13 Jan 2021

As of now, there is no official update from the brand's end. Stay tuned for ...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 13 Jan 2021

Which ஐஎஸ் better க்யா Seltos, ஹூண்டாய் க்ரிட்டா மற்றும் மாருதி Suzuki XL6?

Prashant asked on 8 Jan 2021

Hyundai Creta and Seltos come in the compact SUV segment. The Hyundai Creta is c...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 8 Jan 2021

ஐஎஸ் it front wheel drive or rear wheel drive?

Hitin asked on 2 Jan 2021

Kia Seltos is available with front wheel drive type.

By Cardekho experts on 2 Jan 2021

க்ரிட்டா SX? இல் Can a 360 degree camera be installed

Ashu asked on 26 Dec 2020

There are some aftermarket kits that let you install a 360-degree camera system ...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 26 Dec 2020

போக்கு க்யா கார்கள்

  • உபகமிங்
  • sorento
    sorento
    Rs.25.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: aug 10, 2021
  • ஸ்டின்கர்
    ஸ்டின்கர்
    Rs.50.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஏப்ரல் 01, 2021
  • ஸ்போர்டேஜ்
    ஸ்போர்டேஜ்
    Rs.25.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஏப்ரல் 10, 2021
  • பிகான்டோ
    பிகான்டோ
    Rs.7.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: dec 01, 2021
  • ரியோ
    ரியோ
    Rs.8.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: aug 31, 2021

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

ஜனவரி சலுகைஐ காண்க
×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?