டாடா ஹேக்ஸா பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

Tata Hexa
193 விமர்சனங்கள்
Rs. 13.26 - 18.83 லட்சம்*
in புது டெல்லி
நவம்பர் சலுகைகள்ஐ காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி டாடா ஹேக்ஸா
4.6/5
அடிப்படையிலான 193 பயனர் விமர்சனங்கள்
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

மதிப்பிடு & மதிப்பீடு

டாடா ஹேக்ஸா பயனர் விமர்சனங்கள்

  • All (193)
  • Mileage (19)
  • Performance (20)
  • Looks (46)
  • Comfort (59)
  • Engine (23)
  • Interior (35)
  • Power (29)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Tata Hexa Review

    Hexa is a beautiful car. Both interior and exteriors are designed well. This vehicle is built robustly. When my car plastic part was hooked mistakenly with a 6mm thick sheet flange in my grill gate, the flange bent. that demonstrates the build quality. I covered 25000 km and no issues. The vehicle was steady when Drove at 170 kmph. Brakes and suspe...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 24 Views
  • for XTA

    Feature Loaded Car

    I have been driving Tata Hexa ( XTA 4x2) for a while now. The price it comes with and the features it offers are commendable. The quickest air conditioning and the JBL sound system makes this car a catch in the pool of SUVs. Loving it absolutely. It has the rear car parking assistance, multicolor lights and is so spacious. It's a perfect family car...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் shreya jain
    On: Oct 06, 2019 | 1644 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Tata Hexa gives comfort and safe journey with good moderate mileage. Sitting and AC comfort. Breaks and view also good. No trouble even after 30000 km. Better vision and Audio. Feel proud. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் mv
    On: Sep 29, 2019 | 484 Views
  • Best Car In The Market

    I am driving Tata Hexa XM for 1 year now. Car is performing amazing the power delivery and body control is nice there ard some engine lag when the car engine is cold. Once the engine heatens up then no lags as such. I have achieved a mileage of 19.2 km/l there is no such range car. With this much mileage delivery. Tata is giving us new good product...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் siddhant singh
    On: Sep 14, 2019 | 182 Views
  • Great Car;

    I am happy with the Tata Hexa which I have been using for the last 2.5 years. It gives a feeling of Luxury. Tata has really come a long way in improving it's design and performance. Recently, I saw Tata Harrier which is class apart in design. Now I respect Tata for the work/improvement they have shown over last few years with their impactful Cars i...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ankur garg
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 133 Views
  • Best Car - Tata Hexa

    Tata Hexa is an excellent vehicle. I drove it for 25000 kms, absolutely fantastic vehicle. The driving feel on the highway was good. Vehicle doesn't give you a float feel at 170 kmph. Brakes and suspension are good. Interior is good. The large touchscreen will provides good information and its attractive. Tata is good. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் pravin
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 23 Views
  • An Excellent Product - Tata Hexa

    I'm owner of urban Tata Hexa XM, for past 7 months now, it's a great product, be it size, looks, interior quality or mileage (I'm getting 15kmpl on highways with A/C and 11kmpl in city with A/C and my first service is still due). மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் dr avijit singh
    On: Oct 15, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Very nice car

    Tata Hexa is a very nice car and good in terms of design and features which we are getting in this car.

    இதனால் ashok kumar
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for XT

    One Of The Best SUV

    One of the best SUV till now. Loved the way it drives. Tata has improved so much. And I don't think this vehicle lags behind any other SUV. If someone asks to choose between XUV and Hexa, I would go for this. The build quality is very good and the upholstery feels premium than any other SUV in this price range. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் user
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 132 Views
  • Best Car In The Segment

    I have bought Tata Hexa in 2018 and till today I have driven 20343 km. I have driven it in different conditions like in deserts, hilly areas, etc. Although it has 800 kg more weight than its competitors than also it performs with very high power. It is a family+off-road car. It has a very aggressive front look. It has 10 JBL speakers which contain ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் jeet pajvani
    On: Oct 21, 2019 | 70 Views
  • Hexa, real value for Money car

    Superb car, beat interiors, solid body, spacious even in the third row you have sufficient leg space, a complete highway driving a car. Value for Money, I searched for many options but finally, Hexa stands winner in all comparative segment. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் prakash chandwani
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 3024 Views
  • Very joyfull

    Very confident and powerful, comfortable, convenient that can I afford. I used it for the last 2 years and I am happy.

    இதனால் mandar uttam shingan
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Hexa the beast

    I have already completed 60000 km in two years, Hexa has become my integral part of life. Non-stop 400 km is basic.

    இதனால் jayverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 66 Views
  • A Good Car

    The power is amazing. The looks are luxurious. Overall a good car in the segment. 

    இதனால் neelanjna mathurverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Very Bad Experience

    I am the owner of Hexa since 2018. In the last 1 and a half years, I have faced 8 breakdowns of this vehicle and every time the vehicle has been sent it came back with a new problem. I think I should have bought a tractor instead of this Car, strongly advise not to buy this car. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் saurabh agnihotri
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 185 Views
  • Perfect Family Car;

    Tata Hexa is a very nice and practical car at the correct price. The engine and handling are just like a small beast.

    இதனால் vijay naikverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Good Experience

    Hexa is a beast, at correct price absolutely love this car however more storage compartments would have been appreciated. Hexa makes its presence known on the road. XM+ variant is more than enough unless very frequently indulging in off-road rides. The infotainment system is good but there is still a room for improvement. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் gauravverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Best SUV On Indian Road .Just swallows Potholes

    Just awesome. The interiors have taken from Range rover, Stability 5 star, Safety 5 Stars, Power: 5 stars. Service cost very little Rs 3500 after every 20 k km. Sound 10 speaker amplifier Harman Kardon.AC the best in the segment . Reviewed all SUVs on a professional platform. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் rahul
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 93 Views
  • Beat in class SUV

    Tata Hexa is a very nice car. The performance and best quality product and safety features are also great.

    இதனால் anil patilverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 18 Views
  • for XTA

    It is more comfortable and reliable than fortuner.

    Tata Hexa is very reliable and comfortable in the urban and rural road. The engine condition is very good. It should be flexible with all road condition and seat and spacing inside. There ABS system is so good. Navigation system and sound system amazing.fog light and sensor system is awesome.  மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ankit kumar verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 65 Views
  • The Mean Indian muscle car

    An excellent VFM with amazing features. It's built like a tank and safety features are enormous. Suspensions work so silently, has excellent cabin insulation with drive mode options to drive the way u choose to. Third-row seating is far better than the competitors and has decent legroom and headroom. The 19'' alloys look stunning and the ride quali...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் adithy
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 877 Views
  • Best SUV for Everyone.

    It is a good and comfortable car with huge space inside, at this price range, Tata gives all features that anybody wants in some higher price range car, it's best for go for journey with family or for rough roading, it a proper feeling of real SUV, for me it is the best in comparison of any other SUV's which is nearly at this price range. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் dipak kumar
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 184 Views
  • Wow driving

    First long drive from Delhi to Rishikesh...Wow ..Wonderful driving experience, very smooth, comfortable seat for all, amazing features. Love to drive more and more.

    இதனால் rajeev singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 37 Views
  • The unbeatable

    Tata Hexa is a very nice car which offers lots of space, a high-quality music player and it has a large space for luggage. It is very good on the offroad ride and gives the best performance in Highway. Hexa is best in all of SUV in the market.  மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் nikhil malooverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 84 Views
  • for XM Plus

    Luxury abnd Comfort

    The car is luxurious and comfort level is one step ahead from its competitor. It is more spacious and safer than the most popular cars. Interior design is very sweet and simple, no excess or busy buttons have been installed. Leather seats are highly appreciable and the ground clearance of 200 mm makes the ride more efficient and reliable on the roa...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் rai kisku verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 132 Views
  • A real value for money

    Excellent Drive Comfort. Quality Music System. Less noisy, the best vehicle for a long drive. Decent Mileage: 18.5 to 20 on highways. Honestly a real value for money product from TATA. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anoop sasidharanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 443 Views
  • A Great Car

    Tata Hexa is a good car. The looks are awesome. The pick up is amazing. The performance is very nice. The engine is really smooth. It is a spacious car in the segment. The ground clearance is great. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sivaneshan
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 180 Views
  • A Superb Car

    This is an excellent car. The driving is smooth. The mileage is very good. It is a very spacious car. The features are amazing.

    இதனால் nagireddy verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A Stylish SUV Car

    This is a worthy car in the segment. It is a spacious car. The safety features are amazing. The build quality is nice. 

    இதனால் sps kadian
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best SUV of India

    Best SUV ever, 😍 What is comfort? It is Tata Hexa which gives the best experience of a long drive. It is a wonderful SUV.

    இதனால் bankerverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 23 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of டாடா ஹேக்ஸா

  • டீசல்
  • Rs.13,26,256*இஎம்ஐ: Rs. 33,109
    17.6 kmplகையேடு
    Key Features
    • Dual-Front Airbags
    • Projector Headlamps
    • Cooled Glove Box
  • Rs.14,85,769*இஎம்ஐ: Rs. 36,660
    17.6 kmplகையேடு
    Pay 1,59,513 more to get
    • Super Drive Modes
    • Coloured MID Screen
    • 5.0-Inch Touchscreen
  • Rs.15,93,766*இஎம்ஐ: Rs. 39,160
    17.6 kmplகையேடு
    Pay 1,07,997 more to get
    • Rs.16,09,979*இஎம்ஐ: Rs. 39,535
      17.6 kmplதானியங்கி
      Pay 16,213 more to get
      • All features of XM
      • Automatic Transmission
    • Rs.17,50,850*இஎம்ஐ: Rs. 42,773
      17.6 kmplகையேடு
      Pay 1,40,871 more to get
      • Daytime Running LEDs
      • 10-speaker JBL Sound System
      • Automatic Climate Control
    • Rs.18,66,985*இஎம்ஐ: Rs. 45,460
      17.6 kmplதானியங்கி
      Pay 1,16,135 more to get
      • All features of XT
      • Automatic Transmission
    • Rs.18,83,809*இஎம்ஐ: Rs. 45,846
      17.6 kmplகையேடு
      Pay 16,824 more to get
      • Manual Transmission
      • Four Wheel Drive
      • Super Drive Modes

    ஹேக்ஸா மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

    *புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை

    பயனர்களும் பார்த்தார்கள்

    டாடா கார்கள் டிரெண்டிங்

    • பிரபல
    • அடுத்து வருவது
    • ஆல்டரோஸ்
      ஆல்டரோஸ்
      Rs.6.0 லட்சம்*
      அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: jan 15, 2020
    • Buzzard
      Buzzard
      Rs.16.0 லட்சம்*
      அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: mar 10, 2020
    • H2X
      H2X
      Rs.5.5 லட்சம்*
      அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: oct 15, 2020
    • EVision Electric
      EVision Electric
      Rs.25.0 லட்சம்*
      அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: dec 01, 2020
    • ஹெச் 7 எக்ஸ்
      ஹெச் 7 எக்ஸ்
      Rs.15.0 லட்சம்*
      அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: jan 01, 2020
    ×
    உங்கள் நகரம் எது?