• login / register

எம்ஜி ஹெக்டர் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

MG Hector
1082 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs. 12.83 - 18.08 லட்சம் *
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
டிசம்பர் சலுகைஐ காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி எம்ஜி ஹெக்டர்
4.6/5
அடிப்படையிலான 1082 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

எம்ஜி ஹெக்டர் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • All (1082)
  • Mileage (75)
  • Performance (90)
  • Looks (327)
  • Comfort (175)
  • Engine (112)
  • Interior (153)
  • Power (97)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Car Spot

    It is a good car with excellent looks. This is a head-turner in the budget range. Amazing Value for Money. This is my fourth car and first SUV.

    இதனால் dk
    On: Nov 27, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Best Car In This Segment

    Awesome experience for 6000 KM and I am proud to own this. No better option in this segment. Overall good experience so far. I am getting mileage around 18-20 KMPL with smooth driving. Very comfortable for all the passengers. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vickytiwari
    On: Nov 24, 2020 | 2042 Views
  • Worst service Not Good For Indian Roads.

    Worst service and competent service center. Definitely not good for Indian roads and people. Need to improve a lot.

    இதனால் sathiyanarayanan vijayaragavan
    On: Nov 16, 2020 | 82 Views
  • Comfort And Technology.

    I am using a diesel sharp model. The car is very much comfortable for the journey. Getting decent mileage 14 to 16 km/l. I am happy with the service also the first 5 service amount is less than 6k. Happy with the car. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் hiranjith kp
    On: Nov 08, 2020 | 2717 Views
  • Very Satisfied Customer.

    I bought this car on the 17th of march model name sharp diesel. Positive excellent mileage around 20 + in highway 13+ in the city, Tons of space. Features, power is adequate. Negative just do not opt for DCT petrol you will regret heavily. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sandipan nandy
    On: Nov 03, 2020 | 3490 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    It's the best in this segment. Always I get 15 plus mileage. More than that it's cheaper in maintaining and service, 3rd service almost done last month. always feel safe in this car. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் rupesh kumar singh
    On: Oct 19, 2020 | 3847 Views
  • Best Family Car.

    Classic and Stylish family car. Good for self-driving, Response from the MG team is top-notch for any small queries.

    இதனால் prasanna raghavan
    On: Oct 15, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Sharp DCT Review

    Well, my review is for DCT sharp petrol variant which I bought a week back. I am writing this review after doing both cities as well as highway driving. Positives: - Rich interiors with a lot of soft-touch material and good seats. Feature loaded. You won't feel outdated with tech for at least the next 2-3 years. - Acres of space inside the car. Fro...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் siddharth
    On: Oct 13, 2020 | 3072 Views
  • Worst Mg Vehicle.

    We bought mg and this vehicle is worst we faced two great problems one is ESC and water leakage inside the vehicle. So please don't refer to buy this vehicle.

    இதனால் franklin
    On: Nov 16, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Worst Car And Service, Just Don't Buy It.

    The Chinese car company proves it's quality and roadworthiness. Two incidents of newly launch MG hector one in Delhi and others in Mumbai. Delhi: Car purchased in September 2019 when sent for second servicing citing few errors was told that cars crucial parts/modules have been damaged and need to be replaced due to spilling of water in the boot. Mu...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் hemant srivastava
    On: Nov 06, 2020 | 412 Views
  • PRICING ISSUES

    Why does the online price (on-road) and showroom Price (on-road) differ? There is a huge difference. The showroom is charging around 50k extra.

    இதனால் manju habib
    On: Aug 25, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Average Car.

    Never Go for Hector, it's poor in quality. The touch display not responsive, also Tyre grip is not enough, Moreover being Chinese Owned vehicle low Quality is well-reflected. Please invest your money when you have Quality build Ford, Creta Toyota & Mahindra, and now TATA too. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் abraham p
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 1501 Views
  • Good Car Without Turbo Power Feel

    MG petrol hybrid not working as expected. Turbo petrol has no power till 2500rpm and not pulling as expected. As a turbocharged engine expecting the turbo to kick below or equal to 2000 rpm. The interior of this car is really good and feeling premium than any other car in this segment. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் devanathan janakiraman
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 135 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Excellent car and fabulous interior the night drive will make you a fan of this car and the sound system is too good.

    இதனால் tiger palace
    On: Sep 26, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Great experience.

    Great experience with Morris garages Smooth drive, low service cost, great milage, very good pickup, and overall value for money.

    இதனால் swapnil jagade
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Luxury Car.

    Luxury car, premium quality material used in MG Hector. I m really impressed. In this price too many functions in the car.

    இதனால் shivam
    On: Sep 13, 2020 | 50 Views
  • It Is The Best Car In India Life Time.

    Best & safest car so far good, comfortable leg space & genuine buyer always buy this car easy to operate.

    இதனால் vinod bhansali
    On: Sep 10, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Not Recommended.

    I have bought MG Hector almost 1.5 months before, many issues in this car 1.Gearbox. 2.Cutch 3.Engine start 4.A/C, not cooling properly.  5.Bonnet clip.

    இதனால் pradeep nakrani
    On: Sep 07, 2020 | 66 Views
  • One Year Ownership Review

    It's almost a year now using, Hector and I am totally satisfied with the performance. Best luxury you can get in 20 lacs in India.

    இதனால் arayn kumar
    On: Aug 30, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Very Bad Car

    Very bad car. Mileage is 7 to 8 kmpl. Don't by MG cars. Aap log apna paisa mat Barbad kijiye mene ye car khareedi hai. Eska mileage bahut hi kharab hai.

    இதனால் vivek ji
    On: Aug 27, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Mileage, Space And Comfort

    Got this car on January 2nd, 2020. For that moment, It never disappointed me. The only glitch is infotainment is 2-sec lag. And, it is now better after an update. Mileage in the highway for me is 22.4kmpl (90 to 120 speed) and in Hyderabad city. I'm getting 14kmpl (3rd and 4th gears). comfort is awesome. The driving feel is fantastic, Music system ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் paul prashanth
    On: Aug 24, 2020 | 15081 Views
  • ROCK. MUST GO FOR IT.

    Excellent car. Value for money. Driving pleasure is awesome. Massive and stunning road presence. The infotainment system and Infinity audio system is just ROCK. MUST GO FOR IT. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் omkar
    On: Aug 19, 2020 | 617 Views
  • No Problem

    Good car and the performance of the car is absolutely good. And, the features are very useful and the safety with 6 airbags is satisfying.

    இதனால் yash patidar
    On: Aug 18, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Amazing Performance Car

    MG Hector is an amazing performance car. Features are all best. I thinks that I am sitting in a private jet, or a first class seat. Service is very nice. Too much of safety. We can go on a long trip without any problems. A/C wents are also nice. After-sale is also good. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் tejas panchal
    On: Jul 25, 2020 | 1818 Views
  • Mileage Too Low

    Rest all is fine, the average is very bad, not a fuel-efficient car at all, bought one automatic petrol and average is coming to be 6, after servicing just 7 that too when the market is flooded with fuel-efficient options, bad decision. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் rakesh jha
    On: Aug 10, 2020 | 799 Views
  • Car Full Of Surprises

    The most curious feature is that you can give near about 100 commands to the car from opening the sunroof to you having a car that reminds you of everything, trusts me the reminder saves you from a lot of wife problems Hector as what it is known for, the internet car - it is one of a kind in its field. The look is amazing and features are just abov...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் shivank
    On: Aug 02, 2020 | 164 Views
  • I Love This Car

    So wonderful. My dream car. I want to buy this car. I love this car.

    இதனால் nipan bhuyan
    On: Aug 02, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Hector Car Best In Styling

    Hector car is best in styling & features. Mileage is not desirable. There are heavy demands of Automatic Hector in Deisel variants.

    இதனால் rajesh gupta
    On: Aug 01, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Chinese Waste

    As usual a Chinese waste to the world. Don't buy any Chinese products. This country and people are a serious threat to the world.

    இதனால் remya
    On: Jul 26, 2020 | 164 Views
  • Awesome MG Hector

    This is the best car I have ever seen this car will break the record for luxury the petrol engine is fantastic My experience with MG Hector car is going on a very nice cool design nice suspension more comfortable. You don't feel any jerk and feel more comfortable. The automatic system is magnetic So cool more space you will feel more comfortable. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் danish ilahi
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 149 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of எம்ஜி ஹெக்டர்

  • டீசல்
  • பெட்ரோல்

ஹெக்டர் மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • நவீன கேள்விகள்

What ஐஎஸ் the turning radius அதன் எம்ஜி Motor Hector?

Milind asked on 4 Dec 2020

The MG Motor Hector offers a turning radius of around 5.8m.

By Cardekho Experts on 4 Dec 2020

Does sharp வகைகள் have ஆட்டோமெட்டிக் டிரான்ஸ்மிஷன்

K asked on 13 Nov 2020

What is the price of mg hector sharp variant automatic transmission

By K on 13 Nov 2020

ஹெக்டர் also comes as ஏ six seater ?

RahulDixit asked on 4 Nov 2020

MG Hector is a 5 seater car. However, you can choose to go with Hector Plus if p...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho Experts on 4 Nov 2020

Petrol Au... இல் Does the பெட்ரோல் ஆட்டோமெட்டிக் feel underpowered? Alsi do we have ஹைபிரிடு

Gaurav asked on 17 Oct 2020

This powertrain offers relaxed driving and usable performance at all times. In s...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho Experts on 17 Oct 2020

Explain எம்ஜி ஹெக்டர் 360 around பார்வை camera.

Disha asked on 12 Oct 2020

A 360 Degree camera isn't a single camera unit. It consisted of 4 cameras ar...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho Experts on 12 Oct 2020

போக்கு எம்ஜி கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • ஆர்எக்ஸ்
    ஆர்எக்ஸ்
    Rs.14.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மார்ச் 06, 2021
  • g10
    g10
    Rs.25.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஏப்ரல் 10, 2021
  • 3
    3
    Rs.6.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: dec 12, 2021
  • rc-6
    rc-6
    Rs.18.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: அக்டோபர் 15, 2021
  • marvel எக்ஸ்
    marvel எக்ஸ்
    Rs.30.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: dec 15, 2021

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

டிசம்பர் சலுகைஐ காண்க
×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?