• login / register

எம்ஜி ஹெக்டர் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

MG Hector
32 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs. 12.89 - 18.42 லட்சம்*
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
லேட்டஸ்ட் சலுகைஐ காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி எம்ஜி ஹெக்டர்
4.0/5
அடிப்படையிலான 32 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

எம்ஜி ஹெக்டர் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (32)
  • Mileage (4)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (7)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (1)
  • Price (5)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • CRITICAL
  • Its Voice Command Is Good

    Its voice command is good, it's not good in safety at all. Mileage is not good, the car is not good.

    இதனால் cs gaming
    On: Feb 24, 2021 | 19 Views
  • Awesome Product

    Awesome one, stylish one, totally loved it. The best car within 20 lakh. Awesome product, love this car.

    இதனால் ujjwal deswal
    On: Feb 23, 2021 | 14 Views
  • Best In Class

    Best in class. A luxurious car with lots of features. Drive is comfortable. No problems at all. After sales support is excellent.

    இதனால் anuj agarwal
    On: Feb 22, 2021 | 30 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    Amazing car with lots of features and build quality is also good. Literally the best in the segment without any doubt.

    இதனால் abhishek koundal
    On: Feb 20, 2021 | 32 Views
  • I Love Mg Hector

    I have not seated in MG Hector but I will give it a 4-star rating because I know it is the best car. I loved Hector when it launched.

    இதனால் arpit shukla
    On: Feb 18, 2021 | 73 Views
  • Best Features In Low Price

    The best car at a low price. It has so many features at a low price. It's an awesome car.

    இதனால் benny
    On: Feb 16, 2021 | 58 Views
  • Stylish SUV

    I like MG Hector very much because of its features, great looks, very nice comfort with good cushioning of leather seats. Interior feeling and finishing are fantastic. Only one point which I want to add to this superb and stylish SUV. This SUV needs sports mode available for a performance like Tata Harrier. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் gagan sheenh
    On: Feb 16, 2021 | 1931 Views
  • Nice SUV Great Comforts

    It is the real SUV. It is a very comfortable car, and full of space. Not like namesake SUV like Creta. Creta selling due to paid review.

    இதனால் vivek
    On: Feb 11, 2021 | 113 Views
  • Very Good Car

    It is a very good car. Very best facility. I like MG company. All models are very good. MG's technology is very best.

    இதனால் keyur patel
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 56 Views
  • Best SUV With Advance Technology

    Best car for the price. Best design and shape. Good safety features. The only drawback is tires and is still small. Would love it if the company upgrade to 19inch alloys and big tires also. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் aruna
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 1663 Views
  • Good Car

    Iss gadi se behtar aur koi gadi he nahin.

    இதனால் deepak sidh
    On: Feb 07, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Best Car Overall For 20 Lakhs

    The best car in this price segment. Must go for it if your budget is below 20 lakhs. You will not regret it and service is one of the best out there.

    இதனால் manoj kumar
    On: Feb 06, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Poor Product

    Lucknow story. 2 nd day experience internal switch was not working as Chinese items are known for. 3 days after it is engine authentication failure. we planned for an outing today but all gone in vain. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ashish
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 6766 Views
  • A Waste Of Money Product

    Look wise gadi thik thak hai lekin Gadi Ki quality Itni Khaas Nahin aur Itni mahangi gadi hone ke bavjud comfort bilkul Bhi Nahin Hai or ride quality bilkul bakwas h

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 91 Views
  • Comfy, Spacious And Feature Loaded

    This car is a comfy one. It has a great driving experience. Coming to the problems of MG there is a complete contrast from the BS4 engine last time. It's a great family car. I think you can get an MG Hector instead of Korean siblings Kia Seltos and Hyundai Creta because the top variant of both the cars, the difference is just 1 lakh. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் aakash reddy
    On: Feb 01, 2021 | 2936 Views
  • Its Definitely A Human Thing

    I am new to MG Hector so don't know about the maintenance and service cost so giving it a lower rating for that. Rest, I am fully satisfied.

    இதனால் omesh
    On: Jan 30, 2021 | 92 Views
  • No Clarity On Maintenance Free Coverage, Expensive.

    Hi, For the first time in the last 20 years I moved from Honda to MG. Hector seems to be OK, seating comfort and driving comfort is much better. It is better compared to KIA Saltos when I took the road test but at par with Creta. Millage is too low. Expected at least 11-12 but it's giving 7-8 Though I had to take Elite package every time when the v...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sreenivasa reddy
    On: Jan 25, 2021 | 12730 Views
  • Useless Chinese Item

    I don't know why people consider Hector over Harrier just because of some non-practical features. Means what the hell you will going to do with that big irritating display of poor materials. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் munna tripathi
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 8829 Views
  • Best Car In This Segment

    Nice experience with this car. Using it for 11 months. Comfort is good. Drove it for 20000 km. No issue with this car.

    இதனால் nishaant
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 202 Views
  • 2020 Vs 2021

    It has a more SUV feeling, compared to other cars of this price segment. The music system is a little bit lagging. It should be improved. The alloy wheel they have already changed in the newer model, plus it has ventilated seats. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ajaypal singh thind
    On: Jan 17, 2021 | 8856 Views
  • Best In Class

    The build quality of MG Hector 2021 is damn impressive, safety is also been considered and the looks are promising as well.

    இதனால் sumeet krishnan
    On: Jan 17, 2021 | 73 Views
  • Best Car In Comfort And Features

    Best car in this price range. Some of the features are world-class like 'Hello MG' 'Open the sunroof'.

    இதனால் naveen nigam
    On: Jan 16, 2021 | 286 Views
  • Best SUV - Better Than Harrier

    Amazing comfort, good performance, and excellent design. Everything about this car is amazing.

    இதனால் indian voyager
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 275 Views
  • Regarding MG

    I bought MG Hector last year where I found the best and luxurious features in this segment.

    இதனால் tarun rankawat
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 96 Views
  • Not Recommended

    Very poor fuel efficiency and after-sales service. The mileage of the vehicle is much below the one advertised by MG Motors. Service is also very poor.

    இதனால் saurabh
    On: Jan 11, 2021 | 103 Views
  • Poor Service And Lot Of Minor Glitch

    I agree completely, after-sales is just pathetic. A number of glitches put me think about whether I bought MG or some Chinese product. I feel even Tata, Maruti, or Kia too have better service. Apart from gizmos, the performance of the car just falls apart, be it body roll, steering response, mileage. The suspension is soft which I like. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் madhur raj n
    On: Jan 10, 2021 | 13987 Views
  • MyFavourite Car

    MG Hector is my favourite car and my first choice. 

    இதனால் shahrukh khan
    On: Jan 10, 2021 | 93 Views
  • Worth Every Rupee

    Best in class and also a notch ahead. Excellent safety is the first thing to note and driving such a big car has been made as easy as possible by MG motors. After-service is also better than others like Honda, Hyundai, and I can stretch my neck and day it's as good as luxury makers like Mercedes and Audi. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் aditya sai kumar vegisetti
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 2923 Views
  • Best In Class

    A very good car in terms of looks, features, safety, reliability, build quality, and durability.

    இதனால் divyansh gupta
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 74 Views
  • Good Vehicle But Poorest Service

    The vehicle is good but it has one of the poor customer services I have ever seen. The moment the vehicle is delivered, no care or importance is given. In my case, the name & contact details are wrongly registered with MG & even after following up for 2.5 months, it is not been changed. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ramanujam
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 5955 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of எம்ஜி ஹெக்டர்

  • டீசல்
  • பெட்ரோல்

ஹெக்டர் மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை

பயனர்களும் பார்வையிட்டனர்

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • நவீன கேள்விகள்

எம்ஜி ஹெக்டர் ஹைபிரிடு Super Petrol? இல் What ஆல் அம்சங்கள் are there

rajpoot asked on 9 Feb 2021

You may click on the following link to check out the complete features and speci...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 9 Feb 2021

Where ஐ get this கார்

MS asked on 9 Feb 2021

For this, we would suggest you walk into the nearest dealership as they will be ...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 9 Feb 2021

seat? இல் ஐஎஸ் there உயரம் adjustable

Bhupendra asked on 26 Jan 2021

Yes, Height Adjustable Driver Seat is there in MG Hector.

By Cardekho experts on 26 Jan 2021

terns of performance, safety & value ... இல் எம்ஜி ஹெக்டர் or ஜீப் Compass? Which to buy

Nayar asked on 23 Jan 2021

Pick the Compass if 4x4 is an absolute must-have for you. Similarly, if highway ...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 23 Jan 2021

mon... க்கு terms of value இல் க்யா Seltos HTX or எம்ஜி ஹெக்டர் Super Hybrid? Which to buy

Simarjeet asked on 19 Jan 2021

The Kia Seltos HTX has more features than the MG Hector Super while also being m...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Zigwheels on 19 Jan 2021

போக்கு எம்ஜி கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • 3
    3
    Rs.6.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: dec 12, 2021
  • zs
    zs
    Rs.12.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: sep 01, 2021
  • ஆர்எக்ஸ்
    ஆர்எக்ஸ்
    Rs.14.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மார்ச் 06, 2021
  • g10
    g10
    Rs.25.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஏப்ரல் 10, 2021
  • marvel எக்ஸ்
    marvel எக்ஸ்
    Rs.30.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: dec 15, 2021

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?