ஹூண்டாய் கிராண்டு ஐ10 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Hyundai Grand i10
Rs.4.98 - 7.59 லட்சம்*
இந்த கார் மாதிரி காலாவதியானது
Rating of ஹூண்டாய் கிராண்டு ஐ10
4.5/5
அடிப்படையிலான 954 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

ஹூண்டாய் கிராண்டு ஐ10 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (914)
  • Mileage (263)
  • Performance (144)
  • Looks (179)
  • Comfort (301)
  • Engine (151)
  • Interior (118)
  • Power (109)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Big NO To Grand I 10 Diesel

    Although, it is a good vehicle look wise, and drive wise but engine wise. A big no when I purchased this vehicle my friend suggest me this is a 3 cylinder diesel engine. It gives a complaint after completing 50000 kilometre but I refused and now I got the same problem my vehicle starts giving black smoke having engine issue, company is ve...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் dr amit
    On: Jun 05, 2020 | 110 Views
  • Grand I10 Is Best And Awesome Safety

    Hyundai's body is stronger than others, even it is luxury, yes we have to compromise on mileage, safety is first.

    இதனால் asif muhammad
    On: Jun 02, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Great Car

    Great car and value for money. It has excellent benefits with milage and comfort, built-in airbag offers great safety as well.

    இதனால் kaushik puthur
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Good Car

    This car is very good for performing well and good comfort. Only fuel efficiency is not very good but comparing. This performance you can bear it.

    இதனால் chandan dey
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Satisfied With Grandi10 For Indian Roads

    Driving since 2014. Diesel engine, I get Bangalore City mileage around 16-18 and Highways easily 20-22 based on driving speed and shifting. The maintenance is okay, could be better if it's low, I opt for Hyundai service stations, I paid average 10-12K yearly once the maintenance.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் praneeth
    On: May 27, 2020 | 84 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome car in this category, fully loaded with features. Low maintenance cost and powerful go for it.

    இதனால் yogesh
    On: May 21, 2020 | 40 Views
  • One Of Best Car In Mid Segment

    Very good at an affordable price. As compared to other cars this is very good and looks are awesome. Good style with super comfortable and great mileage.

    இதனால் mohit kaushal
    On: May 20, 2020 | 46 Views
  • My Favorite Car Grand I10

    Mileage, performance and ride quality are awesome and comfortable with amazing storage inside the cabin. The car is an excellent and stylish car. 

    இதனால் siva kumar regala
    On: May 19, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Good In Handling

    This car is very much comfortable in the city and in highways. Great stability and mileage.

    இதனால் parth
    On: May 19, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Nice Budget Car

    Good mileage with nice performance and can go for a long drive. No noise and low maintenance. Leg space can be better.

    இதனால் ashish kumar
    On: May 13, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Brand Of Quality And Durability ... Perfect

    Supercar with good quality and premium... Low maintenance services and noise reduction. Safe hands and pure music.

    இதனால் kamalakar
    On: May 11, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Best For Me

    My first car, fully satisfied. So smooth on driving on mountains. Beautiful design. Good pickup. Beautiful interior. Good Music system and AC.

    இதனால் om prakash
    On: May 06, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Good Car And Smooth To Drive

    We bought this bike for my father. It is automatic and it is very smooth to drive the car. The car in the traffic or in highway we can drive easily without any problem. Maintenance cost is normal. Needs servicing every 6 months as per Hyundai recommendation. Costs around 4 thousand rupees. Asta model has good safety features and great styling....மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் malay
    On: May 05, 2020 | 138 Views
  • Great Car

    The Car is overall good, nice built quality and colors. The handling is overall good at highways to comfort and sitting posture is also good. There are 4 speakers and 2 twitter for music which sounds very well and good indeed.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sam stenly
    On: May 03, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Good Car For A Family

    This is a very good car for a family, and it is a 2014 model car... The mileage of the car is a bit low but it is very comfortable. Build quality is very much high and has enough space. The sound system is not up to the mark.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் dhrubajyoti nath
    On: Apr 30, 2020 | 142 Views
  • A Perfect Family Car|

    This is an awesome family car with awesome features, comes in an affordable budget too

    இதனால் khem vishwakarma
    On: Apr 28, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Good Safety With Good Comfort

    Overall good experience. Comfort is good and safety is not updated, Mileage is just ok. Engine noise is not so much.

    இதனால் amit kumar
    On: Apr 25, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Good And Good

    Good fantastic... very good experience in driving on highway it gives a good mileage of about 15 km on road.

    இதனால் suresh tarra
    On: Apr 23, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Nice Car I10

    Good price with the best pickup same as I20 and more than Swift. Value for money and handling is very good.

    இதனால் himanshu
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Amazing Smooth Car

    The best compact smooth car I have been using a sports model for past 6months. The car is just amazing while drive, there is no vibration while drive smooth like butter with good seating comfort and suspension and all features and I suggest you all to go for the car.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் rikesh
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Experience Is Awesome

    The best Booster Point of this car is the driving experience. Mileage in city 10 -12kmpl and 15 - 18 on the highway.

    இதனால் subhash bhikaji ludarkar
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Good City Car

    For the first time, I purchased a Diesel car and completely satisfied with the performance. The car I have is a 2016 model and I am using it for last 4 years. It gives me an average of around 20 km in the city. However, can get up to 24 on the highway. Stability is good and beyond 100 it slightly feels unsafe. It did not give any issue till now. Bu...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் manoj மேலும்
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Superb Car

    The car was a second-hand vehicle. Even though I rated it 4 stars, it is still a good idea for families who do max 1 or 2 road trips a year. Keep up Hyundai.

    இதனால் palash chatterjee
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Excellent car in the segment.

    The drive quality of the car is amazing with a very comfortable sitting for the passengers. It's color options are also so amazing with great engine performance.

    இதனால் yash gautam
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Excellent Car For Small Family

    Good car for the small family easy to handle. Would have improved some torque and it has good interior quality.

    இதனால் sheshasai bijja
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Not a great car.

    The engine is very poor and the car is not good. It has a good sale otherwise this is the car is a waste of money.

    இதனால் abhishek jindal
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best Car in Segment

    I chose this as I am driving this car personally. I bought this car on new Year's eve in 2015 which was a good decision to buy this car. Here are some points I am describing for my car. The car was really good and having a good balancing power as compared to other vehicles in its segment. On the speed of 140 or max, the car does not lose it's ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் kunal aggarwal
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 182 Views
  • Poor Car

    Worst car if you plan to keep it for a long time. Like I own this car for now like 6 years and I don't think it is giving. The performance as it did before. It has done 1.60 lakh kilometers in 6 years and the comfort has got completely "0" in it. May not recommend for those who plan to keep the car for more years.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் jagdish
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Superb Car

    This is a superb car in mileage with the best comfort and also price.

    இதனால் saad
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Great Car

    Perfect for a small family. I can say king of hatchback cars when it comes to racing in each and every aspect of car features and car performance is good.

    இதனால் luvish israney
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 37 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ஹூண்டாய் கிராண்டு ஐ10

  • டீசல்
  • பெட்ரோல்
  • சிஎன்ஜி
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

போக்கு ஹூண்டாய் கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.65.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மார்ச் 15, 2023
  • stargazer
    stargazer
    Rs.10.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மார்ச் 15, 2023
  • லாங்கி
    லாங்கி
    Rs.20.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஏப்ரல் 01, 2023
  • சான்டா ஃபீ 2023
    சான்டா ஃபீ 2023
    Rs.27.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஏப்ரல் 01, 2023
  • staria
    staria
    Rs.20.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஏப்ரல் 01, 2023

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

புது டெல்லி இல் *எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை
×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience