• login / register

5-star rating car.

5-star rating car.

The top model in diesel has amazing interiors & voice command is commendable. It looks great and deserves a 5-star rating.

இதனால் parveshverified Verified Buyer
On: dec 06, 2019 | 36 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on டாடா நிக்சன் 2017-2020

1 கருத்தை
1
u
user
Dec 8, 2019 2:05:53 PM

The interiors are good but the piano black finish is extremely scratch prone and the infotainment voice command is pathetic

Read More...
    பதில்
    Write a Reply

    டாடா நிக்சன் 2017-2020 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

    4.7/5
    அடிப்படையிலான1668 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்
    • All (1668)
    • Mileage (286)
    • Performance (224)
    • Looks (349)
    • Comfort (357)
    • Engine (202)
    • Interior (215)
    • Power (213)
    • More ...
    • நவீனமானது
    • பயனுள்ளது
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • for 1.2 Revotron XZ Plus

      Great in performance

      The car performance was good, but I face some problems with the touchscreen and gearbox issue. The petrol variant XZ Plus mileage was nearly 13.4kmpl.

      இதனால் ganesh naik
      On: Jan 20, 2020 | 54 Views
    • Safest Car.

      The looks of the car are just amazing, and it is the safest car in the segment as well.

      இதனால் rahul dhillon
      On: Jan 11, 2020 | 51 Views
    • Stylish Car.

      Nice stylish car. But mileage is not good, as compared to other SUVs like Duster, Eco sports, etc.

      இதனால் rajesh
      On: Jan 09, 2020 | 78 Views
    • Nice Car.

      Overall the vehicle is good in view, spacious, as I purchased ZMA feels like short of power, all are good. But I faced a problem that my car's front Driveshaft has broken...மேலும் படிக்க

      இதனால் rahul
      On: Jan 04, 2020 | 2772 Views
    • Beast in Styling and Safety.

      Tata Nexon has a beast in styling, safety, and comfort. The only point missing is the engine is a bit noisy with okay okay mileage.

      இதனால் rohit
      On: Dec 31, 2019 | 68 Views
    • Perfect Car.

      Extraordinary performance and good mileage with good features for the amount which I spent on the Car.

      இதனால் vikram tallapalliverified Verified Buyer
      On: Jan 23, 2020 | 21 Views
    • Best in Segment.

      I've been using this car for almost two years now, and it is the best in its segment. Power, Safety, Comfort, all are top-notch. And after all, it's an Indian product, an...மேலும் படிக்க

      இதனால் palak berry
      On: Jan 20, 2020 | 92 Views
    • Good Car.

      Very good car ever with good safety. Overall we can say a very good car at affordable prices.

      இதனால் anil
      On: Jan 17, 2020 | 28 Views
    • எல்லா நிக்சன் 2017-2020 மதிப்பீடுகள் ஐயும் காண்க
    Tata Nexon 2017-2020
    Rs. 6.95 லக்ஹ - 11.8 லக்ஹ*
    இந்த கார் மாதிரி காலாவதியானது

    போக்கு டாடா கார்கள்

    • பாப்புலர்
    • உபகமிங்
    ×
    உங்கள் நகரம் எது?