ஹூண்டாய் கிராண்டு ஐ10 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Hyundai Grand i10
Rs.4.98 - 7.59 லட்சம்*
இந்த கார் மாதிரி காலாவதியானது
Rating of ஹூண்டாய் கிராண்டு ஐ10
4.5/5
அடிப்படையிலான 953 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

ஹூண்டாய் கிராண்டு ஐ10 mileage பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (953)
  • Mileage (263)
  • Performance (144)
  • Looks (179)
  • Comfort (301)
  • Engine (151)
  • Interior (118)
  • Power (109)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Car With Lesser Mileage

    Mileage worst, Safety bad, engine pickup not up to the mark, front grill too delicate, high service cost,

    இதனால் anand srinivas godavarthi
    On: Aug 02, 2021 | 95 Views
  • Affordable And Pocket Friendly

    Nice car, reasonable mileage, good comfortable ride, safest hatchback, affordable pricing, and low maintenance

    இதனால் debojyoti mondal
    On: Jul 20, 2021 | 69 Views
  • Grand I10 Magna 1.2 Kappa The Mileage Issue

    Overall car is ok but the mileage issue is given 12.5 only. The maintenance light is pocket-friendly. It's reliable for the middle-class family

    இதனால் pravesh solanki
    On: Jul 08, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Grand I10 Love This Car

    All good very satisfied car, good mileage, stylish, good fuel efficiency, good control

    இதனால் sandeep kumar
    On: Jul 06, 2021 | 44 Views
  • Best Hatchback

    Best diesel car for mileage. No airbag in Magna variant. Best A/C in this segment. Build quality is best than swift

    இதனால் het t
    On: Jun 25, 2021 | 38 Views
  • Good Car..

    Good car, best mileage, good looking, best price, low maintenance, high pick up.

    இதனால் preeti
    On: Jun 22, 2021 | 58 Views
  • Grand I10 Sprtz Optional I Love This Car At This Price Segment

    I love this car at this price segment. Mileage is superb, maintenance cost is low. I have owned this car since 2017. but still, it running just wow

    இதனால் sarkar sarkar
    On: Jun 18, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Good Performance

    Good performance, Comfortable Driving,🚘 Safe and sporty drive Perfect mileage Family car 🚘 of everyone.

    இதனால் amit kumar
    On: Jun 07, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Worst Mileage In This Segment

    Grand i10 have the worst mileage on petrol. I have a petrol automatic Hyundai Grand i10 Asta variant. It will give around 9-10 in city

    இதனால் abhishek sharma
    On: Mar 14, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Good Performance

    I am using this car from last 7 and a half year. Istill have no issue .Grand i10 mileage is also very good.This is my first car and I really love it.

    இதனால் jinendra behra
    On: Feb 26, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Hyundai Grand i10 Magna

    Very good car with the best suspension and very calm cabin. Zero noise at idling in the cabin. Nobody roll at high speeds. I feel as I am driving in the water at high as well as low speed. Very good fit and finish. It delivers the mileage around 12-13 in city and 18-19 at the highway.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் mukesh sharma
    On: Jan 02, 2021 | 280 Views
  • i10 Mileage

    Overall experience is good. I am getting 24 kmpl mileage on the highway. The seating arrangement is not good for the driver as I am facing the back & neck pain issue. Suspensions are very low. It always touches to speed breakers but I am happy with this car.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் shailesh
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 181 Views
  • My Grand I10 Poor vehicle

    Headlight and Horn are too poor, on highways, I don't get confidence to overtake other cars. Overall an excellent city car. Getting mileage around 17kmpl city+highways.

    இதனால் monojit bhowmick
    On: Dec 25, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Excellent Performance.

    Bought this car 2years back, so far a good experience with it. It is a comfortable and stylish hatchback with good mileage.

    இதனால் arijit seal
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Best Family Car.

    The best car experience for first buyers, so smooth, and the performance is so good. Mileage is kind of decent it all depends on how we drive. Can be driven on the highways too. Dual airbags are a plus point. Also given the first servicing, now it's much smoother than before, clutch should have adjusted more to the customer friendly.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் srinivas
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 391 Views
  • Good Car With Best Performance.

    Good car, performance is super and comfortable to travel, mileage is low as claimed by the company. The maintenance cost is fair.

    இதனால் vemula yethendra
    On: Nov 09, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Good Car With Bad Mileage .

    Nice car with good comfort but mileage is very less. Overall ok. The maintenance cost is very less. The weight ratio is good. The braking could have been made better.

    இதனால் debjit mukherjee
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 61 Views
  • All Good But Mileage....

    All good but mileage is not enough. comfort is awesome and maintenance cost is low. Its been  4 years now, no problem at all.

    இதனால் nishil athikkal
    On: Oct 02, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Value For Money.

    Very good car and value for money car, excellent features, enough boot space, good mileage, happy customer.

    இதனால் nitesh sutar
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Very Good Vehicle

    Very good vehicle, especially in the mileage section. I loved the car recommend to buy. If the second hand comes under 4 lac you should buy it.

    இதனால் manan
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    This car is so much feature-rich in terms of interior quality and it's far superior to other competitors, mileage in the city is around 9-12, and on highways, it's 14-16, which I think is pretty adequate if you get good performance.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் my funny gambit
    On: Sep 07, 2020 | 114 Views
  • Very Poor Mileage. 10-15km/litre

    If you have "Haram Ka Paisa" Then must buy this car. Its the mileage is very-very poor. Till the 10K km it's average is not more than 10km/liter. It means the petrol will cost you around 45000 Rs. After 10k Run it will give 15km/lit average. It costs very much when you buy a petrol variant. I don't suggest anyone buy this car. After a 15k run, I we...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் user
    On: Sep 05, 2020 | 141 Views
  • Good Car Family-friendly Car

    Best car in segment, mileage is 16 kmpl. Good performance, overall not bad. Audio quality super, mileage is very poor.

    இதனால் harish madivala
    On: Aug 30, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Perfect Car In This Range

    The most amazing car in its class with great style, great comfort, great mileage, power, and everything is good in this car.

    இதனால் arun pandey
    On: Aug 18, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Good Nice Car So Soft

    Not bad, but mileage and braking system is bad and ground clearance is low.

    இதனால் prakash pujari
    On: Aug 08, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Honest Review

    I am using this car Since 4 years and now understood that this has a good comfort level and it also has good mileage but I would like to let you all know that it is not great as compared to its most of the competitors I would suggest the people who are reading this review to also see various other class which are available in the market before buyi...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் rishab agarwal
    On: Aug 02, 2020 | 146 Views
  • Best Choice (Grand i10)

    One of the best cars by Hyundai in this price segment. Best choice for me. All features so impressive also mileage is too good. The best for 5 seater cars look good. We can easily compare to the other 5 seater cars in this price segment. I am happy with this car.powerfull engine low-cost maintenance. Everyone go for this car.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sk islam
    On: Jul 23, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Its Very Comport And Compact Car For Single Life

    Mileage is 13km per litter. I am very happy and satisfied. I want to upgrade my car to Mercedes Benz.

    இதனால் jiarul
    On: Jul 18, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Middle Class Comfort

    Pros:-  Mileage is decent, Very comfortable driving, Music system is decent. Decent interiors (elders will be happy). Cons:-  Safety is a compromise, less power, rat issues with fuel pipes, and electricals (in this case Maruthi cars are more suited for India).மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ashish raghunandan
    On: Jul 14, 2020 | 116 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It is awesome in every field and its mileage bike when you drive at under 80 km. I'm using a 15-inch tyres.

    இதனால் rahul sharma
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 37 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ஹூண்டாய் கிராண்டு ஐ10

  • டீசல்
  • பெட்ரோல்
  • சிஎன்ஜி
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

போக்கு ஹூண்டாய் கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • லாங்கி 5
    லாங்கி 5
    Rs.50.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: dec 14, 2022
  • அழகேசர் 2023
    அழகேசர் 2023
    Rs.16.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜனவரி 15, 2023
  • கோனா எலக்ட்ரிக் 2022
    கோனா எலக்ட்ரிக் 2022
    Rs.23.75 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜனவரி 15, 2023
  • கிராண்டு ஐ10 நிவ்ஸ் 2023
    கிராண்டு ஐ10 நிவ்ஸ் 2023
    Rs.5.50 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மார்ச் 01, 2023
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.65.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மார்ச் 15, 2023

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience