• login / register

நிசான் மக்னிதே பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Nissan Magnite
160 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs. 5.49 - 9.59 லட்சம்*
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
மார்ச் சலுகைஐ காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி நிசான் மக்னிதே
4.3/5
அடிப்படையிலான 160 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

நிசான் மக்னிதே looks பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (160)
  • Mileage (19)
  • Performance (16)
  • Looks (55)
  • Comfort (18)
  • Engine (25)
  • Interior (15)
  • Power (6)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • CRITICAL
  • Nice Car In This Price

    Value for money, nice car, stunning looks, and features. Asian NCAP 4 star rated higher ground than hatchbacks at hatch budget compact SUV.

    இதனால் m y naidu
    On: Feb 13, 2021 | 113 Views
  • Magnificent Magnite From Nissan Motors

    Nice SUV within the budget rate.  I prefer XV Turbo MT for those who look Swift, Jass and Kiger.

    இதனால் prasanna kumar
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 237 Views
  • My Beautiful Magnite XE

    I drive my Magnite XE with a trip 120km, I found 20.2 km/l, there was 60% highway and 40% rural. The look is very beautiful and very spacious. I love it. I feel only that door look opener switch is not smooth. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் lokesh yadav
    On: Jan 27, 2021 | 7297 Views
  • Superb Car

    It is an excellent car, pls go for it and it's really a worthy car in this price range. This car has all unique and complete features in and out of the car and it looks great from the outside. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் balaji gn
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 6666 Views
  • Awesome Car Must Buy It

    Very nice and pocket-friendly car with bold looks. A good one for those who need features. Rich car in the budget.

    இதனால் sagar arora
    On: Jan 15, 2021 | 246 Views
  • Magnite SUV

    Good looking, stylish, and also comfortable & safe SUV car. The price is Reasonable. I think the best SUV car is currently in the market.

    இதனால் jansi lal meena
    On: Jan 14, 2021 | 125 Views
  • Magnite Review

    I have taken delivery from Nissan showroom. I have driven almost 1200km and it is very nice & comfortable. This car looks very nice, good safety and excellent pick up also. I am getting 18kmpl. Value for money.  மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ramesh babu
    On: Jan 10, 2021 | 7786 Views
  • Nissan Breakthrough In India

    Looks premium both in interior and Exterior. Great initial pulling. Both front and rear view of the car is really stunning.

    இதனால் misfar bin yousuf
    On: Jan 10, 2021 | 166 Views
  • Peace Of Mind Car

    Good looking, safe and Nissan gold AMC service plan of 5 years is just in 16000/- for five years. That's a peace of mind car.

    இதனால் ashutosh kumar yadav
    On: Jan 04, 2021 | 270 Views
  • The Best Car

    Best car under budget looks exterior interior super good, an engine with perfect millage, huge space leg room, all good.

    இதனால் tanishq
    On: Dec 31, 2020 | 116 Views
  • Superb SUV

    I have taken 3 test drives and found that this SUV going to crush all competitors without a doubt. Performance, safety, breaking, action, and space everything looks good...I think this can be compared with Ecosport to. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் mallikarjuna reddy
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 3419 Views
  • Mini Jaguar

    Great looks at an affordable price. The future king in the segment has come in India name is Nissan Magnite.

    இதனால் avi
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Best Compact SUV

    Excellent car by price, looks, performance, safety, and comfort. Recommend to buy. Booked for one.

    இதனால் parandhamaiah
    On: Dec 27, 2020 | 315 Views
  • Nice Car

    Very good piece of work by Nissan. Dashing looks, a good engine with turbo effective power and good fuel efficiency.

    இதனால் kamaldeep singh
    On: Dec 27, 2020 | 134 Views
  • Great Features.

    Nice car features are very helpful, very comfortable looking is very smart and the best mileage, the wireless charging system is very good features in this car.

    இதனால் ramraj meena
    On: Dec 24, 2020 | 105 Views
  • My Experience Of This Car.

    Had seen some reviews which spoke regarding vibrations at the start to clarify that recently took a test drive and didn't find any of such vibrations. The car is looking good and strong, I think you can go for it. The only problem is Nissan's service and dealers if they improve on that then you can definitely go for it. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் skanda
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 10063 Views
  • The Car Is So Good.

    Nice look, good mileage, the interior is best, good spaces minimum price, and best car in our budget.

    இதனால் satish gautam
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 286 Views
  • Irresistible For The Given Price.

    Looks great runs fine, considering the price it's irresistible, Nissan has hit the bull's eye if Nissan keeps the same approach and attitude in India " Best Price Max Features Good Looks And Great Service" it will be able to grab a considerable market share in India. For Nissan, we can say better it's late than never. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ramchandra gada
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 2661 Views
  • The Car Looks Great.

    I haven't taken a test drive of the magnite but the SUV looks very good and there is a better cosmetic used which is better than the other cars.

    இதனால் s ansari
    On: Dec 20, 2020 | 230 Views
  • It Has Very Impressive Styling.

    It has very impressive styling. It looks like a premium car. But its interior plastics are not of good quality and its no turbo variant lacks performance. Its ride and handling quality is good. Also after 2 days after delivery, it's door handle broke away. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் madhav krishnan
    On: Dec 20, 2020 | 5109 Views
  • Build Quality Need To Be Improved (Metal Thickness).

    I visited the Nissan showroom twice in the last 15 days and noticed that the overall design and look of the car is amazing but the thickness of the metal sheets used for the door and bonnet can be improved. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் raghavendra km
    On: Dec 20, 2020 | 4737 Views
  • Nice Work By Nissan.

    This is an excellent car with an amazing diesel engine, This car has design, ground clearance, the best interior, great looks, and the best part is the price in which it is coming in. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் rajesh verma
    On: Dec 16, 2020 | 4980 Views
  • Best Car For Middle Class Family.

    It's a good car in my budget. Good interior, good mileage, looks are superb, and there are also the best safety features.

    இதனால் dushyant sharma
    On: Dec 15, 2020 | 203 Views
  • Amazing design and affordable price.

    Amazing design and affordable prices of my favourite Nissan car. The looks are too good. I am gonna buy this car soon.

    இதனால் neeti srivastava
    On: Dec 14, 2020 | 291 Views
  • Waiting For The NCAP Rating.

    Everything looks superb. Hopefully, the NCAP test and ratings of 3+ if it secures, It will be a great car to buy.

    இதனால் jay
    On: Dec 13, 2020 | 120 Views
  • Best Car At A Very Low Price.

    Best price, best car, best safety features, look are awesome and interior design of the car is best. Just don't miss the chance to get this car.

    இதனால் surbhi chourasia
    On: Dec 12, 2020 | 792 Views
  • Nice Suv In This Segment.

    Nice looking, nice feature according to its segment. I really like it but I don't know about the engine performance and resale value.

    இதனால் kamlesh singh pal
    On: Dec 10, 2020 | 324 Views
  • Best Value For Money.

    The looks are great, best prices in the segment, now everything depends on after-sale services. Overall it is an excellent car.

    இதனால் pratul mahajan
    On: Dec 08, 2020 | 515 Views
  • Steering wheel is not calibrated.

    The steering wheel is not calibrated. I don't know why Nissan made this. Looks so hollow near the dashboard beneath.

    இதனால் kaushik dey
    On: Dec 08, 2020 | 275 Views
  • The Features In The Car Are Very Nice.

    The features of the car are very nice and the exterior of the car is also very nice. Looking forward to taking experience by taking a test drive very soon.

    இதனால் kanthasamy
    On: Dec 20, 2020 | 138 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of நிசான் மக்னிதே

  • பெட்ரோல்

மக்னிதே மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை

பயனர்களும் பார்வையிட்டனர்

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • நவீன கேள்விகள்

Does the டர்போ எக்ஸ்வி வகைகள் come with dual tone dashboard?

Arun asked on 23 Feb 2021

Yes, Nissan offer Magnite XV Turbo in dual-tone.

By Cardekho experts on 23 Feb 2021

What about finance

vishwanath asked on 17 Feb 2021

In general, the down payment remains in between 20-30% of the on-road price of t...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 17 Feb 2021

Headlight வகை ஐஎஸ் H11?

Girish asked on 12 Feb 2021

As of now, the brand has not revealed the complete details of the spare parts of...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 12 Feb 2021

When we will the booking start?

umi asked on 26 Jan 2021

For the bookings and availability, we would suggest you walk into the nearest de...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 26 Jan 2021

Rear AC vent for which வகைகள்

Matli asked on 25 Jan 2021

Nissan Magnite XV Premium and its above variants having rear ac vents.

By Cardekho experts on 25 Jan 2021

போக்கு நிசான் கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • டெர்ரா
    டெர்ரா
    Rs.20.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மே 28, 2022
  • எக்ஸ்-டிரையல்
    எக்ஸ்-டிரையல்
    Rs.22.60 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: dec 01, 2021
  • சன்னி 2021
    சன்னி 2021
    Rs.8.50 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: dec 15, 2021
  • லீஃப்
    லீஃப்
    Rs.30.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: பிப்ரவரி 15, 2022

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

மார்ச் சலுகைஐ காண்க
×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?