மாருதி செலரியோ எக்ஸ் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Maruti Celerio X
Rs.4.90 - 5.92 லட்சம்*
இந்த கார் மாதிரி காலாவதியானது
Rating of மாருதி செலரியோ எக்ஸ்
4.4/5
அடிப்படையிலான 80 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

மாருதி செலரியோ எக்ஸ் mileage பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (77)
  • Mileage (21)
  • Performance (6)
  • Looks (21)
  • Comfort (24)
  • Engine (7)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (9)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • CRITICAL
  • Maruti Very Popular, Lot Of Verietes, Looks Good

    Very nice looking, comfortable, budgetable, high mileage, best car, and Price, low maintenance 

    இதனால் divi rajani divi rajani
    On: Aug 07, 2021 | 79 Views
  • 5 Star.........and Good Stile...

    Overall very good. good mileage, and it's too comfortable.

    இதனால் pritam ghosh
    On: Jun 06, 2021 | 52 Views
  • Positive Feedback

    Celerio X is a good Choice after Alto. Space is comfortable and ground clearance is good and regarding mileage better than others hatchback.

    இதனால் saurabh sinha
    On: Apr 17, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Very Good Car.

    A very good car, good style, very good engine, good mileage with less price, good car for all. I like this car a lot.

    இதனால் naitik kanwal
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Best Car From Maruti Suzuki

    Excellent family car. Superb mileage. Good boot space and legroom. Low maintenance costs. Well suited for a small family.

    இதனால் arif hussain
    On: Nov 04, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Some Minor Issue Which Need To Be Fixed.

    It is value for money car with excellent mileage But I think the issue there is an issue with the clutch due to which I am suffering from back and leg pain.

    இதனால் sayyad
    On: Oct 24, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Beautiful Car With Good Mileage.

    Beautiful car with great mileage. Least maintenance cost. Overall it is good in all expects. I am satisfied with this small car.

    இதனால் ravichandra hegde
    On: Aug 28, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent family car. Superb mileage. Good boot space and legroom. Low maintenance costs. Well suited for a small family.

    இதனால் prabhu chellan
    On: Jul 13, 2020 | 37 Views
  • An amazing car

    Maruti Celerio X is an amazing car in this price range. Easy to drive as it is providing good mileage. Also, Performance is very smooth on the highway. A big headlamp is available in this car.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் nafish
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 165 Views
  • Excellent car.

    I have driven 8000 km to date. It has all you can get out of vehicle power, balance while driving, comfort, reasonable maintenance. I own the petrol VXI (o) version which provides 2 airbags and makes you feel secure. I am getting a mileage of 20kmpl on highways after having completed 1st service. But the interior is very hard to maintain.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Oct 22, 2019 | 177 Views
  • for ZXI BSIV

    My Dream Car

    Maruti Celerio X is my first car and I am very happy to share my review of this car. This is a very comfortable car and gives good mileage.

    இதனால் prem
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Best in perfromance.

    It was nice for a long drive and the office uses its mileage is good. When the goes through the sharp turn and its break and gear are really good but have some issue on it was the parts or system. Where the company has some work but overall this four-wheeler was good according to my opinion so if you want to buy just buy it.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Nice Car

    Maruti Celerio X is a nice car for the long drive and office usage. Its mileage is good. Its brake and gear are really good Overall, this four-wheeler is good according to my opinion.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் gourav kumar
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 49 Views
  • for AMT ZXI BSIV

    Mind blowing car

    The car is too much good and the automatic gear system is too much loving, and the car is very comfortable and mileage is above 20 and pickup is also and the Ac is very good and powerful and in that automatic version one hand and one leg is free because there is no clutch and not agai...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: May 12, 2019 | 152 Views
  • for ZXI BSIV

    Performance of this car

    Build quality -3* Performance -4* Service -5* Comfortable -2* High-way Drive - 3* Mileage -4* Security -1* I purchased Top model ZXI, and there is no security function. and I don't think this car is good, even compare with Tiago and Santro, this car is nill, I am so much disappointed to purchase this..மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் rahul gupta
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 156 Views
  • Best value for money car in small budget.

    Good looking and very spacious car for a small family (4 adult and a child). Sporty full black interior with enough features. Also has best in class mileage. Had 21.2 KM/L on highways n 15-17 in city traffic.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் prerak vankawala
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 78 Views
  • for ZXI Option BSIV

    Celerio X is Good

    I've had good experience with this car This is the best I have never seen below 6 lacks like the good colours are available. I have bought orange and good mileage. So easy to drive this car, Comfortable seat, Ac is there and it's is good for long travel, Air bags are also available. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் lokesh
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 70 Views
  • for AMT ZXI Option BSIV

    Maintenance and Mileage

    The car is looking so nice and the city mileage is very good and I like Maruti Celerio X. Car maintenance is very low.

    இதனால் talha sayyad
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Maruti Celerio X

    Maruti Celerio X is my best choice in Maruti. It suits me because of mileage and price. For a small family, it's the best car.

    இதனால் harendra singh
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 44 Views
  • for ZXI Option BSIV

    Efficient Hatchback

    Good ride quality might feel a little low on power on highways. Brilliant sound quality. Quite a lot of space, even 4 people can seat in rear seats. Build quality is poor though. Good ground clearance. Smooth handling. Great pickup. Good braking system. Mileage is ok. Giving me 16 in cities with moderate traffic.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sourav d sharma
    On: Dec 28, 2018 | 59 Views
  • Low budget car for

    Very good car in this price for low budget. It's mileage is very nice and you will get an option to choose your car variant according to your budget.

    இதனால் shivprakashdansena
    On: Oct 29, 2018 | 66 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of மாருதி செலரியோ எக்ஸ்

  • பெட்ரோல்
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

போக்கு மாருதி கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • ஜிம்னி
    ஜிம்னி
    Rs.10.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜனவரி 15, 2023
  • பாலினோ இவிடே எஸ்யூவி
    பாலினோ இவிடே எஸ்யூவி
    Rs.8.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மார்ச் 15, 2023
  • ஸ்விப்ட் 2023
    ஸ்விப்ட் 2023
    Rs.6.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மார்ச் 15, 2023
  • ஸ்விப்ட் ஹைபிரிடு
    ஸ்விப்ட் ஹைபிரிடு
    Rs.10.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: sep 01, 2024
  • வாகன் ஆர்
    வாகன் ஆர்
    Rs.10.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: பிப்ரவரி 15, 2025

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience