• login / register

மாருதி செலரியோ எக்ஸ் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Maruti Celerio X
63 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs. 4.9 - 5.67 லட்சம் *
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
<stringdata> சலுகைஐ காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி மாருதி செலரியோ எக்ஸ்
4.4/5
அடிப்படையிலான 63 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

மாருதி செலரியோ எக்ஸ் mileage பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • All (63)
  • Mileage (13)
  • Performance (5)
  • Looks (18)
  • Comfort (19)
  • Engine (6)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (9)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • CRITICAL
  • for ZXI BSIV

    Performance of this car

    Build quality -3* Performance -4* Service -5* Comfortable -2* High-way Drive - 3* Mileage -4* Security -1* I purchased Top model ZXI, and there is no security function. and I don't think this car is good, even compare with Tiago and Santro, this car is nill, I am so much disappointed to purchase this.. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் rahul gupta
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 156 Views
  • Best value for money car in small budget.

    Good looking and very spacious car for a small family (4 adult and a child). Sporty full black interior with enough features. Also has best in class mileage. Had 21.2 KM/L on highways n 15-17 in city traffic. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் prerak
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 78 Views
  • for ZXI Option BSIV

    Celerio X is Good

    I've had good experience with this car This is the best I have never seen below 6 lacks like the good colours are available. I have bought orange and good mileage. So easy to drive this car, Comfortable seat, Ac is there and it's is good for long travel, Air bags are also available.  மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் lokesh reddy
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 70 Views
  • for AMT ZXI Option BSIV

    Maintenance and Mileage

    The car is looking so nice and the city mileage is very good and I like Maruti Celerio X. Car maintenance is very low.

    இதனால் talha sayyad
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 69 Views
  • An amazing car

    Maruti Celerio X is an amazing car in this price range. Easy to drive as it is providing good mileage. Also, Performance is very smooth on the highway. A big headlamp is available in this car. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் nafish
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 165 Views
  • Excellent car.

    I have driven 8000 km to date. It has all you can get out of vehicle power, balance while driving, comfort, reasonable maintenance. I own the petrol VXI (o) version which provides 2 airbags and makes you feel secure. I am getting a mileage of 20kmpl on highways after having completed 1st service. But the interior is very hard to maintain. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Oct 22, 2019 | 127 Views
  • Best in perfromance.

    It was nice for a long drive and the office uses its mileage is good. When the goes through the sharp turn and its break and gear are really good but have some issue on it was the parts or system. Where the company has some work but overall this four-wheeler was good according to my opinion so if you want to buy just buy it. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for AMT ZXI BSIV

    Mind blowing car

    The car is too much good and the automatic gear system is too much loving, and the car is very comfortable and mileage is above 20 and pickup is also and the Ac is very good and powerful and in that automatic version one hand and one leg is free because there is no clutch and not again changing the gears it's automatically changed and in budget als...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: May 12, 2019 | 151 Views
  • for ZXI BSIV

    My Dream Car

    Maruti Celerio X is my first car and I am very happy to share my review of this car. This is a very comfortable car and gives good mileage.

    இதனால் prem
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Nice Car

    Maruti Celerio X is a nice car for the long drive and office usage. Its mileage is good. Its brake and gear are really good Overall, this four-wheeler is good according to my opinion. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் gourav kumar
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 49 Views
  • for ZXI Option BSIV

    Efficient Hatchback

    Good ride quality might feel a little low on power on highways. Brilliant sound quality. Quite a lot of space, even 4 people can seat in rear seats. Build quality is poor though. Good ground clearance. Smooth handling. Great pickup. Good braking system. Mileage is ok. Giving me 16 in cities with moderate traffic. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sourav d sharma
    On: Dec 28, 2018 | 53 Views
  • Maruti Celerio X

    Maruti Celerio X is my best choice in Maruti. It suits me because of mileage and price. For a small family, it's the best car.

    இதனால் harendra singh
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Low budget car for

    Very good car in this price for low budget. It's mileage is very nice and you will get an option to choose your car variant according to your budget.

    இதனால் shivprakashdansena
    On: Oct 29, 2018 | 66 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • நவீன கேள்விகள்

Compare Variants of மாருதி செலரியோ எக்ஸ்

  • பெட்ரோல்

செலரியோ எக்ஸ் மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை

பயனர்களும் பார்வையிட்டனர்

போக்கு மாருதி கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • எக்ஸ்எல் 5
    எக்ஸ்எல் 5
    Rs.5.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: sep 20, 2020
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: feb 10, 2022
  • சோலியோ
    சோலியோ
    Rs.6.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: feb 22, 2022
×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?