• login / register

மாருதி செலரியோ எக்ஸ் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Maruti Celerio X
89 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs. 4.9 - 5.67 லட்சம் *
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை in புது டெல்லி
<stringdata> சலுகைஐ காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி மாருதி செலரியோ எக்ஸ்
4.5/5
அடிப்படையிலான 89 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

மாருதி செலரியோ எக்ஸ் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • All (64)
  • Mileage (13)
  • Performance (5)
  • Looks (18)
  • Comfort (19)
  • Engine (6)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (9)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Budget Hatchback

    I'm riding this car for the last 1 year and I'm completely satisfied with this. Best budget hatchback in the market with maximum features being available.

    இதனால் arnab roy chowdhury
    On: Jul 03, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Stepney Air filling - Maruti Celerio X

    Maruti Celerio X has an issue with Air filling in Stepney, it is very odd. Nozzle is on reverse side. Have to remove the Stepney and then fill the air.

    இதனால் avinash
    On: Nov 07, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Amazing car.

    This is the best car in the Maruti range and the best in the segment.

    இதனால் surender
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 44 Views
  • An amazing car

    Maruti Celerio X is an amazing car in this price range. Easy to drive as it is providing good mileage. Also, Performance is very smooth on the highway. A big headlamp is available in this car. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் nafish
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 165 Views
  • Poor mileage.

    The fuel economy of the car is poor 12kmpl, but the company is making a false commitment of 23kmpl.

    இதனால் amit
    On: Nov 26, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Excellent car.

    I have driven 8000 km to date. It has all you can get out of vehicle power, balance while driving, comfort, reasonable maintenance. I own the petrol VXI (o) version which provides 2 airbags and makes you feel secure. I am getting a mileage of 20kmpl on highways after having completed 1st service. But the interior is very hard to maintain. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Oct 22, 2019 | 158 Views
  • Awesome car.

    Very good drive and easy to drive, easy operating mainly this is better for women's because in traffic areas also easy to handle. The Interior is very spacious with a better look, This is everything is a sensor system even if the door is unlocked the car or not moving. So the car is very nice I'm satisfied to buy this car, also I'm advice to my col...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Oct 15, 2019 | 82 Views
  • Awesome car

    An awesome car it is a fabulous middle-class family car come on get the car now. This is the best car in this segment. This is the first car with an automatic gear shift system. The looks are very sporty, amazing cars with good features and available at an affordable price range. I love this car. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Oct 15, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Best in drive.

    Its good is in seating and driver seat comfortable and the orange color also good looking. 

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Oct 09, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Best in comfort.

    The drive of the car is comfortable for long-distance, and smooth engine quality.

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Oct 07, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A big issue is power steering..

    Car is almost fine but there is a big issue with power steering. It's not working properly. I have already raised a complaint but MUL replied that it's normal. I am not at all happy. I have another Hyundai Xcent car. I have no issue with that. I would always recommend that... go for Hyundai. Much better than MUL. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் prasunverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 166 Views
  • The Best Car

    This is the best car in this segment. This is the first car with the automatically gear shift system. The looks are very sporty. 

    இதனால் purav kumar
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Nice car.

    The car has a great drive experience and comfortable sitting with fast air-conditioning performance.  

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Value for money.

    The looks of the car are very bold with a spacious boot and great ground clearance.

    இதனால் sumathi kamath
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Best in perfromance.

    It was nice for a long drive and the office uses its mileage is good. When the goes through the sharp turn and its break and gear are really good but have some issue on it was the parts or system. Where the company has some work but overall this four-wheeler was good according to my opinion so if you want to buy just buy it. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Great car.

    The car has an excellent setting if you want to buy this car you can go for this.

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: May 13, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Strong mileage and comfortable

    I am driving this awesome Indian car from last 2 years. It is one of the best cars good for a family of 1-5 people. It has good space inside easily accommodate max 5 people AC is good, everything you want this price. I feel the control while driving on highways and cities. Many cars available at the time but Celerio was having all feature then me a...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vivek dalvi
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 69 Views
  • for ZXI BSIV

    My Dream Car

    Maruti Celerio X is my first car and I am very happy to share my review of this car. This is a very comfortable car and gives good mileage.

    இதனால் prem
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 41 Views
  • My Own Car My Pride;

    Maruti Celerio X is a hassle-free car. Not given any trouble until today. Best average than other cars. Comfortable seatings.

    இதனால் asha choithramani
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Nice Car

    Maruti Celerio X is a nice car for the long drive and office usage. Its mileage is good. Its brake and gear are really good Overall, this four-wheeler is good according to my opinion. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் gourav kumar
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 49 Views
  • for VXI BSIV

    Best in class and mileage.

    I have been driving this car from last 4 years and I must say this car is truly Indian. It is one of the best cars in its class and is good for a family of 4-5 people. It has good leg room and everything that you want under this price. The car is spacious inside and can easily accommodate 5 people. AC is superb. I feel the control while driving on ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் chandra
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 2054 Views
  • Maruti Celerio X

    An awesome car it is fabulous middle-class family car come on get the car now.

    இதனால் gajendra goyal
    On: Apr 22, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Amazing Car

    An Amazing Car with Good features and available at an affordable price range. Love this car!!!

    இதனால் radhey
    On: Apr 16, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Awesome Experience

    Nice car with nice space. It is an awesome experience to move in this. This is a kind of gully vehicle, which you can easily drive in rush area and also space is very good for luggage, the best part of Celerio is its attractive design, just wow!! Believe me, you'll never be bored while long driving also, a good music system with WiFi and Bluetooth ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் pulkit patel
    On: Apr 07, 2019 | 94 Views
  • for ZXI BSIV

    Performance of this car

    Build quality -3* Performance -4* Service -5* Comfortable -2* High-way Drive - 3* Mileage -4* Security -1* I purchased Top model ZXI, and there is no security function. and I don't think this car is good, even compare with Tiago and Santro, this car is nill, I am so much disappointed to purchase this.. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் rahul gupta
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 157 Views
  • Quality of product

    The car is nice, driving quality is improved by Maruti. The steering is not good quality, Maruti has worked on the steering in Celerio.

    இதனால் kishan medtiya
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Great Car

    Excellent car with great style. Good power and very easy to drive. Great travelling car for a family in the long run.

    இதனால் sachin londhe
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 43 Views
  • for AMT ZXI BSIV

    Mind blowing car

    The car is too much good and the automatic gear system is too much loving, and the car is very comfortable and mileage is above 20 and pickup is also and the Ac is very good and powerful and in that automatic version one hand and one leg is free because there is no clutch and not again changing the gears it's automatically changed and in budget als...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: May 12, 2019 | 151 Views
  • Excellent car.

    This is a mind-blowing car with a great drive comfort and great looks. 

    இதனால் nikhil sharma
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Very good car

    Good look good pickup good braking system good look headlamp Good engine power good looking dashboard good space all widow are power window good milage backlight is very good looking good sitting adjusting power staring, the braking system is  powerfull car good boot space  I like this car மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 40 Views
space Image
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • நவீன கேள்விகள்

Compare Variants of மாருதி செலரியோ எக்ஸ்

  • பெட்ரோல்

செலரியோ எக்ஸ் மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை

போக்கு மாருதி கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • எக்ஸ்எல் 5
    எக்ஸ்எல் 5
    Rs.5.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: sep 20, 2020
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: feb 10, 2022
  • சோலியோ
    சோலியோ
    Rs.6.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: feb 22, 2022

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?