க்யா கார்னிவல் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Kia Carnival
81 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs.24.95 - 33.99 லட்சம்*
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
Festival சலுகைகள்ஐ காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி க்யா கார்னிவல்
4.4/5
அடிப்படையிலான 81 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

க்யா கார்னிவல் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (81)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (5)
  • Looks (12)
  • Comfort (21)
  • Engine (5)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (6)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Happy With This Car

    Luxury car for family members ........😆😆 I am very happy with this car. Its mileage was also good.

    இதனால் amanendra narayan
    On: Mar 31, 2021 | 66 Views
  • 40 Lac Rs Waste

    I have purchased a Kia Carnival limousine model in the month of March 2021 from sky motors Indore. After 1 month of purchase, the problem starts. 1st front power window was not working. 2nd driver seat door is not closed such an error is showing. Sometimes sunroof didn't work. The charging plug was not working that they had replaced. Every 2-3 driv...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sachin singh
    On: Jul 26, 2021 | 11708 Views
  • Best MPV In This Price Range

    Very comfortable MPV in this price range. I don't think any other company will provide us so I will thank Kia. It is a family car for rich people. I will recommend you to buy this car, do not go to Innova, Fortunes, Ford endeavour. I am very happy with this car Thanks Kia for launching so good car Kia carnival.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் avyan jain
    On: Sep 25, 2021 | 715 Views
  • Its Not At All Fit For Indian Roads No Road Clear

    Carnival might be good, comfortable, and luxury but it's not suitable for Indian roads. No ground clearance. It's difficult to ride on Indian roads.

    இதனால் sharief
    On: Feb 07, 2021 | 105 Views
  • Fraud Company

    My car goes to the left side, steering vibrates.

    இதனால் gaurav chitkara
    On: Feb 06, 2021 | 52 Views
  • Best Car In This Price Range

    This is the best car in this price range. Regarding luxury, comfort, space, driving, and appearance it is unparalleled.

    இதனால் aniruddha saha
    On: Feb 06, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Too Much Compromise In The Cosmetic Feature

    Too much compromise in the cosmetic feature. Never recommend to buy. Only huge space and smooth engine are two advantages, rest is a compromise.

    இதனால் upendra
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Amazing Car

    What a fantastic car it is. Spacious, feature-loaded, practical and fast. Even my father who loves driving our Kia Sonet says that it is just the same car to drive, because of its light steering, and not like the Innova's steering which weighs a tonமேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ishaan nayak
    On: Nov 29, 2021 | 36 Views
  • Value For Money

    This is the best car one can get for 25 lakhs, it's a big premium lounge, Innova mid variant cost 25 lakhs but stands nowhere in comparison

    இதனால் shivam
    On: Sep 28, 2021 | 23 Views
  • Worst Car I Have Ever Seen

    I have bought a Kia Carnival, which is 10 months of purchase and car gets a very huge problem and service centre tells that it's a very complicated case and the problem occur in the engine so its take too much time to solve it. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vikash
    On: Aug 20, 2021 | 607 Views
  • Best Car For The Price You Pay

    Carnival is a great car. It defines a new luxury in the segment and price range. People who want a feature-rich car for comfortable travel should buy this car instead of SUVs like Fortuner and Endeavour.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் akshat sharma
    On: Jul 18, 2020 | 1338 Views
  • STEERING VIBRATING LIKE EARTHQUAKE ON IT

    A horrible response from the steering is coming when it is breaking at the speed over 80 km/ hr. Entire steering is vibrating like an earthquake on the steering and the entire hand is vibrating, as I am a self-driven person. I never expect this kind of steering response from this kind of vehicle.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் priyma das
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 514 Views
  • Thrill Drive

    One of the best cars.  I have driven and the best for family and the business people who love to travel a lot.

    இதனால் vijay
    On: Jun 19, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Kia Sedona Carnival

    Thanks for Kia, my favorite car. It is the best car and it has a very powerful engine.

    இதனால் moeen ansari
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 37 Views
  • I Love This Car And

    I love this car and the best class luxury, automatic side, and tailgates. Everything I loved. Really I surprised when I was coming from Agra to Noida with 80 kph speed its avg was 20km per liter. I personally highly recommended this class. Better than Fortuner as pricing is the same as Fortuner but Kia can not market like this.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ashutosh verma
    On: Dec 25, 2020 | 907 Views
  • Best Car For The Year 2020.

    The car is very class and luxurious The price I have paid accordingly I have got the item. Beautiful car and color also. I would like everyone to take a test drive of this car.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sachin
    On: Nov 01, 2020 | 155 Views
  • Awesome Vehicle.

    Overspeeding caution irritates while driving vehicles. Kindly reset it to a minimum at 160km per hour.

    இதனால் nanda kumar rajendran
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Overall Very Good Car BUT VERY POOR GROUND CLEARANCE.

    I got my vehicle in May 2020 and was able to take it out for a long drive only in September due to COVID restriction. Over all it is A very good vehicle but the ground clearance of 17 cm for a long car over Over 5 meter is a very serious issue it hits the bottom of you car every where on small slopes or small rise ( 17 cm is the ground clearance of...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் kannan
    On: Sep 17, 2020 | 1289 Views
  • Worthless Car.

    Not worth the money we pay. Too high maintenance, low mileage, and the only good point is that it is more appealing on the road than other cars.

    இதனால் rohith nishanth rajavel
    On: Sep 07, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Best car

    This is the best in the segment.it is very refined and luxurious.

    இதனால் arunkumar a p
    On: Jun 06, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Kia Car Is The Best Car.

    It is very nice car I think it is best car it is also an automatic and manual option in this Kia car. The car must also a door like an Omni car door and many options in this car. I like this car very much it is also useful to many users the car has 7 seats and also many gaps for luggage you buy this car very much.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் master creations
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 142 Views
  • Its Very Comfortable Car

    It's a very comfortable car. It is a beautiful shade. It has the cutest car in that range all nice colour.

    இதனால் nikhil chauhan
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Best in features.

    Kia Carnival is my dream car to buy because of the luxurious features.

    இதனால் maheshbhai kyada
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best MUV.

    Best MUV as compared to Innova Crysta.its very comfortable and full automatic car. Kia Carnival is the next generation of MUV cars in Indian markets, Kia almost takeover the Indian car automobile market. Kia Carnival is a familiar car and multipurpose car.its a very nice car and may I think carnival more popular than other cars.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் kuldeep dahima
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 103 Views
  • Great car

    The car has a mileage of 15kmpl on the highways, the car is a superb car and has unparalleled comfort levels and is spacious too.

    இதனால் neutragen healthcareverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 33 Views
  • About The New Carnival

    Good capacity nice good for travel. My aim is to get a carnival soon thank you so much for the arrival of this car

    இதனால் drne kenish
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Poor Car

    The is much more costly as compared with features of base models. It looks like Kwid, the overall functions are not good.

    இதனால் raj shukla
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Extraordinary comfort Car

    Most stylish car with extraordinary comfort and convenience and attractive features. It gets a good response to the Indian market.

    இதனால் ஆனந்த்
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Kia Carnival is an awesome car with a full family sitting space and luggage. It is a very spacious car. The engine is so powerful to 197.5 BHP. The engine capacity is awesome than other cars.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் abhishek yadav
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 150 Views
  • Classy Car

    Best car Kia Carnival.Best price.Fully automatic car with great features.

    இதனால் prinsh gajera
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 19 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of க்யா கார்னிவல்

  • டீசல்

கார்னிவல் மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை

பயனர்களும் பார்வையிட்டனர்

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • லேட்டஸ்ட் questions

Which is more worth Carnival or XUV 700 ?

Master asked on 2 Oct 2021

Both the cars are good in their forte. If you are in the market looking for any ...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 2 Oct 2021

Carnival? இல் ஐஎஸ் there ஏ Hi Limosine option

SheebaSabharwal asked on 15 Jul 2021

Kia Carnival is available in 5 variants: Premium, Premium 8 STR, Prestige, Prest...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 15 Jul 2021

Cool glove box ?

ISAAC asked on 30 Jun 2021

Yes, Kia Carnival features Glove Box Cooling.

By Cardekho experts on 30 Jun 2021

க்யா கார்னிவல் மற்றும் ஐ yes please tell me the format ... இல் Can we play the video songs

Rachit asked on 20 Jun 2021

You also get touchscreens for the second-row passengers. These are 10.1-inch scr...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 20 Jun 2021

க்யா கார்னிவல் 2021 model? இல் Are there any changes

sreehari asked on 1 Apr 2021

Kia Motors has revealed the next-gen Carnival. The fourth-gen Carnival is expect...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 1 Apr 2021

போக்கு க்யா கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • ஸ்போர்டேஜ்
    ஸ்போர்டேஜ்
    Rs.25.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஏப்ரல் 10, 2022
  • carens
    carens
    Rs.15.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜனவரி 15, 2022
  • கார்னிவல் 2022
    கார்னிவல் 2022
    Rs.26.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மார்ச் 15, 2022

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience