க்யா கார்னிவல் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Kia Carnival
87 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs.29.99 - 34.99 லட்சம்*
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
மே சலுகைஐ காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி க்யா கார்னிவல்
4.4/5
அடிப்படையிலான 87 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

க்யா கார்னிவல் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (87)
  • Mileage (9)
  • Performance (6)
  • Looks (15)
  • Comfort (27)
  • Engine (6)
  • Interior (8)
  • Power (6)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Engine And Performance Is Very Good

    It is a very smooth and refined engine performance and their sound system is very aggressive and their ac is very chilled and the third-row ac is quite decent. I feel very good about this car and the length and width of the car are very big.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் dushyant chorasiya
    On: May 21, 2022 | 131 Views
  • Best Family Car

    One of the best family cars with very comfortable and roomy. The attractive interior of MPVs. You can't ignore its ride on road.

    இதனால் parmeshwar
    On: May 14, 2022 | 53 Views
  • Beautiful Car

    Kia Carnival is a great car in terms of the build quality and features but it is a bit high in price.  The looks of the vehicle are simply amazing.

    இதனால் tushar somkuwar
    On: May 11, 2022 | 29 Views
  • The Car Style Is Awesome.

    The car style is awesome, and the mileage is also good. The comfort level is too good. Overall this is an excellent car.

    இதனால் biswajit kar
    On: Apr 21, 2022 | 36 Views
  • Best Car In This Segment

    This is the best car for a joint family. It looks good, comfortable, and a little bit costly according to the Indian market, but it's awesome.

    இதனால் movies hubb
    On: Apr 16, 2022 | 41 Views
  • Absolutely Lovely

    Absolutely lovely our Carnival. The space and comfort of it are unbeatable. No issues at all with it. Drives smooth. Looks great. Super comfortable to drive and to ride in.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் டான் griffith
    On: Jan 14, 2022 | 1330 Views
  • Amazing Car

    What a fantastic car it is. Spacious, feature-loaded, practical and fast. Even my father who loves driving our Kia Sonet says that it is just the same car to drive, because of its light steering, and not like the Innova's steering which weighs a tonமேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ishaan nayak
    On: Nov 29, 2021 | 332 Views
  • Best

    It is a very good car, I Love It. This car has so many features and is very comfortable. 

    இதனால் wasim kohli
    On: Nov 21, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Nice car. It is very comfortable. And the features are very much awesome, fabulous, just loved the car.

    இதனால் sp mohapatra
    On: Nov 20, 2021 | 27 Views
  • Value For Money

    This is the best car one can get for 25 lakhs, it's a big premium lounge, Innova mid variant cost 25 lakhs but stands nowhere in comparison

    இதனால் shivam
    On: Sep 28, 2021 | 33 Views
  • Best MPV In This Price Range

    Very comfortable MPV in this price range. I don't think any other company will provide us so I will thank Kia. It is a family car for rich people. I will recommend you to buy this car, do not go to Innova, Fortunes, Ford endeavour. I am very happy with this car Thanks Kia for launching so good car Kia carnival.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் avyan jain
    On: Sep 25, 2021 | 1699 Views
  • Worst Car I Have Ever Seen

    I have bought a Kia Carnival, which is 10 months of purchase and car gets a very huge problem and service centre tells that it's a very complicated case and the problem occur in the engine so its take too much time to solve it. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vikash
    On: Aug 20, 2021 | 2413 Views
  • 40 Lac Rs Waste

    I have purchased a Kia Carnival limousine model in the month of March 2021 from sky motors Indore. After 1 month of purchase, the problem starts. 1st front power window was not working. 2nd driver seat door is not closed such an error is showing. Sometimes sunroof didn't work. The charging plug was not working that they had replaced. Every 2-3 driv...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sachin singh
    On: Jul 26, 2021 | 23700 Views
  • Happy With This Car

    Luxury car for family members ........😆😆 I am very happy with this car. Its mileage was also good.

    இதனால் amanendra narayan
    On: Mar 31, 2021 | 68 Views
  • Its Not At All Fit For Indian Roads No Road Clear

    Carnival might be good, comfortable, and luxury but it's not suitable for Indian roads. No ground clearance. It's difficult to ride on Indian roads.

    இதனால் sharief
    On: Feb 07, 2021 | 105 Views
  • Fraud Company

    My car goes to the left side, steering vibrates.

    இதனால் gaurav chitkara
    On: Feb 06, 2021 | 66 Views
  • Best Car In This Price Range

    This is the best car in this price range. Regarding luxury, comfort, space, driving, and appearance it is unparalleled.

    இதனால் aniruddha saha
    On: Feb 06, 2021 | 70 Views
  • Too Much Compromise In The Cosmetic Feature

    Too much compromise in the cosmetic feature. Never recommend to buy. Only huge space and smooth engine are two advantages, rest is a compromise.

    இதனால் upendra
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Kia Sedona Carnival

    Thanks for Kia, my favorite car. It is the best car and it has a very powerful engine.

    இதனால் moeen ansari tv
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 38 Views
  • I Love This Car And

    I love this car and the best class luxury, automatic side, and tailgates. Everything I loved. Really I surprised when I was coming from Agra to Noida with 80 kph speed its avg was 20km per liter. I personally highly recommended this class. Better than Fortuner as pricing is the same as Fortuner but Kia can not market like this.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ashutosh verma
    On: Dec 25, 2020 | 931 Views
  • Best Car For The Year 2020.

    The car is very class and luxurious The price I have paid accordingly I have got the item. Beautiful car and color also. I would like everyone to take a test drive of this car.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sachin
    On: Nov 01, 2020 | 159 Views
  • Awesome Vehicle.

    Overspeeding caution irritates while driving vehicles. Kindly reset it to a minimum at 160km per hour.

    இதனால் nanda kumar rajendran
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Overall Very Good Car BUT VERY POOR GROUND CLEARANCE.

    I got my vehicle in May 2020 and was able to take it out for a long drive only in September due to COVID restriction. Over all it is A very good vehicle but the ground clearance of 17 cm for a long car over Over 5 meter is a very serious issue it hits the bottom of you car every where on small slopes or small rise ( 17 cm is the ground clearance of...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் kannan
    On: Sep 17, 2020 | 1382 Views
  • Worthless Car.

    Not worth the money we pay. Too high maintenance, low mileage, and the only good point is that it is more appealing on the road than other cars.

    இதனால் rohith nishanth rajavel
    On: Sep 07, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Best Car For The Price You Pay

    Carnival is a great car. It defines a new luxury in the segment and price range. People who want a feature-rich car for comfortable travel should buy this car instead of SUVs like Fortuner and Endeavour.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் akshat sharma
    On: Jul 18, 2020 | 1339 Views
  • Thrill Drive

    One of the best cars.  I have driven and the best for family and the business people who love to travel a lot.

    இதனால் vijay
    On: Jun 19, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best car

    This is the best in the segment.it is very refined and luxurious.

    இதனால் arunkumar a p
    On: Jun 06, 2020 | 32 Views
  • STEERING VIBRATING LIKE EARTHQUAKE ON IT

    A horrible response from the steering is coming when it is breaking at the speed over 80 km/ hr. Entire steering is vibrating like an earthquake on the steering and the entire hand is vibrating, as I am a self-driven person. I never expect this kind of steering response from this kind of vehicle.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் priyma das
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 517 Views
  • Kia Car Is The Best Car.

    It is very nice car I think it is best car it is also an automatic and manual option in this Kia car. The car must also a door like an Omni car door and many options in this car. I like this car very much it is also useful to many users the car has 7 seats and also many gaps for luggage you buy this car very much.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் master creations
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 142 Views
  • Its Very Comfortable Car

    It's a very comfortable car. It is a beautiful shade. It has the cutest car in that range all nice colour.

    இதனால் nikhil chauhan
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 37 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of க்யா கார்னிவல்

  • டீசல்

கார்னிவல் மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

பயனர்களும் பார்வையிட்டனர்

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • நவீன கேள்விகள்

What's different between கார்னிவல் old மற்றும் new?

Jagan asked on 19 Jan 2022

Kia has shuffled the Carnival’s variants and introduced the Limousine Plus, the ...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 19 Jan 2022

Which is more worth Carnival or XUV 700 ?

Master asked on 2 Oct 2021

Both the cars are good in their forte. If you are in the market looking for any ...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 2 Oct 2021

Carnival? இல் ஐஎஸ் there ஏ Hi Limosine option

SheebaSabharwal asked on 15 Jul 2021

Kia Carnival is available in 5 variants: Premium, Premium 8 STR, Prestige, Prest...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 15 Jul 2021

Cool glove box ?

ISAAC asked on 30 Jun 2021

Yes, Kia Carnival features Glove Box Cooling.

By Cardekho experts on 30 Jun 2021

க்யா கார்னிவல் மற்றும் ஐ yes please tell me the format ... இல் Can we play the video songs

Rachit asked on 20 Jun 2021

You also get touchscreens for the second-row passengers. These are 10.1-inch scr...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 20 Jun 2021

போக்கு க்யா கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • ev6
    ev6
    Rs.65.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜூன் 15, 2022
  • ஸ்போர்டேஜ்
    ஸ்போர்டேஜ்
    Rs.25.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: jul 10, 2022
  • கார்னிவல் 2022
    கார்னிவல் 2022
    Rs.26.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: dec 15, 2022
  • Seltos 2023
    Seltos 2023
    Rs.10.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மே 05, 2023

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

புது டெல்லி இல் *எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை
×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience