• English
  • Login / Register

சிறந்த Car.

a
anonymous on ஜூன் 24, 2019
5

Best Car.

This is one of the best SUV cars I have ever ride. the car gives you a super comfy and the engine is just awesome; fuel service is just mind-blowing; AC is just awesome because of its efficiency; Suspension is highly comfortable; too much space in the car;4 people can easily sit there; not only space but also the boot space is too much; 6 large traveler can be fitted there; sound system is just awesome; I'm highly satisfied after buying this car. Go for it without any doubt.

Was this review helpful?
yesno

ரெனால்ட் காப்டர் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

4.6/5
அடிப்படையிலான144 பயனாளர் விமர்சனங்கள்

    Mentions பிரபலம்

  • ஆல் (144)
  • Mileage (24)
  • Performance (14)
  • Looks (43)
  • Comfort (50)
  • Engine (20)
  • Interior (26)
  • Power (17)
  • More ...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • S
    sushma malik on Mar 07, 2020
    4.5

    Amazing Car

    I like it very much. It is very comfortable and stylish. Its mileage is so good. when we driving it feels like Range Rover.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • V
    viral bhandari on Mar 07, 2020
    5

    Nice car

    I mate with an accident while driving my Renault Captur car. Truck dash me from the left side and drag up to a distance of 25 feet. My car was sandwiched between truck and iron electric pole. But I wa...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    samyak j samyak on Feb 12, 2020
    5

    Beautiful Car

    Renault Captur is a very nice car. It's back look is very beautiful. And it's logo also very nice. It's back LED light gives an amazing look to the body. As compared to luxurious cars it's very nice a...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • N
    naveen chand on Jan 06, 2020
    5

    Super Car.

    Everything is here which I want, what a car man. super and great featured car.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    shinoy babu on Jan 01, 2020
    5

    Really good in the segment.

    Really good in the segment. Good price range and value for money. Petrol I am getting 8 L/KM in the Bangalore traffic.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    anonymous on Nov 18, 2019
    5

    Absolutely Phenomenal machine.

    Brilliant ride quality, handling, and suspension. Creta is just a fancy toy. Captur is miles ahead of the Creta and rivals.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • K
    kiran on Nov 16, 2019
    5

    Excellent Perfomance: Renault Captur

    Renault Captur is a very good looking car with great performance. Easy gear shifting, excellent ground clearance, and mileage is good too.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • D
    dharmesh on Nov 13, 2019
    5

    Awesome Car Love It

    Handling is awesome, great driving comfort, the car looks cool, the car has great suspension and I love its music system, மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • அனைத்து காப்டர் மதிப்பீடுகள் பார்க்க
Did you find this information helpful?

போக்கு ரெனால்ட் கார்கள்

×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience