Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register

Excellent car.

a
anonymous on அக்டோபர் 22, 2019
4

Excellent car.

I have driven 8000 km to date. It has all you can get out of vehicle power, balance while driving, comfort, reasonable maintenance. I own the petrol VXI (o) version which provides 2 airbags and makes you feel secure. I am getting a mileage of 20kmpl on highways after having completed 1st service. But the interior is very hard to maintain.

Was this review helpful?
yesno

மாருதி செலரியோ எக்ஸ் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

4.4/5
அடிப்படையிலான77 பயனாளர் விமர்சனங்கள்

Mentions பிரபலம்

  • ஆல் (77)
  • Mileage (21)
  • Performance (6)
  • Looks (21)
  • Comfort (24)
  • Engine (7)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (9)
  • More ...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • D
    divi rajani divi rajani on Aug 07, 2021
    5

    Maruti Very Popular, Lot Of Verietes, Looks Good

    Very nice looking, comfortable, budgetable, high mileage, best car, and Price, low maintenance 

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • P
    pritam ghosh on Jun 06, 2021
    5

    5 Star.........and Good Stile...

    Overall very good. good mileage, and it's too comfortable.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    saurabh sinha on Apr 17, 2021
    3.8

    Positive Feedback

    Celerio X is a good Choice after Alto. Space is comfortable and ground clearance is good and regarding mileage better than others hatchback.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    manish sharma on Mar 04, 2021
    5

    Nice Car And Comfortable Car.

    This Car is very nice and comfortable. It is a very good family car. Very nice look and luxury car. This car is a good car. It makes us look very bold.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • K
    krishnaraj r on Dec 18, 2020
    4

    Happy To Own This Car.

    Bought it yesterday. Its sporty looks are just amazing. I will comment on the performance later after further use but its mini-sized fog lights make it look much beautiful.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • O
    om yadav on Dec 10, 2020
    4.7

    Best Medium Range Car.

    I am very happy with the Celerio X, the pickup of the car is really great and it is a perfect medium-range car which can obtain a top speed of 170km/h.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • N
    naitik kanwal on Nov 23, 2020
    5

    Very Good Car.

    A very good car, good style, very good engine, good mileage with less price, good car for all. I like this car a lot.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    amey ganjapurkar on Nov 16, 2020
    5

    Comfortable Car.

     it's really good and I have been in love with this car, The sound of the car is great along with the comfort.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • அனைத்து செலரியோ எக்ஸ் மதிப்பீடுகள் பார்க்க
Did you find this information helpful?

போக்கு மாருதி கார்கள்

  • பிரபலமானவை
  • உபகமிங்
×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience