Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register

Very Good Reliable Vehicle

a
aashish edavalath on ஜூன் 09, 2021
4.5

Very Good Reliable Vehicle

I own a Baleno RS variant for 3 years now. My views on the car are very good. Its spacious gives mileage of 15-16kmpl minimum on heavy traffic conditions and on the highway gives a mileage of 19-20kmpl if driven between the speeds of 60-110kmph. The ride and handling are very good indeed as the RS variants suspension is somewhat stiffened compared to the regular Baleno. Built quality has to be improved when compared to other German, Indian and American brand cars. Dents easily appear on the body on the slightest of touch with any hard objects. Once my friend was carrying a glass bottle in his bag and when he waved his bag to put it over his shoulders, it came and hit near over to the c pillar and there was dent created as a result of the incident. The glass bottle didn't have any scratches but the pillar had a dent. Only this department of build quality and safety I feel has to be improved. Rest assured it's a very reliable, punchy performer, excellent service from Nexa dealerships it is really a peace of mind to owners.

Was this review helpful?
yesno

மாருதி பாலினோ 2015-2022 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

4.5/5
அடிப்படையிலான3.1K பயனாளர் விமர்சனங்கள்

Mentions பிரபலம்

  • ஆல் (3078)
  • Mileage (853)
  • Performance (429)
  • Looks (944)
  • Comfort (914)
  • Engine (378)
  • Interior (452)
  • Power (298)
  • More ...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • R
    rajesh roshan on Feb 20, 2022
    4.8

    Very Nice Car

    I have an alpha model with nice accessories fitted, happy to have this car, everything is working in excellent condition. மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    mamta mishra on Feb 19, 2022
    5

    Good Mileage

    Maruti Baleno is very awesome its mileage its spacious cabinets power and torque it's safety features are class-leading features its technology is specialised and I love it, its mileage is very good, ...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • U
    utkarsh on Feb 03, 2022
    2

    Very Low Mileage

    The mileage is much low than what the company is claiming, it only gives around 8-10kmpl, please consider that before buying, although Baleno's driving experience is pretty good.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • P
    prabhu on Feb 03, 2022
    4.7

    Good Car

    Nice car with good features, style, and comfort. It gives good mileage with awesome handling. Negative points are missing AC vents, rear arm rest.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    roshan jha on Feb 01, 2022
    4.8

    Baleno Is Best

    Baleno ek best car hai, recently li hai. Overall, bahut achi hai chalne mein aur comfortable bhi. Pick up aur looks bhi best hai, iske alawa build quality improve ho sakti hai.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • H
    himanshu veerwal on Jan 31, 2022
    3.5

    Pros And Cons

    Maruti Baleno is great in looks. But had no provided sunglass holder and no good space in the front console. Baleno builds quality is very bad. So please improve your car build quality.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sufyan ali on Jan 31, 2022
    4.3

    Stylish Yet Rich Features Car

    Stylish yet rich feature car, good experience by now drove 2000 km in 1 month. The area of improvement is a pick-up.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • N
    nik on Jan 29, 2022
    4.7

    Overall Good Car

    I bought Baleno in Aug 2020. I drove this car on all roads, terranes. Beleno is a performance-driven, very spacious, boot space, and comfortable car. Pros- I am getting mileage 19kmpl in the city and ...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • அனைத்து பாலினோ 2015-2022 மதிப்பீடுகள் பார்க்க
Did you find this information helpful?

போக்கு மாருதி கார்கள்

  • பிரபலமானவை
  • உபகமிங்
×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience