Good & Powerful Vehicle

Good & Powerful Vehicle

My Bolero Pik-Up is used for a courier company, I deliver parcel every day to almost 70 km from Pune to Baramati and back. Bolero Pik-Up is the best vehicle for such applications, the container built on it offers huge space and the vehicle power is enough for long-distance with a full load. The mileage is also reasonable. Highly recommend for anyone who is looking to start a small transport business or deploying vehicle for any logistics operations.

இதனால் ahmed
On: ஜனவரி 03, 2020 | 87 Views
  • 9 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

மஹிந்திரா போலிரோ pikup extralong பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

4.4/5
அடிப்படையிலான59 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்
  • ஆல் (59)
  • Mileage (19)
  • Performance (20)
  • Looks (8)
  • Comfort (5)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (14)
  • More ...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Cabin Space

    I'm using Mahindra Bolero Pik-Up to deliver courier shipments to the nearest town 50 km every day. I liked the cabin quality of the vehicle as the quality of the material...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் abhishek dogra
    On: Jun 21, 2022 | 213 Views
  • Mahindra Bolero Pickup Is Superb Pickup

    Superb pickup, I give 5 stars rating, and this is the best Mahindra Bolero pickup with good mileage, and the design is also good.

    இதனால் subhash kumar singh
    On: May 13, 2022 | 49 Views
  • Excellent For Handling

    It is good for cargo handling and manoeuvrability has excellent power to haul cargo. Overall the power and performance are acceptable.

    இதனால் arjun rao
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 34 Views
  • Best Mahindra Pickup

    Very good pickup, even heavy load, Smooth running, Best results, Safety, Look too good, Mileage is the best, Perfect. 

    இதனால் meet patel
    On: Apr 18, 2022 | 42 Views
  • Diesel Pipe Damaged

    Pick up a vehicle is so good, but diesel pipe damaged. It's only 10 months old, for four days my vehicle not working,

    இதனால் bikshapathi
    On: Dec 20, 2021 | 42 Views
  • AC Is Good

    A/c is good.

    இதனால் kamal sunda
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 63 Views
  • Need Refinement And Upgradation In Mahindra Bolero Pik-Up.

    Need to match the power and torque of Tata Yodha 4x4 who is grabbing the market as of now with new features, power, and pickup.

    இதனால் bengia gungma
    On: May 05, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Mahindra Bolero

    This review of Mahindra bolero pick-up 1.3T with ac. The pick-up CBC modal is best. Mahindra is a good company

    இதனால் kamal sunda
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 107 Views
  • எல்லா போலிரோ pikup extralong மதிப்பீடுகள் ஐயும் காண்க
Mahindra Bolero PikUp ExtraLong
59 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs.8.85 - 9.12 லட்சம்*
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
தற்போதையது சலுகைகள்ஐ சோதிக்கவும்

Compare Variants of மஹிந்திரா போலிரோ pikup extralong

  • டீசல்
Rs.885,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.19,562
14.3 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்

போலிரோ pikup extralong மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

Write your Comment on மஹிந்திரா போலிரோ pik அப் extra long

1 கருத்தை
1
p
prasad bankar
Oct 13, 2020 4:02:09 PM

Bolero pikup price ahamadnagr down pemet

Read More...
    பதில்
    Write a Reply

    போக்கு மஹிந்திரா கார்கள்

    • பாப்புலர்
    • உபகமிங்
    ×
    We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience