மாருதி டிசையர் 2017-2020 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Maruti Dzire 2017-2020
Rs.5.70 லக்ஹ - 9.53 லக்ஹ*
இந்த கார் மாதிரி காலாவதியானது
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி மாருதி டிசையர் 2017-2020
4.6/5
அடிப்படையிலான 1487 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

மாருதி டிசையர் 2017-2020 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (1487)
  • Mileage (500)
  • Performance (185)
  • Looks (341)
  • Comfort (462)
  • Engine (161)
  • Interior (181)
  • Power (97)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Sadan At This Time

    I give 5/5 rating to Desire, because this is a perfect car to medium people. Fuel efficiency is very good not a lier. I think this is a very good sedan for comfort. Desire is the best car to Drive. Do not any make a noise in this petrol version. Safety is very well for both. This is a valuable car to drive. Thank u Maruti.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vaibhav chauhan
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 135 Views
  • My Dream Car - Dzire

    I have bought my dream Car as Maruti Dzire. My personal experience with Dzire has been really awesome. The legroom. Headroom, boot space and overall interior space in the car is pretty awesome and you never feel like lack of space in the car even after having 5 passengers. I am very much satisfied with the overall performance and mileage of this ca...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் uba lalana
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 1243 Views
  • Very Good Look

    Swift dzire is the best one of the Sedan in the range and it looks is very good and very attractive so everyone wants to buy this car I also buy this car. ButBS6 model in a new generation there is not available in diesel engine so, I suggest that to the company please make diesel engine and provide to the market for the consumer.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sanjeev malhotra
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 196 Views
  • Dzire Is A Nice Car

    Dzire is a nice and superb car, it has a speed of 181, Also, it delivers good mileage.

    இதனால் sunita sonar
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Amazing Car with great Features

    This car is very nice and its performance is too good and the mileage of the car is nice. This car is full Comfortable. All its features are amazing.

    இதனால் yogesh dahifale
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Awesome Car with great features.

    I brought this car keeping in mind the economy, comfort, convenience. I am getting 19 km/lt average in petrol. Interior space is soo good comparing to its competitors. Everyone knows about the Maruti service. But built quality needs more improvements comparing to competitors.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் prakash muthusamy
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 208 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Good car with comfort and having good seat hight. The dual-tone interior is nice. Ground clearance super. VXI

    இதனால் ankit chaliyan
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Best Family Car

    It is an awesome car for a family. Seating feels very comfortable, the interior dual tone which makes your mood happy. Best audio quality. Pickup and mileage are too good. Engine noise in the cabin does not disturb you. But I think Maruti has to improve its suspension because they make noise.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் gauravverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 103 Views
  • Nice Car

    This car is very nice and its performance is too good and the mileage of the car is nice. All its features are amazing.

    இதனால் sandeep yadav
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome. Comfortable in driving. Spacious. Perfect looking. It is a perfect family car.

    இதனால் user
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Best In Segment

    I didn't get any issues related to the engine. Awesome looks. Best in the segment, better than Honda Amaze, Hyundai-Xcent , Aura,i20 & Ford-Aspire. It claims the milage of 22km/l and it gives. It gives the milage of 24km/l on the highway, the only issue is related to build quality.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் aditya singh
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 116 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Swift Dzire is an amazing Maruti car. I love this car so much. Performance is awesome.

    இதனால் saumyadip basak
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent drive and good performance. One can trust Maruti for long drive.it is a perfect family car. I have always had a comfort while driving. Also, the service is easily available.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ram
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 146 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent drive and good performance service all over India. One can trust Maruti for long drive.it is a perfect family car. I have always had a comfort while driving.

    இதனால் gurminder singh chaggar
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Great Car

    Good experience about Swift Dezire, this one is the best affordable car for the middle class family.

    இதனால் chandan rawat
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Nice Car

    So, the car which I own is a Swift Dzire 2013 edition by Maruti Suzuki. We own the topmost variant which is Zdi. The needs of a single person who often travels can easily be fulfilled by this compact sedan. I highly emphasize that the car's boot space is not sufficient for a family of 3 or 4, however, the luggage can be made to fit in the trun...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் aum rawal
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 555 Views
  • Best in fuel economy.

    This car has a superb look and great fuel economy, it is the best car in the segment.

    இதனால் rishabh kumar
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Nice Car

    Desire is a very good car. There is no car available in the market in comparison to this. I have been using this car for the last 2 years. I have never been disappointed with the performance of this car. At this price, no car in the segment competes with the Dzire.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் shivanshu
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 94 Views
  • The Dzire Is The Best

    The Dzire is the best car in budget and it gives a good mileage for offroad. It gives good comfort and style, it is perfect for the family. 

    இதனால் anshul garade
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Great Car

    This car is a very comfortable and nice car. Auto gear is very comfortable.

    இதனால் bholu bhou
    On: Feb 06, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Classy Car

    Everything is too good in this car. The amazing car is Swift Dzire. Every part is good. The outer face is also very good.

    இதனால் mohd rehan
    On: Feb 05, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Nice Car

    Good car for a middle-class family and I highly recommend it.

    இதனால் krishnakanth
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Very comfortable. Low maintenance cost.Reasonable price. Good mileage The Car is nice in terms of interiors and looks, great in its segment, its boot space, and all other features are amazing.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ankit tayal
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 64 Views
  • Best Segment At Its Comparison.

    Awesome car, good average, good comfort, reasonable maintenance, easily parts available at any shop, can be used as daily purpose because average is so good and maintenance is low accordingly its variants.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ronak laddha
    On: Feb 03, 2020 | 194 Views
  • Nice Family Car.

    Best Car Under 10 lakhs. Comfort+Power makes it the best selling cars in INDIA. The Dzire is the best in the segment. While the other competitors are still working. This is absolutely stunning. If the built quality could get better then, I am definitely sure more buyers will be attracted to the swift. We have an old 2010 Swift Dzire which we are st...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Feb 02, 2020 | 76 Views
  • Comfortable Car.

    Good features, smooth drive, good mileage, and the grip is also good.

    இதனால் pavan money
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 113 Views
  • Great Car.

    The car is nice in terms of interiors and looks, great in its segment, mileage is good but its crash rating is not good, in global NCAP because Swift got 2 stars.

    இதனால் sanjay kumar
    On: Jan 31, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Great Car.

    Dzire is a family car and riding is very good. Fuel efficiency is also good. Boot space, a/c and rear a/c facility are also good, nice graphics and interior.

    இதனால் pawan kumar
    On: Jan 30, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Best Car.

    Nice car, the best safety car and manual gear and many features in the car.

    இதனால் hukma ram
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Poor Car.

     Less powerful, also the build quality and safety features are poor.

    இதனால் pradeep singh
    On: Jan 28, 2020 | 29 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of மாருதி டிசையர் 2017-2020

  • டீசல்
  • பெட்ரோல்
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

போக்கு மாருதி கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

புது டெல்லி இல் *எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை
×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience