Money க்கு Value

a
ahmad on ஜூலை 28, 2020
5

Value For Money

This car is the best in terms of safety. It is the strongest car in this segment and mileage is also the best.

Was this review helpful?
yesno

டாடா ஹேக்ஸா பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

4.8/5
அடிப்படையிலான31 பயனாளர் விமர்சனங்கள்

    Mentions பிரபலம்

  • ஆல் (31)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (16)
  • Power (6)
  • Seat (1)
  • Safety (9)
  • More ...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • A
    abhishek nath on Jun 27, 2021
    5

    Perfect Suv

    Excellent in everything, from safety to looks to performance, it ticks every box. Looking forward to the latest versionமேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    rajkumar on Jun 11, 2021
    4.8

    A Shockingly Surprising Package

    Yes, this vehicle is a Shockingly Surprising package & yet a confusing package as well. Some call it an MPV but it gets a 4x4. Some call it an SUV but it behaves like a sporty sedan at high speeds in ...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    smita singh on Apr 14, 2021
    4.8

    Best MPV

    It best-ever MPV with such an off-road capability. Tata Hexa is very spacious and comfy.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    raju cs on Mar 15, 2021
    4.8

    Amazingfeeling

    What to Say about the Tata Hexa XMA automatic model I own. I think it a waste of time to talk about it, it's just an amazing feeling. Just no words.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sanjiv dobhal on Mar 08, 2021
    4.8

    The Ultimate

    I am a user of this vehicle for more than 3 years. No complaints perfect vehicle for all road conditions.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • D
    debjit ghosh on Feb 03, 2021
    4.5

    Very Good Car In Performance

    I am using this car for the last three years. Very good in performance & comfort. Need initial power. I think it will relaunch.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • B
    bhupesh on Feb 01, 2021
    4.7

    Hexa Is The Best

    Comfort is next level. Mileage is good and it looks amazing. It is a very spacious car.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    shijo john on Jan 23, 2021
    5

    In Love With Hexa.

    It's a wonderful car, so powerful that there isn't anything it can not do. So attractive design that all will have a look 😜. I had a single day 12 hours journey at a stretch, it's so comfortable. The...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • அனைத்து ஹேக்ஸா மதிப்பீடுகள் பார்க்க
Did you find this information helpful?

போக்கு டாடா கார்கள்

  • பிரபலமானவை
  • உபகமிங்
  • டாடா altroz racer
    டாடா altroz racer
    Rs.10 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜூன் 10, 2024
  • டாடா curvv
    டாடா curvv
    Rs.10.50 - 11.50 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஆகஸ்ட் 15, 2024
  • டாடா curvv ev
    டாடா curvv ev
    Rs.20 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜூலை 16, 2024

Other upcoming கார்கள்

×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience