Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register

TUV 300 T8 AMT (Diesel) மதிப்பீடு

n
nimesh pai on ஜனவரி 24, 2019
5

TUV 300 T8 AMT (Diesel) Review

I have the TUV 300 AMT Diesel. Pros: Very comfortable drive. Mileage so far around 17-18km/lt. Service cost around 2300-2500 INR- Just done with the second service. A huge car with comfortable seating and trust me even in traffic the car slips in well. Low maintenance beast. Con: The only con I felt was no GPS system had to install a 3rd party Navigation system.

Was this review helpful?
yesno

மஹிந்திரா டியூவி 3ஓஓ 2015-2019 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

3.9/5
அடிப்படையிலான121 பயனாளர் விமர்சனங்கள்

Mentions பிரபலம்

  • ஆல் (121)
  • Mileage (25)
  • Performance (22)
  • Looks (42)
  • Comfort (48)
  • Engine (34)
  • Interior (14)
  • Power (25)
  • More ...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • R
    rajnish sharma on Nov 30, 2019
    4

    Awesome Car

    It is a great car for family and personal purpose as well. I owned this car for the last 2.5 yrs. used it on the good road, in the market, on a village road with full confidence. My friends told me th...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • G
    gurpreet singh on Apr 11, 2019
    5

    Good Car

    Best experience with an SUV. Great budget SUV. Must try.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • D
    digvijay chavvery on Apr 10, 2019
    3

    Value For Money Car

    Under 10 lacs, you get an SUV loaded with basic features and it is a great car for who love to drive an SUV with a low budget.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • L
    lakshmi mishra on Apr 06, 2019
    5

    Nice Engine

    This car stays very stable even at higher speed on the highways. Very powerful engine.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    saumya on Apr 04, 2019
    3

    My Mahindra TUV 300 T6

    Pros: strong build quality, responsive engine, excellent air condition, low maintenance cost, high on ground clearance, good road grip cons: Body roll, less on features, low plastic quality used in th...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • P
    pawan on Apr 03, 2019
    4

    Meaningful Compact SUV

    One of the best value for money multipurpose seven seater car under Rs. 11 lakh. A great meaningful compact SUV by Mahindra.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • U
    user on Mar 31, 2019
    5

    I Love This Car

    I love driving this car because there is no car at the rate of 12 lacs in other brand car's 7 seaters.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • P
    pratham sharma on Mar 24, 2019
    5

    TUV, Just Like An Airplane

    Very nice car and the interior is very good, it's just an airplane, I love this car, very comfortable and good.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • அனைத்து டியூவி 300 2015-2019 மதிப்பீடுகள் பார்க்க
Did you find this information helpful?

போக்கு மஹிந்திரா கார்கள்

  • பிரபலமானவை
  • உபகமிங்
×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience