• English
  • Login / Register

உயர் Servicing Charges.

a
ajay on அக்டோபர் 20, 2020
1.8

High Servicing Charges.

Don't buy it. Servicing center adding any kind of amount. It cost me servicing charges around Rs.9000 after free servicing. I don't know if this is the case then who will buy this car. Fortuner or Toyota's having comparatively very less servicing charges, which is less than ten thousand. I think Hyundai should think about it and also cross-check whether authorized servicing centers are adding more charges or not.

Was this review helpful?
yesno

ஹூண்டாய் கிராண்டு ஐ10 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

4.5/5
அடிப்படையிலான913 பயனாளர் விமர்சனங்கள்

Mentions பிரபலம்

  • ஆல் (913)
  • Mileage (263)
  • Performance (144)
  • Looks (179)
  • Comfort (301)
  • Engine (151)
  • Interior (118)
  • Power (109)
  • More ...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • A
    arun kumar kurre on Sep 13, 2021
    4

    FacingPickup Problem Ground Clearness.

    Good but not better performance. Facing pickup problem. 

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    adit asish padhy on Sep 07, 2021
    5

    Best Ever Car

    The car is great. I have traveled a lot the miles are great. Looks great, great performance. This is the first car ever I bought. The car is amazing. I want to tell is the car is amazing.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    ramkumar on Aug 13, 2021
    4.7

    Excellent Car

    Nice car in hatchback from Hyundai India. Good average, great performance, and looks

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    anand srinivas on Aug 02, 2021
    2.2

    Good Car With Lesser Mileage

    Mileage worst, Safety bad, engine pickup not up to the mark, front grill too delicate, high service cost,மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    rita biswas on Jul 28, 2021
    4.8

    Good Performance

    Very good, Comfortable riding, good Power. Sporty looking. AC is a very good fast cooling performance.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    ajay s on Jul 25, 2021
    4

    Need Improvement

    Ok, need improvement on safety and lights to rest. ok type car not much happy with that looking more on featuresமேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • D
    debojyoti mondal on Jul 20, 2021
    3.7

    Affordable And Pocket Friendly

    Nice car, reasonable mileage, good comfortable ride, safest hatchback, affordable pricing, and low maintenanceமேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • O
    om tripathi on Jul 13, 2021
    4.2

    Real Car Review

    Good car but 2 main problems, which I am facing is that its week body and wheel balance although the car is nice and comfortable.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • அனைத்து கிராண்டு ஐ10 மதிப்பீடுகள் பார்க்க
Did you find this information helpful?

போக்கு ஹூண்டாய் கார்கள்

  • பிரபலமானவை
  • உபகமிங்
×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience