• English
  • Login / Register

Speed of light.

v
vasu on நவ 29, 2019
1

Speed of light.

No break only speed it was very harmful tollgate taxes police speed gun keeping fing putting my paying

Was this review helpful?
yesno

ஆஸ்டன் மார்டின் டிபி11 2016-2020 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

4.6/5
அடிப்படையிலான14 பயனாளர் விமர்சனங்கள்

    Mentions பிரபலம்

  • ஆல் (14)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (5)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (1)
  • More ...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • Critical
  • R
    rajesh br on Apr 20, 2020
    5

    Feeling Of The Drive Of Astan Martain

    I have this car it's a very comfortable car ever I drove in my life. I have upgraded the car when I have been taken the first drive to Bangalore to my village Kotter.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • O
    om bhati on Feb 21, 2020
    5

    Beautiful Car

    Supercar. I think this is the car of this generation. Fantastic design with beauty.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • V
    vasu on Nov 29, 2019
    1

    Speed of light.

    No break only speed it was very harmful tollgate taxes police speed gun keeping fing putting my payingமேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • G
    gurinder singh on Sep 29, 2019
    5

    It is a real powerful car.

    It's a good car and car speed is very good I like this car and I am a first time drawing. It was good in all performance and its engine was good and the car looked good. I am the first time I am surpr...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    anonymous on May 24, 2019
    5

    Faster Sports Car.

    It's an amazing car but the fuel tank is much low and its too much faster sports addition.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sandip on Apr 23, 2019
    5

    I loved its sound

    Aston Martin DB11 is the best car in style and compact design. I love its sound on sports mode and its mileage is also so good from others. மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    anonymous on Mar 25, 2019
    5

    Best in everything.

    This has the best design in the segment with an elegant look and best in class performance.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    anuj tripathi on Feb 10, 2019
    5

    Aston Martin is big brand for cars.

    Nice care Aston Martin. The design is very sharp and dynamic.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • அனைத்து டிபி11 2016-2020 மதிப்பீடுகள் பார்க்க
Did you find this information helpful?

போக்கு ஆஸ்டன் மார்டின் கார்கள்

×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience