• login / register

மஹிந்திரா மராஸ்ஸோ பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Mahindra Marazzo
304 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs. 12.03 - 14.12 லட்சம் *
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
மே சலுகைஐ காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி மஹிந்திரா மராஸ்ஸோ
4.6/5
அடிப்படையிலான 304 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

மஹிந்திரா மராஸ்ஸோ பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (304)
  • Mileage (56)
  • Performance (36)
  • Looks (82)
  • Comfort (120)
  • Engine (49)
  • Interior (37)
  • Power (34)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • This Car Is Best In Segment At Low Price

    I love this car because this car is awesome in everything styling, comfort, performance and looks.

    இதனால் rashmirekha modi
    On: Mar 16, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Mileage Is Superb

    Mahindra Marazzo M2 modal 2019. Mileage 18km per liter. Wonderful experience while driving, comfort, and safety is more

    இதனால் madhu kumar
    On: May 08, 2021 | 9 Views
  • Comfort Car

    Best car for family and long traveling. I have same M6 varient, no maintenance yet. Just only changed my break liner after 40k km.

    இதனால் er rohan pawar
    On: Apr 22, 2021 | 33 Views
  • Marazzo The Best

    I like it very much. I feel it's better than Innova, in some aspects like comfort, and mileage, and seating 8 easily. Powar full ac, rating for safety 4 stars, superb vehicle. A price of Ertiga and comfort of Innova. Go for it.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் alok
    On: Apr 15, 2021 | 420 Views
  • Marrazo Not Drive In Hilly Areas

    Waist of money in this MPV. Pickup was not good in hilly areas. The hand brake not working properly. Not drive in 2nd gear.

    இதனால் prince
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 39 Views
  • Very Bad Experience With Mahindra

    Very bad experience with Mahindra Marazzo. Daily suffering some new problem with the car. 

    இதனால் gaurav
    On: Feb 14, 2021 | 76 Views
  • Best MPV Class

    Best in MPV class at this price level, missing android auto in m6 version is sad, hope the update will come soon.

    இதனால் priyanka singh
    On: Feb 14, 2021 | 37 Views
  • A Worth Buying Car

    I'm the owner of Mahindra Marazzo for the last two years. Faced 2 accidents, one of which is major, but thanks and hats off to Mahindra's build quality that I'm safe. Talking about long route comfort, mileage with off-roading, looks, and alloy wheels(M8) which are best in the segment and way better than Fortuner & Endeavour....மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sudarshan mhaisdhune
    On: Feb 11, 2021 | 1058 Views
  • Great Job Mahindra

    Very good car. Value for money with full space and satisfaction. Power is more than sufficient, 121 BHP.

    இதனால் pravin
    On: Mar 01, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Really Compact

    Really compact for my family and also in my budget, I suggest buying this car for a middle-class family, I have driven nearly thirty thousand km there is no problem with this car really nice product from Mahindra, recently our family members and friends sent to Kodaikanal hills trip with 8+2 members for hills ride really enjoyed. Supercar.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் kannan
    On: Apr 07, 2021 | 69 Views
  • Really A Silent Car

    Mahindra Marazzo is the best MPV in India. I think because of its comfort, styling, ac events, etc., it is better than Innova Crysta and this car's budget is all so ok. It has even more safety for Mahindra Marazzo.I like this car very much because of its interior styling of this car. I like this car's hand brake, so unique.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் akki mallikarjuna
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 326 Views
  • Worst Car.

    Worst car ever, multiple issues in the car. Please, don't buy, and the Mahindra staff also not supporting.

    இதனால் abhishek bhargava
    On: Dec 23, 2020 | 114 Views
  • Best Car With Some New Features.

    Best car, good performance, handling is also good, surrounding AC technology is different but good.

    இதனால் dhananjay gaikwad
    On: Dec 14, 2020 | 53 Views
  • India's Family Vehicle.

    I have M4 plus Variant, In the city, the average is 15.6 kmpl approx, Highway average is 19.5 kmpl approx. Good performance on Hilly terrains also did not find any Lag in the pickup (as shared in few reviews online). Super Spacious, Highly effective cooling. Few issues I found in Vehicle are with upholstery. Apart from this, Other than that I ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் saurabh lumb
    On: Dec 11, 2020 | 1244 Views
  • Poor Service At Uppal, HYDERABAD, Service Center

    Poor service, our new vehicle 3 times break down. Very bad experience with Marazzo. The Uppal Hyderabad service center people are not able to fix the problem.

    இதனால் rawiraj ......
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Amazing MUV With Best Features.

    it's a big MUV with excellent boot space Marazzo is bigger than Innova width and height in both terms.  In the rear, there are 8 AC vents that look so attractive. The safety and security system is so impressive.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் kishore
    On: Nov 12, 2020 | 412 Views
  • BIG CAR SMALL EXPENSES

    Perfect MPV for a family. Big car in the small budget. I believe better than Innova automatic hoti toh aur better hota.

    இதனால் hitesh gera
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Its an excellent car overall very happy. I would suggest for a family car and innova other 7 8 seters car waste. Though is my 5th car.

    இதனால் karthick
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Very Bad Vehicle

    Very bad vehicle it, not safe, parts are not available chalti gadi mai aag lag jati hai total waste of money.

    இதனால் kuljeet singh
    On: Oct 25, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Not Satisfied.

    Finally, I own this vehicle in February 2020 but I am not much satisfied with the pickup and little uncomfortable.

    இதனால் vinay
    On: Sep 15, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Superb Mahindra Marazzo Car

    I am happy to share my reviews about Mahindra Marazzo Car. I bought this car and this is really a good car with Cruise Control. I loved it from day one, I didn't face any problem. It is a very good car and its suspension was good and comfortable to ride. It has good mileage also. It is the best 8 seater MPV Car by Mahindra.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் hansraj ucheniyan
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 1946 Views
  • Family Car In Budget- Mahindra Marazzo

    I bought a perfect car to drive on city roads in traffic with easy overtakes and has the perfect length for small roads and the newly designed Marazzo car has an attractive headlight and Automatic Climate Control. It is in budget and easy to drive. I gifted this car to my father on his wedding anniversary and now he is very happy with that car.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் akash sharma
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 233 Views
  • Mahindra Marazzo Fulfills All The Features

    Mahindra Marazzo fulfills all the features a car wants. Looks are dashing, superb performance, excellent comfort, and good safety. Very spacious, decent mileage. Value for money.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் dr mohit ghatpande
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 165 Views
  • Overall Performance Of Mahindra Marazzo

    Overall performance of Mahindra Marrazzo car is so good, Mileage 17.2 km/l, Pickup is great, Comfort level is highly recommended. I just love this car at this price. you don't forget to buy this car. you are searching for the 8 seater car with low price and better look. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் tamizh dear
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 234 Views
  • Very Comfortable Car

    Very comfortable car in this segment, easy and smooth in long drive with good mileage with a silent cabin and feel like a journey in an Aeroplane.

    இதனால் ajay kumar
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Year Of Tha Car

    Good and performance are very good and its mileage is awesome. Good in price and comfortable for a family car

    இதனால் nagendra kumar
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Best Choice And Good Car

    This car is the best car for driving, and comfort entertainment system is also good exterior and front look so pretty.

    இதனால் jai prakash gupta
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Marazzo Failed In Indian Market.

    Good car but bad service support, difficult to get spares in time, it is a failure in the Indian market.

    இதனால் aims family
    On: Sep 03, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Overall Not Bad

    Gear lever and hand brake position are not good. Uses of the gear lever with armrest are not suitable. Hopefully, the facelift version will fix it.

    இதனால் suryakanta das
    On: Jul 13, 2020 | 32 Views
  • About 2018 Marazzo

    It is a very good looking car I love to drive it we can do off-roading on it but tires are very weak.

    இதனால் kalp savaliya
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 37 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of மஹிந்திரா மராஸ்ஸோ

  • டீசல்

மராஸ்ஸோ மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • லேட்டஸ்ட் questions

மஹிந்திரா மராஸ்ஸோ Chhatarpur ke kis area mein mileage?

Anand asked on 20 Feb 2021

For the availability, we would suggest you to please connect with the nearest au...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 20 Feb 2021

Which கார் should ஐ pick மஹிந்திரா மராஸ்ஸோ or எம்ஜி ஹெக்டர் plus

Kudumula asked on 2 Oct 2020

Both cars are of different segments and come under different price ranges too. T...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 2 Oct 2020

மஹிந்திரா மராஸ்ஸோ M6 8str? இல் What ஐஎஸ் different

vijay asked on 25 Aug 2020

You can click on the link to see complete specification.

By Cardekho experts on 25 Aug 2020

Does மராஸ்ஸோ have M8 variant?

Raja asked on 16 Aug 2020

Marazzo M8 variant is discontinued from the brands end

By Cardekho experts on 16 Aug 2020

What ஐஎஸ் the விலை அதன் மஹிந்திரா Marazzo?

Rishabh asked on 9 Aug 2020

Mahindra Marazzo is priced between Rs.9.99 - 14.76 Lakh (ex-showroom Delhi). In ...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 9 Aug 2020

போக்கு மஹிந்திரா கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • எக்ஸ்யூவி700
    எக்ஸ்யூவி700
    Rs.13.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: jul 15, 2021
  • டியூவி 300
    டியூவி 300
    Rs.10.80 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜூன் 17, 2021
  • டியூவி 300 பிளஸ்
    டியூவி 300 பிளஸ்
    Rs.11.92 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜூன் 17, 2021
  • எஸ்204
    எஸ்204
    Rs.12.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: அக்டோபர் 15, 2022

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

மே சலுகைஐ காண்க
×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?