• login / register

மஹிந்திரா மராஸ்ஸோ பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Mahindra Marazzo
287 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs. 11.25 - 13.59 லட்சம்*
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை in புது டெல்லி
லேட்டஸ்ட் சலுகைஐ காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி மஹிந்திரா மராஸ்ஸோ
4.7/5
அடிப்படையிலான 287 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

மஹிந்திரா மராஸ்ஸோ பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • All (287)
  • Mileage (53)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (79)
  • Comfort (115)
  • Engine (49)
  • Interior (36)
  • Power (32)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Superb Mahindra Marazzo Car

    I am happy to share my reviews about Mahindra Marazzo Car. I bought this car and this is really a good car with Cruise Control. I loved it from day one, I didn't face any problem. It is a very good car and its suspension was good and comfortable to ride. It has good mileage also. It is the best 8 seater MPV Car by Mahindra. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் hansraj ucheniyan
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 187 Views
  • Family Car In Budget- Mahindra Marazzo

    I bought a perfect car to drive on city roads in traffic with easy overtakes and has the perfect length for small roads and the newly designed Marazzo car has an attractive headlight and Automatic Climate Control. It is in budget and easy to drive. I gifted this car to my father on his wedding anniversary and now he is very happy with that car. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் akash sharma
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 86 Views
  • Mahindra Marazzo Fulfills All The Features

    Mahindra Marazzo fulfills all the features a car wants. Looks are dashing, superb performance, excellent comfort, and good safety. Very spacious, decent mileage. Value for money. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் dr mohit ghatpande
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 148 Views
  • Overall Performance Of Mahindra Marazzo

    Overall performance of Mahindra Marrazzo car is so good, Mileage 17.2 km/l, Pickup is great, Comfort level is highly recommended. I just love this car at this price. you don't forget to buy this car. you are searching for the 8 seater car with low price and better look.  மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் tamizh dear
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 214 Views
  • Very Comfortable Car

    Very comfortable car in this segment, easy and smooth in long drive with good mileage with a silent cabin and feel like a journey in an Aeroplane.

    இதனால் ajay kumar
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 33 Views
  • BIG CAR SMALL EXPENSES

    Perfect MPV for a family. Big car in the small budget. I believe better than Innova automatic hoti toh aur better hota.

    இதனால் hitesh gera
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 13 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Its an excellent car overall very happy. I would suggest for a family car and innova other 7 8 seters car waste. Though is my 5th car.

    இதனால் karthick
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 13 Views
  • Marazzo Failed In Indian Market.

    Good car but bad service support, difficult to get spares in time, it is a failure in the Indian market.

    இதனால் aims family
    On: Sep 03, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Overall Not Bad

    Gear lever and hand brake position are not good. Uses of the gear lever with armrest are not suitable. Hopefully, the facelift version will fix it.

    இதனால் suryakanta das
    On: Jul 13, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Not Satisfied.

    Finally, I own this vehicle in February 2020 but I am not much satisfied with the pickup and little uncomfortable.

    இதனால் vinay
    On: Sep 15, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Value for money and best looks comfortable. It has a good feature and spacious. It gives good mileage and it is a multi-purpose vehicle. It is best in class and silent.

    இதனால் chinmaiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Year Of Tha Car

    Good and performance are very good and its mileage is awesome. Good in price and comfortable for a family car

    இதனால் nagendra kumar
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best Choice And Good Car

    This car is the best car for driving, and comfort entertainment system is also good exterior and front look so pretty.

    இதனால் jai prakash gupta
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 48 Views
  • About 2018 Marazzo

    It is a very good looking car I love to drive it we can do off-roading on it but tires are very weak.

    இதனால் kalp savaliya
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Best car

    Mahindra Marazzo is the best in the segment, the car has great stability and performance. The mileage on highways is18kmpl and in the city it is14kmpl. It has the best in class AC. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் raushan raj
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 110 Views
  • Great car

    This is the best car within its segment, it has all good features and gives a good performance. It has all the facilities that are needed for giving a better experience. The car is full of comfort and the review of this car is fantastic and it is a great choice for the family. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vikas
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 333 Views
  • A Car With A Value & Style.

    A perfectly spacious MPV suiting its cost to comfort and driving ratio. Real value for money in its segment.

    இதனால் subhendu deychoudhuryverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    I bought it because it was not so expensive and it was having a very good design. it is very comfortable.

    இதனால் sachin
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 59 Views
  • for M8 8Str

    Classy Car.

    Its been a month since I brought home my car and what a feeling it had been. Never expected such a silent smooth and spacious cabin from the house of Mahindra. Amazing comfort and super easy to drive in city traffic too. Plus, it came with the highest NCAP Safety ratings in the MPV segment. Whether you buy it for personal or commercial use, I am su...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் naeem
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 145 Views
  • for M2 BSIV

    Nice Car.

    Good comfort, good performance,  better than Innova. Badget MPV.

    இதனால் yogesh sabuwala
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 26 Views
  • for M4 8Str

    Fully comfortable.

    I feel comfortable in this car. The looks, amazing smooth driving, pick up, fantastic features, sound quality and air conditioning is very good. Also, has an ultimate power steering, seating capacity is very cool. In fact, the dashboard is also spacious. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் yasharth meena
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 193 Views
  • Best in safety.

    Excellent interiors and safety but engine performance not much cant able to climb hills alerting engine overheat issue.

    இதனால் amarnaath srinivasan naidu
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Build Quality and Mileage

    Best in the segment at this price but interior plastic quality can be improved. Mileage reduces to 12 kmpl after 10000kms.

    இதனால் mani deepak
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Good Car.

    It is an excellent car light steering, good feeling, spacious car and much more but there are some cons with it like pickup and low power on 2 and 3 gear.

    இதனால் sudama
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    Really awesome car. Packed with safety, comfort and luxury. The mileage is also better than other cars in this segment. Car is packed with aeroplane AC style.

    இதனால் vivek sharma
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Nice Car.

    The car is very comfortable and also delivers good mileage.

    இதனால் darshan
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Perfect Family Car.

    Just super, my wife and kids love sitting in the car, wife describes sitting in the car as sitting in luxury AC bus, comforting. Good milage. Regarding engine capacity, it doesn't matter for my use. Its a perfect family car. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் dr shreeshail benakanal
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 232 Views
  • Marazzo The Ultimate.

    No.1 car in its segment. Best in its class features with smooth drive and best mileage. It's a value for money product.

    இதனால் mangesh mahadik
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best In This Range.

    Excellent Car. Undoubtedly best in this range. Excellent Mileage - 18.5 in highways with full AC superior comfort - Best in class suspension. Drive quality - smoother than butter.  மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் binny jeshan
    On: Feb 03, 2020 | 82 Views
  • Best family car

    Mahindra Marazzo is the best family car having huge space With the best comfort and effective fuel efficiency. Great in terms of looks of the vehicle.

    இதனால் user
    On: Dec 09, 2019 | 29 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • நவீன கேள்விகள்

Compare Variants of மஹிந்திரா மராஸ்ஸோ

  • டீசல்

மராஸ்ஸோ மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை

போக்கு மஹிந்திரா கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • தார்
    தார்
    Rs.9.69 - 12.49 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: அக்டோபர் 02, 2020
  • டியூவி 300
    டியூவி 300
    Rs.10.8 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: dec 10, 2020
  • டியூவி 300 பிளஸ்
    டியூவி 300 பிளஸ்
    Rs.11.92 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: dec 15, 2020

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

தற்போதையது சலுகைஐ காண்க
×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?