• login / register

ஹூண்டாய் சாண்ட்ரோ பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Hyundai Santro
530 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs. 4.57 - 6.25 லட்சம் *
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை in புது டெல்லி
<stringdata> சலுகைஐ காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி ஹூண்டாய் சாண்ட்ரோ
4.4/5
அடிப்படையிலான 530 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

ஹூண்டாய் சாண்ட்ரோ பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • All (544)
  • Mileage (109)
  • Performance (66)
  • Looks (85)
  • Comfort (119)
  • Engine (94)
  • Interior (71)
  • Power (65)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Santro Is Very Good Car

    Santro is a very good car for a family and good looking. Value for money and standard features in the best prize.

    இதனால் krishna vhasker kumar
    On: May 08, 2020 | 90 Views
  • Santro: The Legend Lives On

    I own Santro since last year. And I have driven it 12k km till now. The car is really good for city commutes as the steering is light, so is the clutch. The engine is peppy so it is a pleasure to drive it in the city. Now coming to the pros and cons of car Pro's - Peppy engine - light steering - best interior quality compared to wagon R and compan...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 1942 Views
  • Best Car Under 6lakhs

    It is the best car for lower-middle-class family. I am using this car since 2008 and still, it does not gives me maintenance more than Rs.3000/-. According to its price, its look is also very good, some problems I have faced the thing are which is headlights are fixed is getting cracks automatically. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் dipesh bhurkud
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 148 Views
  • The Perfect Spacious Car

    The perfect car with awesome space and wow build quality and nice suspension with nice ride quality.

    இதனால் mohammed kapadia
    On: Jun 15, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Most Lovable Car My Experience

    The most lovable car my experience with Santro has been fantastic from buying. I can say that it's been a complete family car.the new stylish look might attract the young generation.mileage of this car is amazing. I usually go to the city and this car gives me a great experience in the traffic. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் mohammed arif
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Santro is a very good car with amazing build quality and, good pick up and awesome mileage.

    இதனால் shrikant wanjari
    On: Jun 07, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Old Santro Is Better

    Old Santro is better than the new Santro. Good performance and maintenance cost. Also, good for long drives.

    இதனால் ajithab tr
    On: Jun 14, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Must Buy It.

    The interior of the car is very good. And, it is very comfortable. The driving experience of this car is very good and mileage is a bit less.

    இதனால் rakshit
    On: Jun 13, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Excellence Car

    Greatest experience ever since I started my first driving experience in this car. I'm absolutely in love with the feature of this car.

    இதனால் rinkush jain
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Good Car

    I had used Santro for the last 15 years. Car is good in every front, mileage, maintenance, etc. The problem is spare parts are not easily available in small towns.

    இதனால் dineshchandra patel
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great features

    So far its been good experience. I'm getting mileage of 16 to 17 kmpl with AC on highway, without AC it touches 18 to 20 kmpl. On highwsys power is good. For off-road power is a bit less. For city ride its perfect. I never felt underpowered in city, but without AC. Even at a higher speed, you won't lose control. On long journey i used feel little t...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் niranjan km
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 232 Views
  • Overall Happy And Satisfied

    Overall, good performance and happy with that vehicle. Planning to buy an additional vehicle and wish to keep this vehicle as it is since the performance and maintenance costs are pocket friendly. So will definitely recommend and suggest for first-time vehicle buyers to go Hyundai product. Really satisfied. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் prabhu raman
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 106 Views
  • Car Loaded With The Features Beyond The Price!!!!

    Santro can be reviewed as a car with the maximum of features at the price range. No other car offers these features for the same features.

    இதனால் amal mohammed
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 44 Views
  • for Sportz CNG

    All over Awesome Car

    Pros: 1. Luxurious cabin 2. Good mileage 3. Nice family car 4. Comfort is very nice (Gives feeling of above segments) 5. Nice look 6. Smooth steering and gear. 7. AC cooling capacity is very nice. 8. Good features (Rear AC, Touchscreen, FM, Android and Apple car play connect) Cons 1. Dual airbag only in Top model (Asta) 2. Power is less. (But not a...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vikram kokare
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 656 Views
  • Santro Review After 6 Year Use

    I have old Santro experience, it's really a very good car in all perspective. It performs very we on-off and on-road drive. Not sure about its CNG model it seems there would be space issue but after all its really a very good car in this price. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் nitin
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 99 Views
  • Excellent Car

    The interior finishing is really excellent and it is very smooth while driving. For 7.5kg fuel I got 280 kms mileage in highway without using AC.

    இதனால் jerome
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Great Car

    I have been using the car nearly for 15 months and drove more than 10K km. I feel the car is very much suitable for those first-time millennials and mid-size families. The build quality and the rich in features (compared to the segment) is top notch. I would happily recommend the AMT as I'm getting a mileage of 15 to 20 on all my run around. Also, ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sreekumar
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 103 Views
  • Great vehicle

    This is a great vehicle in its segment, the drive is comfortable.

    இதனால் sheref umer
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Comfort To Ride.

    Very comfortable car to travel long-distance. The height is enough in Santro. I feel very comfortable in long driving.

    இதனால் vasanth kumar
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 50 Views
  • A perfect family car.

    This is a superb car and a perfect family car too. Hyundai Santro has a good fuel economy and an attractive design as well.

    இதனால் kr rathod
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Bad Build Quality Car

    I  always liked Hyundai cars, however, my experience with Hyundai Santro has not been so great. Hyundai Santro's performance for me has not been so great. I have observed the car's power gets cut off while driving in 1st and second gear in heavy traffic which is really irritating. The power of the engine also fails to deliver its best, I feel lack ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் dk adkjh
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 1367 Views
  • Best Option For Mid Segment

    Hi everyone, I am writing for this review after using the Santro the new Santro for more than 10 months now, this is the first car, I bought. The interior of the car is beautiful space is enough, but while driving. I found that there is some issue in the gear sometimes while reversing the car if you are placing the car in the reverse gear gets stuc...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vikash srivastava
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 186 Views
  • for Sportz

    Totally Superb Car

    Totaly supercar best milage in CNG and low service cost.setting capacity nice and road safety overall nice car.

    இதனால் kishor
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Very Nice Car

    It is a very nice car and smooth ride and very easy to maintained steering also good. Power window is very good.

    இதனால் k k bagriya
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Good Performance

    This car gives a very good performance, pick up. Its interior and exterior look is also excellent especially the boot space. 

    இதனால் sandip
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Nice Car

    This car is much better as compared to Swift and rate in under budget, this is a lovely and comfortable car.

    இதனால் pandit nitish sharma
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Best Car

    Its engine works well. In this car, when persons sit and the person feels good to travel and comfortable. Its milage works good. But boot space is small, It is not a spacious car. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் karan bhatia
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 132 Views
  • Best Car

    Santro model in best in Hyundai cars and at low prices. Also, it is a spacious car.

    இதனால் nitin jadhav
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Classic Car

    Complete package. I have purchased Sentro last year. Nice Car. Experience is good, some changes needed. This car gives a very good performance, good pick up, reasonable to buy. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் syed
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 77 Views
  • for Asta

    Cool Car

    The car has everything that a middle-class person wants but it is really bad on safety rating . Even doesn't like the fact that CNG cars have no storage space for luggage. But expectations from Hyundai sooner they will put efforts to improve these deficiencies. Needed safety majorly. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் praan agarwal
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 44 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • நவீன கேள்விகள்

Compare Variants of ஹூண்டாய் சாண்ட்ரோ

  • பெட்ரோல்
  • சிஎன்ஜி

சாண்ட்ரோ மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை

போக்கு ஹூண்டாய் கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.n/ஏ*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: oct 15, 2021
  • பலிசாடி
    பலிசாடி
    Rs.40.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: aug 01, 2021
  • சோனாடா
    சோனாடா
    Rs.20.77 லட்சம் *
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: feb 22, 2021
  • லாங்கி
    லாங்கி
    Rs.20.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: dec 01, 2020
  • சான்டா ஃபீ 2019
    சான்டா ஃபீ 2019
    Rs.27.0 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: jan 19, 2022

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?