டாடா சாஃபாரி பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Tata Safari
198 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs.15.25 - 23.46 லட்சம்*
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
மே சலுகைஐ காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி டாடா சாஃபாரி
4.6/5
அடிப்படையிலான 198 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

டாடா சாஃபாரி பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (198)
  • Mileage (23)
  • Performance (14)
  • Looks (71)
  • Comfort (37)
  • Engine (20)
  • Interior (15)
  • Power (23)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Car

    It is a good car. I have reviewed the specifications and it looks fantastic.

    இதனால் ajaya kumar koyitti veetu
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 10 Views
  • Want This Car

    I just want this car. Love to see Tata Safari is getting a new look. Absolutely loved it.

    இதனால் yash palve
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 12 Views
  • Most Awaited Name To Be Back On Roads

    Most awaited name to be back on roads. Tata is now going to give some hard time to it's competitors.

    இதனால் amit
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 114 Views
  • Good Decision To Keep The Name Safari

    Good decision to change and retain the name Safari. This is going to help to rebuild this segment.

    இதனால் copperconnection
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 79 Views
  • EXCELLENT VEHICLE

    Excellent performance, stylish and dynamic looks, low-cost maintenance, safety featured, and economic drive.

    இதனால் challa
    On: Jan 07, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Safari Is Best

    I am using Safari for 15 yrs and it's amazing. A different feel of driving and hopefully the new generation of safari will be amazing.

    இதனால் sudhanshu shekhar
    On: Jan 07, 2021 | 52 Views
  • Most Beautiful Car

    Most beautiful car. My dream car is Tata Gravita. It has the most powerful engine. Tata Motor's best seven-seater car.

    இதனால் navdeep garg
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Yes It Is Road King

    Yes, it is good for Indian people and Indian roads. It has amazing mileage and performance with good safety features.

    இதனால் kantharaj kkr
    On: Dec 31, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Well Done Made In India

    Good car, hoping to see it soon on the streets with the feature-loaded and best value for money. I am using Tata Tigor right now. Hoping to buy this one soon if it gives me the best value.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் rpm
    On: Dec 31, 2020 | 206 Views
  • Perfect Look And Features.

    Nice looks of SUV, 7 seaters, and a power full engine in the car alloy wheels are good.

    இதனால் naresh garg
    On: Dec 24, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Hoping For The Best.

    As per car design, internal and external look its looks are very good, let's see how comfortable this car in terms of mileage as well as road safety Indian metro city and hilly area roads.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் jai
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 1625 Views
  • Tata Is Always The Best.

    Awesome car. It looks stunning, eye-catching. he best car in this segment. Great work by the TATA team, the designers, engineerings and all others. I watched the Gravitas launch videos more than a dozen times by now. Great to have a sunroof for petrol variant. Thank you TATA for launching such a great car and make INDIA proud.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் krishn kumar
    On: Dec 12, 2020 | 334 Views
  • Seats Should Be Changed.

    I middle row should include 3 seats and the back with 2/3 seats. Otherwise, it will be boring. So take necessary action.

    இதனால் gokul unnikrishnan nair
    On: Nov 26, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Need More From Existing Specifications.

    Good Indian car but need panoramic sunroof, more boot space, and more loaded features as compared to its rival which is MG Hector plus.

    இதனால் sanjeev
    On: Nov 08, 2020 | 42 Views
  • All Things Are Well In This Car.

    Good looking and lesser than other cars but everything is ok, the engine is ok and I am going to buy this SUV as soon as possible.

    இதனால் rahul
    On: Nov 07, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Just Waiting For The Launch.

    I am a made in India dedicated Fan, I already have a TATA Nexon top model, Looking for a second SUV to replace my old Innova. Preferably Gravitas / Hexa.

    இதனால் rathish thachanat
    On: Oct 27, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Best Company In India.

    Tata is the best. Tata motors our the best companies in India and which manufacture all of its products in India, I think Tata is the future of India.

    இதனால் suresh gadhavi
    On: Oct 20, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Best Car

    Better than Tata Harrier and Tata Hexa and car's color is not bad. Tata Gravitas is the Best car under 20 Lakhs.

    இதனால் taherul islam mazumder
    On: Oct 05, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Please add a sunroof.

    Please add a sunroof. I'm waiting. if you add a sunroof. I will surely buy it. I'm in love with the harrier. The reason I am not buying it because it is a 5 seater SUV.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் omkar kuttiyil
    On: Oct 02, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Sunroof And 2 More seats.

    Proud of made in India, a very good car but if the Sunroof and 2 more seats will be added it will be the best car in the world.

    இதனால் dj
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 36 Views
  • I Am Waiting For Launch.

    I am waiting to purchase 6 seater vehicle from December 2019 looked Innova it is good but no feature. Mg hector plus it is good but chained vehicle Kia Carnival it also good but too high price 40 lakh vehicle only petrol but after seeing gravitas specification look comfort safety. It is the perfect vehicle for me wating for launch.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் rajgopal bagade
    On: Sep 07, 2020 | 158 Views
  • 4x4 Wheel Drive

    I think if the company should have made a sunroof, four-wheel drive, and connected with technology it would be an awesome car, it might be the best car in the segment.

    இதனால் hari prasad
    On: Sep 02, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Required To Add These Features

    Very nice and classy SUV by Tata, only need to add sunroof because now days all cars of this segment have a sunroof and 3rd row must bhi designed like that so. Its a comfortable for 3 person in last row. We all are waiting for launch of this classy made in india SUV.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sunil
    On: Aug 16, 2020 | 235 Views
  • Best Indian Cars

    1: Built-In India, Proud To Buy Make In India Products 2: Less Price, Good Looking and strong Body Material used Then mg, Kia, Hyundai, Suzuki Products 3: Less Maintenance 4: Better Space Than Any Car Especially For 3rd Passengers Seat Row 5: from Me, I'll Give 5star Ratings In Safety 6: I LOVE And TRUST TATA PRODUCT And FEEL PROUD TO BUY...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் kumar
    On: Aug 13, 2020 | 4737 Views
  • CHANGES Needed

    All captain seats and sunroof must be needed otherwise everything is okay.

    இதனால் sarkar builders
    On: Aug 08, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Looks Outstanding

    Looks - 5 stars. Stylish. Spacious and a tall boy look. This car seems to be outstanding and will acquire a unique space in the SUV segment. Good work by Tata Engineers.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் priyank
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Boot Space Issue

    This is a 5 seater ar because of no boot space. 3 Row seat opens then check boot space luggage bag not adjust. Pl, carry on leg and travel enjoy.

    இதனால் nandkumar
    On: Jun 16, 2020 | 43 Views
  • About Indian Cars

    Fantastic design with more power and more mileage also come with pretty good colour.

    இதனால் gaurav
    On: Jun 10, 2020 | 12 Views
  • SUV Look Stunned

    This SUV has a bold look as it was designed. The interior is comfortable and it's rows have a lot of space. The colour is bold. I think if the company would have made a sunroof, four-wheel drive and connected technology then it could easily beat. The XUV 500 and even Alturas G4. Now I just hope that sunroof is made available soon. It will rock in i...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sunita mishra
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 467 Views
  • This Is The Very Competitive SUV

    This is the very competitive SUV in their segment, and definitely the competition is gonna tough because it is coming with a lot of futuristic features and a bold muscular look. Its a most awaiting SUV...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் radhe radhe
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 406 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of டாடா சாஃபாரி

  • டீசல்

சாஃபாரி மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • நவீன கேள்விகள்

black safari? க்கு How long wait

Gagan asked on 16 May 2022

For the availability and waiting period, we would suggest you to please connect ...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 16 May 2022

Does this கார் அம்சங்கள் Wireless Phone Charging?

RAHUL asked on 16 Mar 2022

Tata Safari doesn't feature Wireless Phone Charging.

By Cardekho experts on 16 Mar 2022

Which ஐஎஸ் the second top வகைகள் அதன் Safari?

Harsh asked on 11 Mar 2022

It is offered in six trims: XE, XM, XT, XT , XZ, XZ . The SUV is also available ...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 11 Mar 2022

tropical mist colour? இல் ஐஎஸ் எக்ஸ்டி plus வகைகள் கிடைப்பது

Divyesh asked on 25 Feb 2022

Tata Safari is available in 8 different colours - Tropical Mist, Black Gold, Whi...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 25 Feb 2022

Does எக்ஸ்டி வகைகள் feature iRA?

Nishith asked on 17 Feb 2022

XT variant features iRA Connected Car Technology.

By Cardekho experts on 17 Feb 2022

போக்கு டாடா கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • curvv
    curvv
    Rs.20.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மார்ச் 15, 2024
  • சீர்ரா
    சீர்ரா
    Rs.14.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மார்ச் 01, 2023
  • அல்ட்ரோஸ் இ.வி.
    அல்ட்ரோஸ் இ.வி.
    Rs.14.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: aug 13, 2022
  • டியாகோ இவி
    டியாகோ இவி
    Rs.6.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மார்ச் 04, 2023

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

மே சலுகைஐ காண்க
புது டெல்லி இல் *எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை
×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience