• login / register

மாருதி எஸ்-கிராஸ் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Maruti S-Cross
12 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs. 8.39 - 12.39 லட்சம்*
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
லேட்டஸ்ட் சலுகைஐ காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி மாருதி எஸ்-கிராஸ்
4.8/5
அடிப்படையிலான 12 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

மாருதி எஸ்-கிராஸ் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • All (12)
  • Mileage (4)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (4)
  • Power (2)
  • Space (2)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • Awesome Car, And Thanks For

    Awesome car, and thanks for automatic driving mode, very comfortable driving, and especially Maruti offers all features in S Cross which is more enough and worth buying in a budget. S Cross has its own dignity which makes him a different car it is simply best mileage is also good engine power is good, legroom is good, performance is good, and very ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் the secret mission
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 4648 Views
  • Nice SUV

    Nice SUV and no problem vehicle with good mileage. I am one of those lucky men who buy it initially in 2015, at the time of launching.

    இதனால் r k singh panwar
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Awesome Comfortable Car

    This is a very good car and comfortable with big tire and projector lamp day time the light is awesome.

    இதனால் user
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Luxurious Feeling Premium Features

    From my opinion, S Cross is a perfect car to buy. It is a simply sweet and professional look. We get everything that we need in a car and it is also loading with premium features that competitors cannot give. Cabin space is also good to compare to competitors. See only look is not important to buy a car honestly.  மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் bhatia
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 271 Views
  • Happily Driving With The New Car

    Beauty on road is the word. Recently bought a petrol automatic. Trust me this is a perfect car for Indian roads.

    இதனால் himani
    On: Aug 17, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Excellent Driving Experience

    Superb car in all segments. Always ready to go. I strongly recommend this to everyone...

    இதனால் gaurav shekhawat
    On: Jun 17, 2020 | 52 Views
  • A Premium Product From Maruti With Low Maintenance

    Good riding comfort , the best car for long travel, a luxurious space for front and back, and cruise control makes it edge over other competitors and mileage is excellent in diesel. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் naveen
    On: Sep 18, 2020 | 86 Views
  • Best For Long Journey

    Overall performance is excellent .looks and comfort especially driving comfort is superb. Average in a month I am traveling 2500 to 3000 km and getting a good milage of 21-23 in diesel. Sometimes feel the lack of engine power. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் binu
    On: Sep 04, 2020 | 105 Views
  • Best In The Segment

    All the things in this car are best in the segment, whether we talk about looks or engine. But this car should have included rear a.c. vents and 6 airbags. Before this facelift, I had expected these features. That's the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars rating. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் over lordsn
    On: Sep 04, 2020 | 40 Views
  • The Best SUV Cross Over

    A perfect balance of dynamic performance and comfort on the wheel. The elegance of premium-ness and luxury. Low-cost ownership with the great ownership experience.

    இதனால் s prasad
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 91 Views
  • Great Car

    Driving this car, I felt that I was in a perfect family car but some disappointing things I'd like to introduce is its rather small engine capacity and the back boot door must have automatic hydraulics. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் gayatri singh
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 2185 Views
  • Great Car

    The S-Cross is a comfortable car by Maruti, its mileage is good, it is a spacious car also, it is a very safe car.

    இதனால் twst
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 47 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • நவீன கேள்விகள்

Compare Variants of மாருதி எஸ்-கிராஸ்

  • பெட்ரோல்

எஸ்-கிராஸ் மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை

பயனர்களும் பார்வையிட்டனர்

போக்கு மாருதி கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • எக்ஸ்எல் 5
    எக்ஸ்எல் 5
    Rs.5.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: பிப்ரவரி 20, 2021
  • ஆல்டோ 2021
    ஆல்டோ 2021
    Rs.3.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜூன் 15, 2021
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: பிப்ரவரி 10, 2022
  • சோலியோ
    சோலியோ
    Rs.6.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: பிப்ரவரி 22, 2022

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?