• English
  • Login / Register

Performance Tiger

v
vijayaraj on டிசம்பர் 21, 2019
5

Performance Tiger

The car is awesome. I got a style TDI version and it was really awesome. The interiors are making the car feel luxurious. The performance of the car is absolutely fabulous. The DSG gearbox has good gear shifts. The shifting of gears is lightning speed. The paddle shifters are very useful for getting an instant pickup. The mileage is around 12 to 14. Overall the car is phenomenal.

Was this review helpful?
yesno

ஸ்கோடா ஆக்டிவா 2013-2021 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

4.4/5
அடிப்படையிலான49 பயனாளர் விமர்சனங்கள்

    Mentions பிரபலம்

  • ஆல் (49)
  • Mileage (10)
  • Performance (17)
  • Looks (14)
  • Comfort (15)
  • Engine (13)
  • Interior (12)
  • Power (15)
  • More ...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • B
    beantpreet on Nov 24, 2020
    4

    You Can Consider It.

    Great car for enthusiasts and business people. Daily utilization within a region, then you must go for the petrol variant. Just love the combo of TSI and DSG.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • P
    pavan on Aug 23, 2020
    4.7

    Amazing Car

    What a crazy engineered car for the best price, cherishing the happy moments forever and ever. I really, love the suspension and performance.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    avinash kumar on Jul 13, 2020
    1.3

    Too Expensive

    Why do we spend 40Lakhs on this normal Sedan? We get better interior, design, features, mileage, performance, maintenance under 25 lakhs car. For my self, it is too expensive.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • K
    kunal on Jun 10, 2020
    5

    Most Dependable Car Can Go Anywhere

    Most dependable car for me as I have taken this car to last village of India the Mana village after crossing Badrinath temple in Uttarakhand.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    raghav on Mar 17, 2020
    3.3

    Best car.

    The is packed with features and a comfortable drive, definitely a reliable car on a long journey. It has a spacious boot space and fuel-efficient as well.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    manikjot singh on Mar 07, 2020
    5

    Best performence car.

    Driving this car is a sheer pleasure it never misses to put a smile to your face. Car is always ready to race and act on your will. Interiors are plush and ambient lighting sets up the mood and simple...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    soumyadeep roy on Feb 15, 2020
    4.3

    Dashing Car

    No doubt that Skoda is doing the great work, In terms of everything starting from build quality, safety feathers, performance, and all those aspects.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    ritu sharma on Feb 04, 2020
    5

    Best Driving Experience

    I have best driving experience with this car, breaks are very efficient, drive is very smooth, stability at high speed is very good, best sedan in this range Side mirror auto adjustment is very helpfu...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • அனைத்து ஆக்டிவா 2013-2021 மதிப்பீடுகள் பார்க்க
Did you find this information helpful?

போக்கு ஸ்கோடா கார்கள்

  • பிரபலமானவை
  • உபகமிங்
×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience