• English
  • Login / Register

Poor quality of the Stereo System

j
jacob thomas on ஏப்ரல் 16, 2019
3

Poor quality of the Stereo System

What i hold is Captur Platine (picked two weeks after its launch). I am okai with this model, but really pissed of with the media system/ instrument comes installed with this vehicle. I almost drove 54k kilometres, drive is comfortable.. but millage is only 15.5 and not 20+ what company claims. All comfort and pleasure spoils just cos of the sterio system (radio: not powerful to pick FM station, Tele call : hv to scream for the other end to hear, which is actually the sad part on the investment, slow Bluetooth) I had reported these issues over email from the 2nd week of the purchase. After lot yells and tug of war the technical head of the service centre (always gave excuses and never a permanent solution) realised and changed the MIC but problem still exist. The worst part is poor response from the team on this issue. Also the fact that most of the time especially on highways I have to park the vehicle to take my call directly over the phone. Still living with Faulty instrument after paying 14-16 lakhs. What a pitty.. My question to all - if the above issues are not reproducible in other capture vehicles except my vehicle does it mean I have to live with the crap.

Was this review helpful?
yesno

ரெனால்ட் காப்டர் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

4.6/5
அடிப்படையிலான144 பயனாளர் விமர்சனங்கள்

    Mentions பிரபலம்

  • ஆல் (144)
  • Mileage (24)
  • Performance (14)
  • Looks (43)
  • Comfort (50)
  • Engine (20)
  • Interior (26)
  • Power (17)
  • More ...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • S
    sushma malik on Mar 07, 2020
    4.5

    Amazing Car

    I like it very much. It is very comfortable and stylish. Its mileage is so good. when we driving it feels like Range Rover.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • V
    viral bhandari on Mar 07, 2020
    5

    Nice car

    I mate with an accident while driving my Renault Captur car. Truck dash me from the left side and drag up to a distance of 25 feet. My car was sandwiched between truck and iron electric pole. But I wa...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    samyak j samyak on Feb 12, 2020
    5

    Beautiful Car

    Renault Captur is a very nice car. It's back look is very beautiful. And it's logo also very nice. It's back LED light gives an amazing look to the body. As compared to luxurious cars it's very nice a...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • N
    naveen chand on Jan 06, 2020
    5

    Super Car.

    Everything is here which I want, what a car man. super and great featured car.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    shinoy babu on Jan 01, 2020
    5

    Really good in the segment.

    Really good in the segment. Good price range and value for money. Petrol I am getting 8 L/KM in the Bangalore traffic.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    anonymous on Nov 18, 2019
    5

    Absolutely Phenomenal machine.

    Brilliant ride quality, handling, and suspension. Creta is just a fancy toy. Captur is miles ahead of the Creta and rivals.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • K
    kiran on Nov 16, 2019
    5

    Excellent Perfomance: Renault Captur

    Renault Captur is a very good looking car with great performance. Easy gear shifting, excellent ground clearance, and mileage is good too.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • D
    dharmesh on Nov 13, 2019
    5

    Awesome Car Love It

    Handling is awesome, great driving comfort, the car looks cool, the car has great suspension and I love its music system, மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • அனைத்து காப்டர் மதிப்பீடுகள் பார்க்க
Did you find this information helpful?

போக்கு ரெனால்ட் கார்கள்

×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience