The Launch. க்கு Waiting

e
ebenezer ஏ k on அக்டோபர் 22, 2020
5

Waiting For The Launch.

Good looking car and a beautiful car. I love this car very much and I am waiting for the year launch.

Was this review helpful?
yesno

க்யா sorento பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

4.7/5
அடிப்படையிலான7 பயனாளர் விமர்சனங்கள்

    Mentions பிரபலம்

  • ஆல் (7)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (3)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (1)
  • Cruise control (1)
  • Dashboard (1)
  • More ...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • A
    arun george on Jan 13, 2021
    4.8

    Great Kia

    Looks to be a cost-effective product with lots of features. Really looking for getting this in India. It has great looks and great features like smart cruise control. Please launch this in India asap.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    ammar patel on Dec 05, 2020
    5

    Best Car Offered By Company.

    Best car ever, Kia Sorento is a good looking car along with good performance.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    rajesh kumar on Oct 27, 2020
    5

    Nice Car With Great Performance.

    This car is very powerful and performance is also great, style and dashboard are also very cool. I like this car very much.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • K
    kollu sathish on Oct 24, 2020
    3.2

    Bad Experience.

    The maintenance of the car is very high, the standard of the car is that good and the mileage of the car is better than the other cars but not perfect.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • E
    ebenezer a k on Oct 22, 2020
    5

    Waiting For The Launch.

    Good looking car and a beautiful car. I love this car very much and I am waiting for the year launch.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • D
    dhanraj gund on Oct 02, 2020
    4.7

    Best Car In This Segment !

    One of the best car in this segment, KIA always want to offer the best car at a reasonable price. In the future, KIA will capture most of the Indian Automobile market with its unique feature, which wi...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • U
    uttam chand on Sep 24, 2020
    5

    Ultimate Car.

    Good car with good features I like it because of its design if this car will launch In India I will surely gonna buy this car.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • அனைத்து sorento மதிப்பீடுகள் பார்க்க
Did you find this information helpful?

போக்கு க்யா கார்கள்

  • பிரபலமானவை
  • உபகமிங்
  • க்யா ஸ்போர்டேஜ்
    க்யா ஸ்போர்டேஜ்
    Rs.25 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜூலை 20, 2024
  • க்யா ev9
    க்யா ev9
    Rs.80 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜூன் 01, 2024

Other upcoming கார்கள்

  • டாடா curvv ev
    டாடா curvv ev
    Rs.20 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜூலை 16, 2024
  • ஹூண்டாய் டுக்ஸன் 2024
    ஹூண்டாய் டுக்ஸன் 2024
    Rs.30 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜூன் 15, 2024
  • மஹிந்திரா xuv900
    மஹிந்திரா xuv900
    Rs.25 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜூன் 15, 2024
  • நிசான் juke
    நிசான் juke
    Rs.25 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஆகஸ்ட் 10, 2024
  • டாடா curvv
    டாடா curvv
    Rs.10.50 - 11.50 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஆகஸ்ட் 15, 2024
  • மஹிந்திரா thar 5-door
    மஹிந்திரா thar 5-door
    Rs.15 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜூன் 15, 2024
×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience