• login / register

Santro Review After 6 Year Use

Santro Review After 6 Year Use

I have old Santro experience, it's really a very good car in all perspective. It performs very we on-off and on-road drive. Not sure about its CNG model it seems there would be space issue but after all its really a very good car in this price.

இதனால் nitin
On: apr 09, 2020 | 100 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ஹூண்டாய் சாண்ட்ரோ

ஹூண்டாய் சாண்ட்ரோ பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

4.4/5
அடிப்படையிலான468 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்
  • All (468)
  • Mileage (110)
  • Performance (66)
  • Looks (86)
  • Comfort (122)
  • Engine (95)
  • Interior (72)
  • Power (66)
  • More ...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Impressive, But Not In Every Aspect.

    This is my first car and I am writing this review at 11000 km in 10 months. Mine is Sportz MT and I drive it myself. I shortlisted this car because I wanted to get a comp...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் biswajit mandal
    On: Jul 17, 2020 | 1759 Views
  • Best Car Under 6lakhs

    It is the best car for lower-middle-class family. I am using this car since 2008 and still, it does not gives me maintenance more than Rs.3000/-. According to its price, ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் dipesh bhurkud
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 225 Views
  • The Perfect Spacious Car

    The perfect car with awesome space and wow build quality and nice suspension with nice ride quality.

    இதனால் mohammed kapadia
    On: Jun 15, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Suitable Family Car

    A very good family car having very low maintenance costs within the middle-class budget. 

    இதனால் naresh kumar
    On: Jul 19, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Overall, A Good Car

    Nice driving with amazing maintenance experience. The body is stronger than other similar cars. 

    இதனால் kunal shankar
    On: Jul 12, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Not Comfortable Car

    Price is good but safety is not good and spaces are not comfortable in a total family. 

    இதனால் sami shaik
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Old Santro Is Better

    Old Santro is better than the new Santro. Good performance and maintenance cost. Also, good for long drives.

    இதனால் ajithab tr
    On: Jun 14, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Good looking car and very comfortable seat. The sound system is very high quality. The touch screen and ac are lovely.

    இதனால் babai goswami
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 22 Views
  • எல்லா சாண்ட்ரோ மதிப்பீடுகள் ஐயும் காண்க
Hyundai Santro
468 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs. 4.57 - 6.25 லட்சம் *
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை in புது டெல்லி
ஆகஸ்ட் சலுகைஐ காண்க

Compare Variants of ஹூண்டாய் சாண்ட்ரோ

  • பெட்ரோல்
  • சிஎன்ஜி
Rs.5,40,490*இஎம்ஐ: Rs. 11,306
20.3 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்

சாண்ட்ரோ மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை

போக்கு ஹூண்டாய் கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?