• English
  • Login / Register

Awesome Car

n
nikhil roshan on மார்ச் 18, 2020
4.7

Awesome Car

I bought Hyundai Elantra, very happy with its stylish design looks like a premium Car... Comfort or Spacious Car and it is the best car.

Was this review helpful?
yesno

ஹூண்டாய் எலென்ட்ரா பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

4.9/5
அடிப்படையிலான19 பயனாளர் விமர்சனங்கள்

Mentions பிரபலம்

  • ஆல் (19)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (6)
  • Comfort (7)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (3)
  • Price (1)
  • More ...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • D
    darshitkumar on Jan 29, 2021
    4.5

    WHAT A SEDAN!

    Perfect package provider in all All premium features are 5 stars. Value for money cars.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • K
    karan singh on Apr 23, 2020
    5

    Best And Stylish Car.

    World best comfortable and stylish car. I think it is the best car. I suggest people buy this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • D
    debraj on Mar 26, 2020
    5

    Loving The Experience!

    Great high-Speed Stability. Breaks are great! The suspension is a bit stiff but works for me because of stability over comfort any day! Having an absolute ball of a time with this car.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • N
    nikhil roshan on Mar 18, 2020
    4.7

    Awesome Car

    I bought Hyundai Elantra, very happy with its stylish design looks like a premium Car... Comfort or Spacious Car and it is the best car.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    malav ramanuj on Mar 06, 2020
    5

    Elantra Lover

    That's a great and wonderful car of the year. I really like my own dreams. So no need any more information about my bestie.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    amit dawar on Jan 07, 2020
    5

    Nice Car.

    It is not a performance car, but it is a great car for anyone who wants a super looking car, this provides much more than expected. Great handling, good performance when you need it, and much more spa...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • V
    vanka khatana nkt on Jan 02, 2020
    5

    Amazing Car by Hyundai.

    Amazing car. It is so beautiful. Super break and engine, best mileage and fully mentioned. It is the most popular car. Best hatchback in my suggestion.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    shivam gupta on Dec 08, 2019
    5

    Move inside the car and

    Move inside the car and the changes are a bit more evident. There were three areas that were critically touched upon. These were the steering wheel, the center stack, and the wraparound dashboard. Sta...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • அனைத்து எலென்ட்ரா மதிப்பீடுகள் பார்க்க
Did you find this information helpful?

போக்கு ஹூண்டாய் கார்கள்

  • பிரபலமானவை
  • உபகமிங்
×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience