• English
  • Login / Register

Money க்கு Value

a
arnab dutta on ஜூலை 18, 2020
5

Value For Money

Very comfortable and pocket-friendly car. Looking forward to the launch of the upgraded model. The only one thing I don't like with the old model is the look of the boot that Honda addressed in the new version.

Was this review helpful?
yesno

ஹோண்டா ப்ரியோ 2050 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

4.5/5
அடிப்படையிலான23 பயனாளர் விமர்சனங்கள்

    Mentions பிரபலம்

  • ஆல் (23)
  • Mileage (6)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (4)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (5)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (3)
  • More ...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • Critical
  • S
    sunny on Jan 27, 2022
    5

    Nice Car Good Space

    Very smooth drive, the car is very comfortable music quality very good car speed is very good.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    mohd asad on Nov 13, 2021
    5

    Good Car In Hatchback Segmant

    I have old brio, a very comfortable car, space is very good, mileage is good for a long drive and comfortable seatsமேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    rohan ghule on Aug 02, 2021
    3.5

    Old Model Of Brio Is Very Nice Awesome....

    The old model of Brio is very cute but maintenance is still high. The best exterior model is an old model. Now in this car, interior features and safety features are best. But only maintenance cost is...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    siddarameshwara on Mar 26, 2021
    4.5

    Ultimate Driving Experience

    Ultimate driving experience in this segment. Wow, experience, Great ergonomics, I updated the tyres to 185 from 165. Now I can beat everyone on the road.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • U
    user on Dec 18, 2020
    4.7

    Super Good Car.

    The car is very beautiful, I enjoy driving this car for long routes, the car offers great performance with great comfort.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    skt vlogs on Aug 04, 2020
    4.5

    I Already Have Honda Brio

    I already have Honda brio 2013. It is really a wonderful car. It has the best comfort, safety, features, and looks in the segment. I am waiting for the new version to purchase it.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    arnab dutta on Jul 18, 2020
    5

    Value For Money

    Very comfortable and pocket-friendly car. Looking forward to the launch of the upgraded model. The only one thing I don't like with the old model is the look of the boot that Honda addressed in the ne...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • H
    harsh on Jul 07, 2020
    5

    Date Of Launch

    The car is amazing but I want to know the write date when it will be launched and boot space and features of the car.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • அனைத்து ப்ரியோ 2050 மதிப்பீடுகள் பார்க்க
Did you find this information helpful?

போக்கு ஹோண்டா கார்கள்

  • பிரபலமானவை
  • உபகமிங்

Other upcoming கார்கள்

×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience