Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register

Bad experience

a
anish kothari on ஜூலை 10, 2019
1

Bad experience

Not practical, deficient ground clearance, terrible mileage, maintenance charges are very high, very harsh riding experience getting in Bugatti Chiron. Only suitable for two people, less boot and lacks way too many features which are available even in another car in this segment.

Was this review helpful?
yesno

புகாட்டி சிரான் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

4.2/5
அடிப்படையிலான39 பயனாளர் விமர்சனங்கள்

Mentions பிரபலம்

  • ஆல் (39)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (4)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (8)
  • Price (6)
  • More ...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • Critical
  • J
    jerry gurung on Dec 01, 2021
    4.7

    Best Of The Best

    Chiron is the pinnacle of style, luxury and speed.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • N
    nishk on Aug 23, 2021
    5

    Buggati Chiron Is My Life

    Buggati Chiron is my favorite car in the world. It is the fastest car in the world, and the material Bugatti Chiron uses for the air crafts build quality was awesome.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    small sbk blogs on Feb 24, 2021
    4.3

    My Dream Car Buggati Chiron Top Apeed My Ride 320

    This is my dream car, I purchased it last year, it has a top speed of 320kmph. It is giving 6 to 9 kmpl mileage on the highway which is not good.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • P
    partha mandal on Jan 16, 2021
    3.5

    Just a Beast

    Just a beast.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • N
    nazeer ahmad on Oct 16, 2020
    5

    Amazing Felling.

    Cant experess in words when beauty meets power good as heaven while driving feel like. I am a god of speed.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • D
    devashish gupta on Sep 28, 2020
    5

    Powerful Beast.

    This car is a real supercar and if you only want speed not care about sound so you can go for this sports model.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    swap on Sep 27, 2020
    2.3

    A Very Nice Car Bugatti Chiron.

    The car is good but the price is not good. It is stylish also but the maintenance cost is very expensive.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • sarthak gupta on Jun 26, 2020
    4.7

    Awesome Car

    This is my dream car and one-day definitely. I will purchase this bike.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • அனைத்து சிரான் மதிப்பீடுகள் பார்க்க
Did you find this information helpful?

Other upcoming கார்கள்

  • டாடா curvv
    டாடா curvv
    Rs.10.50 - 20 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஆகஸ்ட் 07, 2024
  • மஹிந்திரா போலிரோ 2024
    மஹிந்திரா போலிரோ 2024
    Rs.10 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: நவ 15, 2024
  • டாடா curvv ev
    டாடா curvv ev
    Rs.20 - 24 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஆகஸ்ட் 07, 2024
  • மஹிந்திரா தார் roxx
    மஹிந்திரா தார் roxx
    Rs.15 - 22 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஆகஸ்ட் 15, 2024
  • நிசான் எக்ஸ்-டிரையல்
    நிசான் எக்ஸ்-டிரையல்
    Rs.40 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஆகஸ்ட் 01, 2024
  • பிஎன்டபில்யூ எம்3
    பிஎன்டபில்யூ எம்3
    Rs.1.47 சிஆர்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: அக்டோபர் 01, 2024
×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience