• login / register

டொயோட்டா கரோலா altis பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Toyota Corolla Altis
Rs. 15.0 லக்ஹ - 20.19 லக்ஹ*
இந்த கார் மாதிரி காலாவதியானது
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி டொயோட்டா கரோலா altis
4.4/5
அடிப்படையிலான 61 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

டொயோட்டா கரோலா altis பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • All (61)
  • Mileage (15)
  • Performance (19)
  • Looks (27)
  • Comfort (18)
  • Engine (18)
  • Interior (18)
  • Power (8)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Honest and transparent

    Toyota Corolla Altis is an excellent performing car. Its best variant is petrol top-end model. Its interior is classy and spacious. The 1.8 petrol engine is very smooth and as fast as light. Its boot space is quite good, 400-450litres approx. The fuel tank has a great capacity of 55 litres. But there are few flaws like ridiculous mileage, not good ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் shahid shaikh
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 334 Views
  • Pathetic car buy any car but not this

    I bought the most recent model of Toyota Corolla in Jan 2019. It is the worst car, don't recommend it to even my worst enemy. The car stops while driving, after a few hours, start again. A car worth 21 Lakhs is not expected to behave like this, was driving Honda City before this, never did such a problem bother me. A true review of Toyota Corolla i...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் kritika sharma
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 681 Views
  • Excellent Car Gives Awesome Performance

    Toyota Corolla Altis has good pickup and superb road grip with luxury interiors. The car gives good performance with excellent fuel economy. This car has a powerful engine. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் s m kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 30, 2019 | 82 Views
  • for 1.8 GL

    Best in the class.

    Its a great car overall a well packaged and practical car for a family. I just completed 75000 km in this car and still the car is in great shape thanks to Toyota for good build quality feels like this car will last forever. Till date I didn't face any major issues in this car, engine is really nice, and my car got 1.8-litre petrol engine and it go...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் basim salim
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Best in confort.

    Bought 1800CC CVT model in 2017 Dec, Toyota brand is worth buying without too many deliberations. Furl economy for short distance is pretty ordinary. Maintenance cost is also above average which is contrary to what Toyota claims. No harm in exploring other cars in the same price segment. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Classy Car;

    Toyota Corolla Altis is a rough and tough car. Outstanding engine performance good sound quality 👌 best interior. I never gave any type of problem. Looks different. Go for it Toyota Corolla Altis . as my personal experience when I hit the main gate of my home the gate is broken but my car has an only single scratch. So my car is tough also. look w...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் harsh katiyar
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    Best quality best features, arm system, ac quality, best engine performance. With great looks and body design. 

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best in performance.

    This car is the best in the segment with great looks, best mileage. 

    இதனால் gufran ply industries
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Excellent car.

    The car has a 6-speed manual transmission for a hassle-free and more efficient in performance and comfort.

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 11 Views
  • An Awesome Car

    This is an awesome car. The comfort is amazing. The looks are impressive.

    இதனால் kaku singhal
    On: Jul 10, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for 1.8 GL

    Tell Something About The Car Regarding Features

    Nice car for driving and also something while driving. features of the car are very up to date if we are talking about the interior looks wise soo pretty.

    இதனால் pradip.sunu@gmail.com
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Toyota Is Best

    Just The Word " BEST " For Toyota, very comfortable car, low maintenance, fuel efficient, the stability of the car is good, best lookings, nice ground clearance.

    இதனால் kashan ali
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 39 Views
  • for 1.8 G

    Awesome Experience With Corolla Altis

    It's an awesome luxurious car forever in this budget. The engine is very smooth to drive in very long drives you don't feel tired by continuous driving or travel. Such a wonderful experience. The power of torque is good at high speed. The car looks very cute and royal on the road. It creates a good status with the competitors, thanks a lot to TOYOT...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ajay mani ஐ
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 108 Views
  • Overall Review

    Toyota Corolla Altis is bigger than its predecessor with best in class safety features. The mileage is nice, the info-entertainment system could be better as per current standards. No Apple car play or Android Auto is available. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் manik
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 73 Views
  • Perfect sedan for Indian market

    Till now this is the Best car I have ever bought a very reliable very comfortable smooth drive, tried and tested technology for 15 years. Rear seating is very comfortable moreover music system is awesome service is very reasonable and price wise it is very competent one word for this car is excellent. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் harman deep
    On: Jun 04, 2019 | 96 Views
  • for 1.8 VL CVT

    Chariot on Road

    It's a car with absolutely majestic in seating comfort, driving, engine performance and the car for all. Its maintenance is very cheap. The Real Sedan to drive funny. It is phenomenal while driving on highways especially with its Cruise control and Paddle-shift options. Undoubtedly the Global sedan. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் balaji டி
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 101 Views
  • Best sedan.

    Till now this is the best car I have bought if you talk about looks its like a lion is roaring on the road. Seating is very good moreover when you are travelling on the highway it is as good as you are travelling in a business class. With the best fuel efficiency, infotainment system ,service network all are perfect.  மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 24 Views
  • An Amazing Car

    One of the best luxury sedans in the market. It is worth the money.

    இதனால் jen
    On: Apr 30, 2019 | 32 Views
  • The Best Car

    I don't know more about this car but I know this is the best car in the segment. The drive is really comfortable. The maintenance is low.

    இதனால் kiran antony
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Really nice car

    Toyota Corolla Altis is a very nice and comfortable car. Very enjoyable to travel in it and it's looks are stylish too.

    இதனால் achin bhardwaj
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for 1.8 VL CVT

    A Disappointing Package Overall

    Many people have given good rating on this car. Might be they are only looking at the engine performance and the safety features of the car, which I too term good. I am driving Automatic Transmission paying a amount of Rs 23.5L in Delhi and am extremely disappointed with its features. Being a keen and observant uses I am going to share many minute ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் rajesh
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 128 Views
  • Masterpiece of Toyota

    Good model from Toyota. As it is available all over the world Toyota has maintained a good stand. No other car can be compared in this range with corolla. Love it.

    இதனால் erwin santhosh
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 49 Views
  • for 1.4 DGL

    Mediocre Vehicle

    I'm as priority giver for Toyota vehicles this vehicle has given contentment in every prospect of what it has to offer. But being taken into consideration of terrain of Indian roads Toyota could've increased the ground clearance by few millimeters that's the only glitch. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vedang upadhye
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    Best car. I am driving because when I went to Delhi to Pune it gives the best experience. I love Toyota Altis.

    இதனால் sanjay tewathia
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Great Car

    My son is using this car in Mumbai, bought last year and considering good mileage, look, pickup, and better performance. I bought the same one for myself. 

    இதனால் ashok kumar singhaniaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 38 Views
  • for 1.8 VL CVT

    Good But Nothing Exiting

    Does all you want to do but don't ask for extra. Very practical so it is indeed boring. A perfect family car for normal peoples who don't want to hear from their car. Not for the motorheads. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் muhammed suhail
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 102 Views
  • Toyota Corolla Altis

    Toyota Corolla Altis is a good car for daily purpose. It is affordable but the performance of the car isn't good.

    இதனால் siraj
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 127 Views
  • Toyota Corolla Altis

    Toyota Corolla Altis is the best car of 2018 as it has all the features you need in your car. Low maintenance and the car is smooth as it has the best engine. 

    இதனால் jai balaji
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Best in the class.

    Superb car with the great build quality and superb engine performance.

    இதனால் balram
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Toyota's Best Car.

    I own Toyota Corolla from 8 years, it still gives the best mileage and performance. 

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 20 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

Compare Variants of டொயோட்டா கரோலா altis

  • டீசல்
  • பெட்ரோல்
  • Rs.15,00,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.
    21.43 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
    Key Features
    • Rs.17,71,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.
      21.43 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
      Pay 2,71,000 more to get
      • 10 spoke அலாய் வீல்கள்
      • எல்.ஈ.டி டி.ஆர்.எல்
      • tilt மற்றும் telescopic steering
    • Rs.19,36,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.
      21.43 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
      Pay 1,65,000 more to get
      • rear sunshade
      • power adjustable driverseat
      • led headlamps
    • Rs.16,45,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.
      14.28 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
      Key Features
      • rear window defogger
      • 10 spoke alloy சக்கர
      • 7.0 inch touchscreen
    • Rs.18,06,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.
      14.28 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
      Pay 1,61,000 more to get
      • ஆட்டோமெட்டிக் ட்ரான்ஸ்மிஷன்
      • all பிட்டுறேஸ் of 1.8 ஜி
    • Rs.18,82,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.
      14.28 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
      Pay 76,000 more to get
      • navigation
      • led headlamps
      • vehicle stability control
    • Rs.20,19,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.
      14.28 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
      Pay 1,37,000 more to get
      • curtain ஏர்பேக்குகள்
      • க்ரூஸ் கன்ட்ரோல்
      • ஆட்டோமெட்டிக் ட்ரான்ஸ்மிஷன்

    போக்கு டொயோட்டா கார்கள்

    • பாப்புலர்
    • உபகமிங்

    car insurance companies பிரபலம்

    ×
    உங்கள் நகரம் எது?