• English
  • Login / Register
மாருதி டிசையர் 2017-2020 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

மாருதி டிசையர் 2017-2020 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Rs. 5.70 - 9.53 லட்சம்*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of மாருதி டிசையர் 2017-2020
4.6/5
அடிப்படையிலான 1.5K பயனாளர் விமர்சனங்கள்

மாருதி டிசையர் 2017-2020 looks பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (1487)
  • Mileage (499)
  • Performance (185)
  • Looks (341)
  • Comfort (462)
  • Engine (161)
  • Interior (181)
  • Power (97)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • D
    dinesh bhavsar on Mar 17, 2020
    5

    Great car

    This car is very nice looking. The car has very comfortable seats and is spacious too. The maintenance cost is low and spare parts are easily available in this car. This car's mileage is high as compared to others.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • K
    koteswara rao dasari on Mar 15, 2020
    4.2

    King car

    Swiftdzire is the king of the sedan in looks soo beautiful one of the best car in India it is the very best car it buys on high in middle-class people you can buy. The car is best for the middle-class family.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    ankita bera on Mar 15, 2020
    5

    Best car

    The Swift Dzire giving best in class fuel efficiency, The Dzire offers a unique and sporty look to the vehicle by the alloy wheels. I love the car,

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    ritik chawla on Mar 13, 2020
    3.8

    Stylish And Comfortable car

    Very good and comfortable car. Easy to maintain and easy to handle on long journeys. Dzire 2018 is seriously something what Indian road need, perfect road grip, wide, comfortable, powerful engine, with good mileage of 22 km. With very low maintenance cost, it's a true value for money car, new stylish look is just awesome.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • N
    naveen andugula on Mar 09, 2020
    5

    Comfortable Car Driving

    It is one of safest car, for a middle-class family can also buy easy and comfortable to drive we can go for a long drive it seems to be a new look and comfortable to sit in the car they having individual headrest and setting adjustment for driver and having armrest ... It will give good mileage for litre there is the best sales in the world and the...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sanjeev malhotra on Feb 26, 2020
    5

    Very Good Look

    Swift dzire is the best one of the Sedan in the range and it looks is very good and very attractive so everyone wants to buy this car I also buy this car. ButBS6 model in a new generation there is not available in diesel engine so, I suggest that to the company please make diesel engine and provide to the market for the consumer.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • U
    user on Feb 16, 2020
    5

    Awesome Car

    Awesome. Comfortable in driving. Spacious. Perfect looking. It is a perfect family car.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    aditya singh on Feb 16, 2020
    5

    Best In Segment

    I didn't get any issues related to the engine. Awesome looks. Best in the segment, better than Honda Amaze, Hyundai-Xcent , Aura,i20 & Ford-Aspire. It claims the milage of 22km/l and it gives. It gives the milage of 24km/l on the highway, the only issue is related to build quality.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    rishabh kumar on Feb 09, 2020
    5

    Best in fuel economy.

    This car has a superb look and great fuel economy, it is the best car in the segment.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    ankit tayal on Feb 04, 2020
    4.5

    Nice Car.

    Very comfortable. Low maintenance cost.Reasonable price. Good mileage The Car is nice in terms of interiors and looks, great in its segment, its boot space, and all other features are amazing.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sanjay kumar on Jan 31, 2020
    4

    Great Car.

    The car is nice in terms of interiors and looks, great in its segment, mileage is good but its crash rating is not good, in global NCAP because Swift got 2 stars.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sm dt on Jan 21, 2020
    4

    Comfortable Car.

     I am using it for 6 months. Love it. Very comfortable. I have the petrol version XVI model. Very smooth. Ground-clearance is quite good. The music system is gorgeous. Rearview is also good. Boot space is good. The on-road ride is very good but off-road is not very good. The LED lamp is looking beautiful.  It's very good for day to day life. One wh...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sarthak jain on Jan 20, 2020
    5

    Best in class.

    My Maruti Dzire I like this car a lot because the looks of the car are excellent, our family all have been like this car. And this car has given me good average on highway. I have Magma grey color I love this car so much I can not tell.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • V
    varaprasad on Jan 10, 2020
    3

    Best Car of 2019

    Swift Dzire VDI AMT 2019 has the best mileage and best engine power. It looks good. This is the best car in 2019.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    satish on Jan 09, 2020
    5

    Best In Segment.

    Perfect car. Fantastic driving experience, one should enjoy driving it and also is a feature-rich car in such range. Gives a true feeling of a sedan. Fuel efficient car and has good mileage. Killer look with is DRL headlamps available in the top model. It also provides clarity on highways with the help of bright led headlamps. One thing is missing ...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • V
    vishwajeet singh on Jan 07, 2020
    5

    Amazing car

    Very nice car with amazing functions and looks.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    mehtab bhai jaan on Jan 03, 2020
    5

    Ultimate Car

    It's a very good car and it is also a very good looking car. Headlights are good. Overall it's an ultimate car.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • H
    harendra on Dec 31, 2019
    5

    MyFavourite Car

    I am a big fan of Swift Dzire since 2007. Low maintenance, excellent average. I have a Swift Dzire 2007 model that still running with full power & looks new. With low maintenance of charge, it is running with excellent condition. It's tough body make my Dzire very energetic. That's the reason I still don't want to go beyond Maruti Suzuki's models.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    shorea raj on Dec 26, 2019
    5

    Best car.

    This car runs so smooth and fast his fuel backup is so nice and its mileage was so good and his service cost is 4000 To 5000 Rs. My full family can sit easily because this car has 5 seats and its interior look is so cool.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    manoj on Dec 26, 2019
    4

    Best car.

    I found all the features of the car great, like comfortable seats, killer looks, and good mileage.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    saj comming soon on Dec 25, 2019
    5

    Great in fuel economy.

    This car is just awesome. This gives up to an average of 21-23kmpl. If you are looking for a car you must buy Maruti Suzuki Dezire. 

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • H
    harpreet singh on Dec 24, 2019
    5

    Great car.

    Great car with good mileage, amazing looks, good seats and is spacious.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sai krishna on Dec 24, 2019
    5

    Best car for middle class family.

    Good mileage of 23kmpl in diesel & value for money car, a budget car for middle-class people. It also has great interiors, looks like best in the segment.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    anurag singh on Dec 21, 2019
    5

    My birthday car, Dzire

    This is my dream car I love this car so much My father bought this car for me on my 19th birthday. This car runs so smooth and fast his fuel backup is so nice and its mileage was so good up to 29 kmpl and his service cost is 4000 To 5000 Rs. My full family can sit easily because this car has 5 seats and its interior look is so cool.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    raushan kumar on Dec 19, 2019
    5

    Great Car

    This is the first one of the nice looking car in maruti suzuki company with awesome look and specifications.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • D
    dgp cheeri on Dec 18, 2019
    5

    Super Good

    It is the supercar that delivers the best mileage. Looks good and very comfortable to drive.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • G
    gorang bhatt on Dec 18, 2019
    5

    Amazing experience so far.

    It's been a wonderful ride with excellent drive quality and road-friendly. Delivers an ultimate mileage with a perfect and stylish look for a sedan.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    shaurya khetan on Dec 16, 2019
    3.5

    Reliable, relaxing and the best for the price.

    It is a good family car with low maintenance costs and was used for several years. The car gave problems after seven years. The boot is pretty huge and has a ton of storage space. The mileage was also pretty nice and the inbuilt radio gave the car a good finishing and look as well, but it didn't have a lot of modern features. Maruti will never fail...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    rupesh kumar verma on Dec 16, 2019
    5

    Complete package- Dzire

    Complete package in the peer group. It has a classy look and feels you good. Excellent product from Maruti.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • P
    pawan kumar on Dec 15, 2019
    5

    Excellent car with Good Looks

    Looks good and gives a high-quality performance. I tried a long drive with the family and got good better mileage. The overall experience is good.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • பெட்ரோல்
  • டீசல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,69,922*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.11,916
    22 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.589,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.12,308
    21.21 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.657,922*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.14,105
    22 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,79,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.14,556
    21.21 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,04,922*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.15,099
    22 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,19,922*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.15,408
    22 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.731,500*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.15,658
    21.21 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.748,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.16,002
    21.21 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.750,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.16,049
    20.85 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.766,922*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.16,403
    22 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,00,500*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.17,104
    21.21 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,09,922*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.17,303
    22 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.828,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.17,684
    21.21 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.856,922*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.18,298
    22 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,80,500*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.18,786
    21.21 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,66,622*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.14,513
    28.4 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,57,622*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.16,465
    28.4 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.804,622*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.17,456
    28.4 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,16,6,22*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.17,720
    28.4 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,63,122*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.18,720
    28.4 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.906,122*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.19,637
    28.4 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,20,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.19,925
    28.4 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.952,622*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.20,637
    28.4 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
Ask Question

Are you confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

Did you find this information helpful?

போக்கு மாருதி கார்கள்

  • பிரபலமானவை
  • உபகமிங்
view ஜூன் offer
புது டெல்லி இல் *எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை
×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience