• login / register

மஹிந்திரா எக்ஸ்யூஎஸ் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Mahindra XUV500
603 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs. 15.13 - 19.56 லட்சம் *
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
ஏப்ரல் சலுகைஐ காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி மஹிந்திரா எக்ஸ்யூஎஸ்
4.3/5
அடிப்படையிலான 603 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

மஹிந்திரா எக்ஸ்யூஎஸ் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (603)
  • Mileage (133)
  • Performance (95)
  • Looks (192)
  • Comfort (221)
  • Engine (134)
  • Interior (95)
  • Power (137)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • THE Best Car In The Segment

    Best car, rather, unbeatable in the segment. Complete SUV loaded with features and trust of 'Mahindra'. An amazing experience. Believe me, you won't find such features and performance in this segment at a similar price.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் simar ahuja
    On: Apr 19, 2021 | 52 Views
  • Overall Satisfied

    Overall rating is satisfying. But, servicing is not good. The comfort is a bit lower than expected. Looking is beautiful.

    இதனால் suprokash sarkar
    On: Mar 28, 2021 | 31 Views
  • Good Choice

    Good in a budget, and good engine. Need more work in suspension. Shakes heavily on bad roads and no back pain.

    இதனால் lokesh loki
    On: Mar 31, 2021 | 41 Views
  • Good Performance

    Good car, good model, and a great concept.

    இதனால் ayush gupta
    On: Feb 17, 2021 | 38 Views
  • Very Powerful Car And Feature Loaded SUV

    Nice car, nice pickup, nice power, and most important road presence is very nice. I love this car and its power.

    இதனால் abdul
    On: Feb 12, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Super Car With Value For Money

    The best car available on road for a family with the most features in a car. Kids and parents feel comfortable in it

    இதனால் nikunj gupta
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 36 Views
  • Nice Cabin To Be In.

    Bought in October 2020. w11 opt black and I think that was my best decision I took the car to Kashmir from both sinthan and mughal road It was cheetah on the highway but it was also cheetah on mountains good ground clearance milage was around 12- 13 in the city and on the highway it gave me 16.8 Everything is good in-car but there should be the add...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் khan khan
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 1007 Views
  • Value For Money And Best SUV Segment

    This is the best car. Value for money and this car is very good as compared to other cars. This car has very good features which are not available in other cars.

    இதனால் rhishabh
    On: Jan 31, 2021 | 64 Views
  • Nice Car

    I love my Mahindra XUV500.

    இதனால் arun kumar joshi
    On: Jan 27, 2021 | 29 Views
  • Superb

    AC is nice, performance is good. Superb.

    இதனால் kanumuri dhhyanesh varma
    On: Apr 07, 2021 | 10 Views
  • Cheetah On Road

    Best big size Cheetah SUV in the price segment. You feel each and every second of driving. Good for long tours.

    இதனால் aman farooqui
    On: Jan 25, 2021 | 42 Views
  • Monster Takes Charge

    Monster Takes charge. Great pickup and high-speed stability but always hungry for fuel with an average of 10kmpl.

    இதனால் harpreet sungh
    On: Jan 25, 2021 | 26 Views
  • Worst Machine To Buy

    I would never suggest XUV500 in terms of safety & standards. Mahindra is selling big cars at low prices & then later looting at the workshop. The company doesn't acknowledge your problems. Very poor build quality.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sujit
    On: Jan 07, 2021 | 1417 Views
  • XUV 500 Rating

    It is a beast with so many features. It comes with a powerful body and very luxurious from inside.

    இதனால் utkarsh singh
    On: Jan 06, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Love You XUV500

    It is a very good car. It has a nice steering wheel.

    இதனால் mr joshi
    On: Jan 02, 2021 | 34 Views
  • Good Vehicle

    I own W11O 2020 Sept model, good comfort, NVH level is better now, power and ride quality better than before. Big 18 inch tires with diamond cut alloy giving nice appeal.

    இதனால் ranjith sivadas
    On: Dec 29, 2020 | 434 Views
  • Awesome To Say

    Totally an awesome vehicle. It's very safe in auto gear driving, good maintenance, fuel consumption is good.

    இதனால் surya karri
    On: Dec 25, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Powerful Giant Car.

    Good vehicle in its range but now it really needs an upgrade because the competition is going to the next level. Its power and interior design are my favorite.

    இதனால் naitik sunta
    On: Dec 12, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Superb Power.

    Overall experience was excellent, the only problem is that it is difficult to drive inside the crowded streets of Varanasi.

    இதனால் kunj bihari ojha
    On: Dec 08, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Stylish But Not Cheap Plastic.

    65k km driven. 2018 model. Stylewise masculine. But the interior is not up to the level. Cheap plastic. Can hear the door noise, external sound. Cabin ac cooling takes time.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sreenivasan gopalakrishnamurthy
    On: Dec 12, 2020 | 85 Views
  • Not A Luxurious Vehicle

    The Seats are not much comfortable. The buttons are plastic and look cheap. Getting continuous rattling sound from the door panel and it feel inside the cabin.

    இதனால் hardip
    On: Nov 27, 2020 | 56 Views
  • A Brilliant Car.

    I love this car. It's the SUV with a sunroof/moonroof. My children love this car. I went to ghats and it's a comfortable car and this is the car for a good large familyமேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் balqais banu
    On: Nov 22, 2020 | 50 Views
  • The Car Is Great And Fully Loaded With Features.

    This car is great in terms of mileage comfort AC vents and a great cooling system the infotainment system or music system is great fully loaded with features but this car is large and very difficult to drive through a narrow road. It's pricey also.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் linda linder
    On: Nov 18, 2020 | 387 Views
  • Great And Efficient.

    5 stars to this car. Loving the performance of this car and amazing style. We have to just pack the bags and go wherever we want.

    இதனால் kashish gulati
    On: Nov 08, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Great Car With Very Low Quality Material Interiors

    Low-quality plastic shows true color after 2 years. Service center response on any item broken is very slow. Once they have your attention then the service is awesome.

    இதனால் sudeesh
    On: Nov 07, 2020 | 46 Views
  • It's A Great Car.

    Very good car and maintenance-free which don't need to be taken much care and provides good mileage and can be used for long routes and for big families.

    இதனால் vikrant mahalwal
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Luxurious Beast.

    I own the W7 model purchased in 2020. Although I could only drive it for around 7000 km (due to covid induced lockdown). But the car been absolutely stunning in terms of performance, comfort, and mileage (16+) for 2500 km round trips with AC. Daily city commute is around 12-13kms per liter. 5 people can travel long distances in absolute comfort and...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் nikhil jhaveri
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 646 Views
  • Leopard Of Indian Terrain.

    I'm a proud owner of XUV 500 and I'm very happy with my car in all aspects except suspension and I hope Mahindra will definitely work on it.

    இதனால் naman sharma
    On: Oct 13, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Quality Issue.

    I have XUV500. In the last 2 years, 8 times the car sent to the workshop for engine overheating. all parts have been changed by Mahindra in hit & trail but the problem still exists. A car is lying in a garage-like dead body. Totally unprofessional and unethical.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் aniket khetrapal
    On: Oct 08, 2020 | 165 Views
  • Good Car But Some Things Which Can Be Improved.

    Good car but the availability of the spares is not good at Mahindra service stations.  Also, the clutch requires more attention as it warms quickly.

    இதனால் abhishek gautam
    On: Oct 03, 2020 | 55 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of மஹிந்திரா எக்ஸ்யூஎஸ்

  • டீசல்

எக்ஸ்யூஎஸ் மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • நவீன கேள்விகள்

Any Discount on mahindra Xuv 500 in April 2021

ABG asked on 11 Apr 2021

Offers and discounts are provided by the brand or the dealership and may vary de...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 11 Apr 2021

2021? இல் Which மாடல் அதன் எக்ஸ்யூஎஸ் will discontinue

Amarjit asked on 2 Apr 2021

As of now, there is no official update available from the brand's end. Howev...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 2 Apr 2021

mMahindra XUV500 in January but till now in waiting mo... க்கு We had applied online

Vikas asked on 26 Mar 2021

For the availability and waiting period, we would suggest you connect with the n...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 26 Mar 2021

ஐஎஸ் it worth buying XUV 500 2020 மாடல் today?

Binay asked on 14 Mar 2021

Mahindra XUV 500 is equipped with features such as LED DRLs, projector static be...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Zigwheels on 14 Mar 2021

Ia மஹிந்திரா எக்ஸ்யூஎஸ் an AWD or 4WD car?

SUVEESH asked on 9 Mar 2021

Mahindra XUV 500 feautres a FWD (front wheel) drive type.

By Cardekho experts on 9 Mar 2021

போக்கு மஹிந்திரா கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • எக்ஸ்யூவி700
    எக்ஸ்யூவி700
    Rs.13.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: jul 15, 2021
  • டியூவி 300
    டியூவி 300
    Rs.10.80 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜூன் 17, 2021
  • டியூவி 300 பிளஸ்
    டியூவி 300 பிளஸ்
    Rs.11.92 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜூன் 17, 2021
  • எஸ்204
    எஸ்204
    Rs.12.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: அக்டோபர் 15, 2022

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?