• login / register

போர்டு இண்டோவர் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Ford Endeavour
43 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs. 29.99 - 35.1 லட்சம்*
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை in புது டெல்லி
லேட்டஸ்ட் சலுகைஐ காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி போர்டு இண்டோவர்
4.5/5
அடிப்படையிலான 43 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

போர்டு இண்டோவர் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • All (43)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Performance (10)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (14)
  • Engine (9)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (7)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • CRITICAL
  • Endeavor Very Nice Smooth Power

    Endeavor nice smooth power when needed cause of 10 gears, very better than Toyota Fortuner, power is almost the same in both you don't feel that difference. Tilt controller hill descent and lots of features suspension buttery smooth to rough and tough. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sanoop
    On: Aug 09, 2020 | 130 Views
  • Worst After-sales

    Poor workmanship by Ford service centers, poor knowledge, took a very long time to rectify the problem.

    இதனால் sanjay
    On: Aug 13, 2020 | 36 Views
  • One Of The Best SUV In India

    I am a proud owner of Ford Endeavour. After a lot of research went with is amazing SUV and I am glad to have chosen this. It's truly a pleasure driving this beast

    இதனால் saravana kumar karthikeyan
    On: Sep 26, 2020 | 1 Views
  • It Is Value For Money.

    It is value for money and it has more offroad capabilities than Fortuner. Endeavour is more luxurious than Fortuner. At this price, the endeavor is worth it. Fortuner doesn't have the offroad capabilities like Endeavour. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் abijith raj
    On: Sep 22, 2020 | 86 Views
  • Highly Impressive Features.

    I am using Ford Endeavour, It has multiple features as per shown by Ford, This car gives me an amazing driving experience with comfortability and entertainment features. Audio System Control & Bluetooth Connectivity like features make my drive much convenient. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் piyush soni
    On: Sep 22, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Best Choice To Buy.

    I bought a Ford Endeavour car about 6 months ago and still, I did not find any issue while driving. It is suitable for my family. We go on short trips on weekends with kids. for us, it is a complete package with mileage, comfort, style. It is also good with its interior design. I like my car and satisfied with it. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் teenu sahu
    On: Sep 22, 2020 | 68 Views
  • Style With Power - Ford Endeavour

    I experienced this car and I can surely say that Fortuner has been a game-changer for Ford over the years. In comparison to the older version, the new one is more feature loaded with some of the great features as well as the design also changed. Its offroad still gives very good mileage and it is very easy to maintain. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் pramod kumar
    On: Sep 10, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Favorite Ford Endeavour Car

    Its My Favorite Car. I am using This Car for the last 8 months. It is an awesome car, I personally feel that it has very good performance and comfort. good design. When you go for the long drive you will enjoy very much its smoothness and comfort. I think its the best car which comes at the best price. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் kavita kanwariya
    On: Sep 10, 2020 | 87 Views
  • Good Product

    It's a good car for the city as well as the village area and best for off-roading purposes and I will delight to buy this car.

    இதனால் sujal nandi
    On: Sep 04, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Not A Value For Money Car.

    Bad car, many cases in India. it should be banned in India. Zero safety, Bad performance, zero satisfaction.

    இதனால் user
    On: Sep 13, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Perfect Ford Endeavour

    A confident vehicle to have a pleasant ride on roads and it's a car that attracts others. It rocks on roads but with low fuel consumption due to heavy-duty turbo engine and high luxury. I recommend Endeavour personally. It has good inside space high air condition cooling with independent control for rear seats. It has a parking camera with a displa...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் mohit singh
    On: Jun 10, 2020 | 284 Views
  • Luxury Comfort Best And Features

    Expensive car and luxury and unbelievable Ford Endeavor are better than Fortuner please close eyes. This car Ford Endeavor. I am saying two-word for ford Endeavor top modal is a lifeline. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் jass record
    On: Jul 18, 2020 | 148 Views
  • Feel The Grunt

    I own the Ford Endeavor in 2011. You will definitively feel the grunt of the 3.2L diesel engine. Some complain about the higher levels of noise in the cabin, which is a common complaint. The power of the engine and the three modes of drives (2w, 4W-H, and 4W-H) will make it extremely easy for on-road and off-road. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் murali கிரிஷ்ணா
    On: Jul 12, 2020 | 136 Views
  • Luxury SUV In Affordable Price

    I am using Ford Endeavour from last 2 years. Its really largest muscular SUV and their facility really awesome in like as seating capability sunroof and more. Mileage not good but not bad also. It gives me comfort. Whenever I am driving. It has the best suspension and the pick is very well in the car. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anamika
    On: May 26, 2020 | 113 Views
  • Name Says It All

    Name Says It All:- This car is my all-time favourite SUV. I am using this car from last 1.7 years. This SUV which highly recommended for big size families, super comfortable and highly recommended for long trips across the country. I personally so satisfied with this vehicle now we are planning to upgrade to the new Ford Endeavour. It has a comfort...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் mohit singh
    On: May 26, 2020 | 69 Views
  • PERFECT LUXURY CAR - Endeavour

    I bought Ford Endeavour in November 2018. till now I have no complaints it is working smoothly maintenance cost is also affordable. It is one of my favorite car fully loaded and much better for off-roading. It has a muscular look of front perfect seven-seater SUV with lots of feature auto parking system memory seats wide sunroof and climate change....மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் testing
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 79 Views
  • Perfect SUV Car - Ford Endeavour

    I purchased this car in mid-2019. A confident vehicle to have a pleasant ride on roads & it's a car that attracts others. It Rocks on roads but with low fuel consumption due to heavy-duty turbo engine & high luxury. I recommend Endeavour personally. It has good space high air conditioner cooling with independent control for rear seats. It has a par...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் pankaj kumar lalwani
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Worst Vehicle

    Bad car, caught fire on its own, many cases in India. My car also got burnt on its own. it should be banned in India.

    இதனால் dr raj
    On: Jun 24, 2020 | 59 Views
  • All Should Buy This Car Your Money Will Not Be Wasted In This Car

    I love this car very much and this is my dream car. This is my favourite car and this company is a very trustworthy company. Compared to all the other cars, this car has more features. It has more ground clearance and compares to our roads this car is best. I have used this car and compared to all cars this car is the best " FORD ENDEAVOUR" மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் jivanlala bothra
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 33 Views
  • A perfect SUV.

    Overall Ford Endeavour is a great and comfortable car in the segment.

    இதனால் hitesh
    On: Jun 07, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Ford Endeavour In An Amazing SUV

    Ford Endeavour, it's really amazing. My all-time favourite SUV, I really love it. And, it's my dream car. its interior and exterior are too good. Its power is higher than the Fortuner and the performance of the car is also best and highly recommended for big size families, super comfortable. Endeavour 3.2ltr diesel engine is the very perfect engine...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் riddhi sharma
    On: May 20, 2020 | 172 Views
  • A PERFECT LUXURY CAR

    It is a perfect car for travelling and a good offroader with a comfortable seat and luxury car but the only thing is it's the mileage is low otherwise, the car is perfect. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் aditya nagendra
    On: May 08, 2020 | 85 Views
  • Ford's Reliable Car

    I have Ford Endeavour 2006 and I have driven it 200000 km and till now. It doesn't get an engine. Ford is very reliable.

    இதனால் shamsheerkhan
    On: Apr 23, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Mind Blowing Car: Ford Endeavour

    It is a nice car as compare to Toyota Fortuner. Its power is higher than the Fortuner and the performance of the car is so good so. the Ford Endeavour is the best car.

    இதனால் manav
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Great Car: Ford Endeavour

    My car is very good and looks cool and it is best for off-roading. We can do off-roading within on any type of surface and it is a very big car so, it is side by side a very good family car and its look is amazing and if somebody sees it, the first word that comes in their mind is that, Wow! What a car. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 102 Views
  • Auto Parking

    Only this car in the segment is providing auto parking feature in India and it has 19-speed gearbox in his upcoming model and in space. It far better then Fortuner and also has led day time running light which gives this car more attention and automatically boots opening! Makes you crazy. I own this car and this is my honest review. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் chandan vaswani
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 87 Views
  • Best SUV Which Compete All Cars.

    It is a fabulous car with lots of features. Its panoramic sunroof is best. It covers almost the whole roof and its sensors are highly sensed it is the best SUV in comparison to Fortuner. Its auto parking mode is also best for those who can not park the car properly. Its cabin is soundproof. This car completes all safety features. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் peter king
    On: Apr 16, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Ford Inspires

    4×4 is more muscular in offroad and also better performance overall, its a great SUV segment in India I love Ford Endeavour. The exterior looks amazing and interior with a leather dashboard looks neat with glossy. From inside it feels very spacious and luxurious. Ford Endeavour is a good SUV for any kind of roads. Thank's for Ford. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ramachandra b s
    On: Apr 16, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Ford Endeavor Is Awesome

    This car is so amazing. This car is perfect for Indian road. And this car is having a good ground clearance.

    இதனால் prasoon singh
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Best Off Road Car.

    It is India's best SUV car because this car has a big space and best comfort.

    இதனால் chaudhary glass company private limited
    On: May 09, 2020 | 35 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • நவீன கேள்விகள்

Compare Variants of போர்டு இண்டோவர்

  • டீசல்

இண்டோவர் மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை

பயனர்களும் பார்வையிட்டனர்

போக்கு போர்டு கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?