• English
  • Login / Register
டட்சன் கோ பிளஸ் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

டட்சன் கோ பிளஸ் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Rs. 3.82 - 7 லட்சம்*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of டட்சன் கோ பிளஸ்
4.2/5
அடிப்படையிலான 284 பயனாளர் விமர்சனங்கள்

டட்சன் கோ பிளஸ் கம்பர்ட் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (284)
  • Mileage (73)
  • Performance (21)
  • Looks (61)
  • Comfort (74)
  • Engine (31)
  • Interior (28)
  • Power (27)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • Verified
  • F
    fhe rn on Oct 02, 2022
    4

    A Good Car

    Overall everything is good. But the sound from the car driving is a little annoying. But other than that it's a good low-budget car. The mileage is 15 km/l approx and the mileage can be increased with your maintenance, your smooth driving, and your love towards your car... A good experience car. A seater vehicle can be used as a seat come bed type ...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    ajay singh on Sep 23, 2022
    4.8

    Comfortable And The Price Is Also Good

    This car has very good mileage and is very comfortable and will prove to be a very good car for family members.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • B
    brajes baikar on Sep 11, 2022
    4.3

    Datson Go Plus Is a Very Good SUV

    Datson Go Plus is a very good 7-seater SUV at a low price. Its performance, comfort, safety features and maintenance cost.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    rekha more on Mar 04, 2022
    2.2

    Worst Car

    Datsun Go Plus is the worst car. Don't buy this car. The loud noise and not a comfortable car. Very bad driving experience with it.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    surjeet on Sep 13, 2021
    3

    Datsun Go Plus Overall Good Family Car

    Overall good family car at a low cost. Comfortable seats, but the third row are not comfortable for passengers

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    ashish tripathi on Aug 29, 2021
    4.2

    I Can Say One Word

    I can say one-word "family budget car". Within my budget, I got all features. I am driving this vehicle for 3 years and ran 28k km. Comfortable driving, utilizing maximum space, in short. I am fully satisfied

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    ravi on May 05, 2021
    4

    Family Budget Car

    I can say one word "family budget car". Within my budget, I got all features. I am driving this vehicle for 4 Years and ran 24k km. Comfortable driving, utilizing maximum space, traveling with the entire family.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • G
    gautam gehlot on Oct 18, 2020
    3.5

    Space Is not Good.

    Back seat not so useful. Very small seat and not comfortable Other things are good. Back seat not so useful. Very small seat and not comfortable Other things are good.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    arunkumar s on Sep 07, 2020
    3.7

    Low Budget Ertiga.. Need Some Improvement To Compete Triber

    I am using it from 2016 Jan. Almost 4.5 yrs are gone. Superb to drive. No need to say 'no place'. Pick everyone. Even though the 3rd row looks smaller, slim people can sit comfortably. I had long travel, tour with 7 people a few times. Fine mileage, You may feel comforts as cons. But, at this price range, we can't expect more. Even with a budget, t...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    shekhar raja on Apr 25, 2020
    5

    Nice Car For Family

    Good looking car and advance feature best in family and comfortable for a long journey. Low maintenance cost and features are great

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • P
    prashanth venneti on Apr 14, 2020
    2.8

    The Budget Friendly Car

    I purchased Datsun GOplus at 2018 it was a budget-friendly car and 7 seaters at a very low price of below 7, while coming to the other 7 seaters they are around 12-15lakhs, but the performance of the car is pretty good but the comfort was the main issue in Datsun cars, the legroom was not pretty enough and, the car was pretty short that at 6feet pe...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    rama bhardwaj on Mar 16, 2020
    4.5

    Best Family Car

    The best car in this price range good mileage and best comfort perfect for family outings its pickup could be improved but overall it is good

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    rakesh kumar on Feb 26, 2020
    4.3

    Best Family Car

    I have bought Datsun GO+(T) on 25 Dec 2015. Best car in a limited budget. It is very comfortable for a small family, Good for multipurpose use, good drive and good mileage.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    rakesh kumar sahu on Dec 23, 2019
    5

    Nice Car with Superb Style

    It is a very nice looking & comfortable car. It delivers good millage and offers good safety. 

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 14, 2019
    5

    Superb Car.

    One of the best car for my whole family because of its comfortable seating. Good car at this price range and mileage is also superb. Maintenance cost is very low.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    anonymous on Sep 21, 2019
    5

    VERY NICE CAR

    It's a very nice car in the budget. It is very comfortable for a Small family. Back seat for children very comfortable.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • Y
    y gopala krishna on Aug 21, 2019
    5

    Awesome Car;

    Datsun GO Plus is the awesome car and it gives a nice driving experience. Pick up of the Car is very good. The back seat is very comfortable for children.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    ameena on Aug 20, 2019
    5

    Superb Budget Car

    It is a good and comfortable car. Value for money. We feel happy to own this car. It is giving good mileage and service is too good.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    anonymous on Aug 20, 2019
    5

    Drive Quality and Feel Ahead of All.

    It is an amazing car. It is a perfect blend of comfort and economy. Safety features are awsumm. Also it has attractive looks. The back seats are perfect for my kids. All in all a very satisfying vehicle.  

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    anonymous on Aug 19, 2019
    5

    Very Good Car in This Segment with Smooth Drive Quality.

    Datsun Go Plus is a wonderful car in India. In this segment it offers a lot like sefty, power, looks and Comfort. All in all, it is an excellent car. 

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    anonymous on Aug 17, 2019
    3

    Datsun Go Plus a Good Package

    It delivers cice driving experience. It has very smooth steering wheel. It has a lot of comfort and convenience features.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • I
    ipsit kumar satpathy on Aug 16, 2019
    5

    Excellent Vehicle

    This car is very comfortable to drive with the very easy gear change. It is a family car with comfort and features.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • J
    john christy j on Aug 07, 2019
    5

    Datsun go Plus: Best in MUV.

    Datsun Go is having a family budget car for the middle-class family. Awesome to drive in the highways. I had an experience-driven up to 11000 KMS; excellent to drive. Don't compare with any other vehicles to Datsun GO, every car has their unique feature. Datsun Go is good to drive in the city if you are going with 40 km speed. As well as the boot s...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    anonymous on Aug 03, 2019
    5

    Good Car like As Big Car

    Good drive quality. More space within the interior, smart looking, comfortable in long driving. It is a  good car at its price.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    amit bhandari on Aug 01, 2019
    3

    Datsun Go Plus - Wow, the great vehicle

    Datsun Go Plus is a good car and very comfortable too. Regarding after-sale service, my experience is very bad. The sales executive never bothered about a customer complaint and even they always try to misguide the customer. We are having only one service center in our town so we are facing a problem with monopoly.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    manish chauhan on Jul 27, 2019
    3

    DATSUN GO PLUS IS THE BEST

    Best 7 seater budget Car, nice look, best feature car, it's power steering is best, seats are comfortable, for the middle-class family best car than MARUTI EECO, I always represent this car to my friends and family person and all my relatives this is the best car. This is my own first car and I never fill bad for purchase this car I love my Datsun ...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • K
    kute sonam on Jul 25, 2019
    4

    Dustan Go plus is a good car for extra family member

    A very good for driving 7 seaters good car for a long drive and extra family member seating, highly comfortable.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • P
    pruthvi patel on Jul 22, 2019
    5

    Datsun Go Plus is amazing Car!!

    First of all thanks to Nissan Datsun(a Japanese Technology) for an amazing car at a lower price in 7 seater model. It is easy to a drive and more comfortable for a family car. I am happy to buy this affordable car, and I will suggest to other customers to buy this awesome car and about safety features also. But I am a little bit of worried about th...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    anonymous on Jul 19, 2019
    5

    Datsun a Modern Day car.

    Latest features at the lowest price. Comfortable drive quality, nice mileage, security features all in one. It is just a fantastic car in this price range. Nice AC (fast cooling) with double airbags. Rear wiper, alloy wheels give the car best look.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    anonymous on Jul 19, 2019
    5

    Spacious and Comfortable Car

    It has good comfort. Accelerator response is so good. Mileage is good too. By folding the last row, we can make huge boot space. 

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,82,238*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.8,086
    20.62 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
    Key Features
    • வேகம் sensitive வைப்பர்கள்
    • heater மற்றும் blower
    • வெள்ளி ரேடியேட்டர் grille finish
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,12,292*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.8,686
    19.44 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
    Pay ₹ 30,054 more to get
    • சைல்டு சேஃப்டி லாக்ஸ்
    • இன்ஜின் இம்மொபிலைஸர்
    • heater மற்றும் blower
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.425,926*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.8,975
    19.02 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,44,9,00*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.9,365
    19.44 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,77,552*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.10,024
    20.62 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,90,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.10,287
    20.62 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.499,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.10,470
    20.62 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,00,575*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.10,506
    20.62 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
    Pay ₹ 1,18,337 more to get
    • ஏர் கண்டிஷனர்
    • குரோம் கிரில்
    • இன்ஜின் இம்மொபிலைஸர்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.517,276*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.10,844
    19.02 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,52,656*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.11,565
    19.44 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.569,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.11,895
    19.44 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,74,116*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.12,012
    19.02 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,93,361*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.12,408
    19.72 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.599,990*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.12,538
    19.02 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
    Pay ₹ 2,17,752 more to get
    • பவர் ஸ்டீயரிங்
    • central locking
    • முன்புறம் பவர் window
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,990*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.12,538
    19.83 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,15,1,53*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.13,210
    19.72 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.625,990*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.13,421
    19.83 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.636,698*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.13,651
    19.02 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,79,676*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.14,551
    18.57 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,99,976*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.14,984
    18.57 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
Ask Question

Are you confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

Did you find this information helpful?
view ஜூன் offer
புது டெல்லி இல் *எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை
×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience