• English
  • Login / Register

Comfortable Car

n
nikhil verma on பிப்ரவரி 24, 2020
4.2

Comfortable Car

I love this car beacuse , it is looking like a sporty car.  It's running mileage is also good and the comfort level is also good. Its interior and exterior are amazing. Also, the sound system is great.  

Was this review helpful?
yesno

டெஸ்லா மாடல் 3 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

4.7/5
அடிப்படையிலான36 பயனாளர் விமர்சனங்கள்

    Mentions பிரபலம்

  • ஆல் (36)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (8)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (2)
  • More ...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • N
    nutan kumar on May 11, 2022
    5

    I Like This Car So Much

    Good and luxury car. Its price is very low compared to other brands. Its features are very impressive like autopilots. This feature can not be found in any car. It is an EV car. It is eco-friendly. It...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • K
    karan joshi on May 03, 2022
    4.8

    Beautiful Car

    Tesla is a very beautiful car. Has very good features, more than that it has great safety and features. Mileage is very awesome.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • D
    dev artist for song on May 02, 2022
    5

    Very Satisfied

    Tesla Model 3 is a great car and I am very satisfied with it.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • U
    ugandhar kyatham on May 01, 2022
    5

    Very Good Car

    It's a very good car. Comfort, look, and feel are great. Everything is perfect. Performance-wise awesome.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    akshay dhiman on Apr 23, 2022
    4.2

    Good Car

    Among the most affordable options in the electric-vehicle marketplace, the Tesla Model 3 is arguably the one with the most name recognition.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sharath reji on Apr 18, 2022
    4.8

    Go For It Best Choice

    It's a great car with good safety, stylish, efficient, loaded with the latest tech, it's super silent very economic and nature friendly.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    anujay kumar on Apr 14, 2022
    4.3

    Best Car

    This is the best car but I don't like the maintenance cost, its features are also good, and the driving experience is awesome. Overall, this is a great car and I had a great experience.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    rohith zone on Nov 20, 2021
    2.7

    It Can Be Do Better

    The front is not nice. It can be better, if it was grill, there should be massager seat. Mileage should be better.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • அனைத்து மாடல் 3 மதிப்பீடுகள் பார்க்க
Did you find this information helpful?

Other upcoming கார்கள்

×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience