• English
  • Login / Register

Renult டஸ்டர்

e
ekansh garg on ஜூன் 13, 2019
5

Renult duster

Renault Duster is an  excellent car, smooth in driving with a big boot space and good to drive on the highway with good mileage. 

Was this review helpful?
yesno

ரெனால்ட் டஸ்டர் 2016-2019 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

4.1/5
அடிப்படையிலான294 பயனாளர் விமர்சனங்கள்

Mentions பிரபலம்

  • ஆல் (294)
  • Mileage (76)
  • Performance (41)
  • Looks (99)
  • Comfort (109)
  • Engine (58)
  • Interior (56)
  • Power (40)
  • More ...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • L
    lenin babu on Jul 06, 2019
    4

    It's worth for the amount and suspension also good

    Good Drive and smooth. If you go on a long drive you feel a better experience on Renault duster 85ps RXS.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • D
    debasis biswal on Jul 05, 2019
    5

    Best performance car

    Quite satisfied with Renault Duster AMT, the most economic SUV in the Indian market. Better performance than Creta. Looking better than Terrano.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • H
    harish sreethu on Jul 05, 2019
    4

    Good car but average service

    Car is quite good, everything that I expected of it, but the service needs to improve a lot, Renault should look into that.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    mani kantan on Jul 05, 2019
    5

    Thanks Renault

    Very nice car for a long drive...I love it's driving and comfortable sitting and road grip...Thank you, Renault.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • N
    nibin on Jul 04, 2019
    5

    Super mileage and 6 gear car..

    Excellent in class.. with stability and 4 wheel drive.. the negative are the advanced features like the small touch screen, 2 airbags only. Still very good car for City drive and hill station.. the 6 ...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • N
    nitin on Jul 04, 2019
    5

    An adventure ride for people

    I never faced and the problem also the driving experience is fantastic in Renault Duster, much comfortable and has good mileage around 17 to 18 km/hr, the best of the Renault is they always look after...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • J
    jeevan on Jul 01, 2019
    4

    Duster the best

    Excellent for driving and safety. Lacks premium inner. Decent mileage and low cost of maintenance. Driving duster since 2014 and clocked 100000 km.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • P
    premal shah on Jul 01, 2019
    5

    My dream come true

    I had a dream of purchasing Renault duster as my first car, and it has come true by the help of low-interest scheme of Renault finance.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • அனைத்து டஸ்டர் 2016-2019 மதிப்பீடுகள் பார்க்க
Did you find this information helpful?

போக்கு ரெனால்ட் கார்கள்

×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience