• login / register

The Launch. க்கு Waiting

Waiting For The Launch.

Everything looks ok, but the main concern is PERFORMANCE, MILAGE, and PRICE point it is coming.. if these 3 things are there perfectly then we can rate for 5 stars, but as far now, we don't see things to rate as 5 stars. In the images, the car looks macho everything looks promising. Let's see we are waiting for the launch.

இதனால் vikas
On: அக்டோபர் 20, 2020 | 188 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on மிட்சுபிஷி எக்ஸ்பென்டர்

1 கருத்தை
1
B
bunker boy yt
Nov 7, 2020 7:37:57 PM

Waiting for mitsubishi e yi concept can u pls reveal the date of release of mitsubishi e yi concept

Read More...
    பதில்
    Write a Reply

    மிட்சுபிஷி எக்ஸ்பென்டர் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

    4.6/5
    அடிப்படையிலான13 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்
    • ஆல் (13)
    • Mileage (1)
    • Performance (2)
    • Looks (9)
    • Comfort (1)
    • Interior (1)
    • Price (5)
    • Exterior (1)
    • More ...
    • நவீனமானது
    • பயனுள்ளது
    • Best Stylish Family Car.

      If you want to plan a family car Mitsubishi Xpander is the ultimate choice. No car in this price can give you this kind of stylish look. Actually, I was looking for a sty...மேலும் படிக்க

      இதனால் unmilon pal
      On: Apr 18, 2020 | 936 Views
    • Nice Car

      It is a nice car. The exterior looks amazing and the interior design is also nice.

      இதனால் chauhan piru singh
      On: Mar 04, 2021 | 25 Views
    • Beautiful Car

      It is a nice car. Looks are also nice and amazing features.

      இதனால் piru singh
      On: Mar 04, 2021 | 28 Views
    • Waiting for the launch.

      Don't have an idea about this car but a very stunning looking car. Waiting for the launch.

      இதனால் debashish
      On: Dec 13, 2020 | 19 Views
    • Waiting For The Launch.

      Everything looks ok, but the main concern is PERFORMANCE, MILAGE, and PRICE point it is coming.. if these 3 things are there perfectly then we can rate for 5 stars, but a...மேலும் படிக்க

      இதனால் vikas
      On: Oct 20, 2020 | 188 Views
    • Amazing Car, Recommended.

      I want to buy an SUV car but this car looks amazing, waiting for the launch So that I can buy it as soon as possible.

      இதனால் prodyut ghosh
      On: Sep 26, 2020 | 37 Views
    • Good Car With High Power

      A luxurious look car in affordable price, good for the family, and very good mileage. The best car best for the middle-class family.

      இதனால் imranul yaquin
      On: Apr 22, 2020 | 37 Views
    • Best Car.

      Designs is very beautiful. It will be a game changer in Indian market. And after sales service is also good.

      இதனால் anonymous
      On: Jun 21, 2019 | 29 Views
    • எல்லா எக்ஸ்பென்டர் மதிப்பீடுகள் ஐயும் காண்க
    Mitsubishi Xpander
    13 மதிப்பீடுகள்
    Rs. 10.00 லட்சம்*
    *estimated price
    அறிமுகம் செய்யப்பட்டால் எனக்கு குறிப்புணர்த்துக

    பயனர்களும் பார்த்தார்கள்

    போக்கு மிட்சுபிஷி கார்கள்

    • உபகமிங்

    Other Upcoming கார்கள்

    * கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை புது டெல்லி
    ×
    உங்கள் நகரம் எது?