ஒன் அதன் My Dream Car.

One Of My Dream Car.

Amazing car, excellent performance. It's just like a wind too fast I loved it. Now its my dream to own this car.

இதனால் kaustubh deore
On: dec 09, 2020 | 42 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

லாம்போர்கினி அவென்டாடர் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

4.6/5
அடிப்படையிலான43 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்
  • ஆல் (43)
  • Mileage (6)
  • Performance (12)
  • Looks (13)
  • Comfort (7)
  • Engine (11)
  • Power (10)
  • Price (4)
  • More ...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • CRITICAL
  • Overall Great Vehicle

    Overall a great vehicle with a great body. Performance wise 10/10. The only setback is the maintenance cost. A great car

    இதனால் user
    On: Aug 12, 2022 | 15 Views
  • Lamborghini Aventadot Is The Best Supercar

    Amazing experience, overall excellent performance, the engine is very powerful gives strong vibes while driving, obviously very much luxurious, Go for it.

    இதனால் sanket mahadi
    On: Aug 04, 2022 | 24 Views
  • Great Car In The History

    Amazing experience, overall excellent performance, the engine is very powerful gives strong vibes while driving, obviously very much luxurious, Go for it.

    இதனால் user
    On: Jul 06, 2022 | 45 Views
  • Excellent Performance

    Amazing experience, overall excellent performance, the engine is very powerful gives strong vibes while driving, obviously very much luxurious, Go for it. 

    இதனால் shantanu kumar
    On: May 20, 2022 | 75 Views
  • Fabulous Car

    Fabulous car with breathtaking features. Loves the performance is surely high on money but totally worth it.

    இதனால் user
    On: May 10, 2022 | 49 Views
  • Impressive Car

    I am impressed by its noise and power. It feels like flying, but ground clearance is low, and not suitable for all the roads. It looks amazing. It's n...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் cognizant cx
    On: Apr 21, 2022 | 187 Views
  • Honest Review

    I've been using this car since last year I'll divide my review between the pros and cons Pros:- Good power High-speed Good road presence, Smooth acceleration, Good brakin...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் mohammad danish
    On: Apr 16, 2022 | 602 Views
  • Not For Indian Roads

    It's good but not for Indian roads besides you can get Rolls Royce Cullinan around this price. In my opinion, this car is a waste of money. 

    இதனால் rupinder singh
    On: Dec 28, 2021 | 75 Views
  • எல்லா அவென்டாடர் மதிப்பீடுகள் ஐயும் காண்க
Lamborghini Aventador
43 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs.6.25 - 9.00 சிஆர்*
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
சலுகைகள் இன் எல்லாவற்றையும் காண்க

Compare Variants of லாம்போர்கினி அவென்டாடர்

  • பெட்ரோல்
Rs.6,25,00,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.13,66,916
7.69 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்

அவென்டாடர் மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

Write your Comment on லாம்போர்கினி அவென்டாடர்

×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience