• login / register

Ford figo review (petrol/cng/diesel)

Ford figo review (petrol/cng/diesel)

The car is going fine. I purchased the Figo sports petrol edition. Even with the CNG kit its working fine. On petrol, I'm getting an average of around 12 in city and 14-15 on highways and on CNG city 14-15 and highway 16-17. And now you get factory-fitted CNG from for. If you want to buy a car with CNG kit and low service cost go for it. It's a good one. Even the diesel one is good. My friend purchased it at the same time and he's very happy with it. At this price its a great deal. It even looks good. 

இதனால் anonymous
On: aug 01, 2019 | 82 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on போர்டு ஃபிகோ

போர்டு ஃபிகோ பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

4.6/5
அடிப்படையிலான339 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்
  • All (307)
  • Mileage (85)
  • Performance (49)
  • Looks (47)
  • Comfort (80)
  • Engine (67)
  • Interior (23)
  • Power (68)
  • More ...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Mind blowing car.

    I love my Ford, truly an awesome car in its segments. Speed is the power given to ford, I have purchased my Figo last year and until now I haven't faced any issue's with ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் nelson dsouza
    On: Sep 09, 2020 | 83 Views
  • Nice Car With Great Features.

    Excellent condition car anyone can purchase this car. The average is so good.

    இதனால் anuradha kumari
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 15 Views
  • Great Car In This Range No Doubt

    Very comfortable driving if you ride between 90-110km/hrs. You will feel a high punching pick up in every gear. Millage on the highway with full AC is 15km/ltr and withou...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anand pandey
    On: Sep 24, 2020 | 87 Views
  • Best car in its segment.

    Best Car in its segment. Either in dense city traffic or on a speedway, it's easy to handle. Excellent road grip and stability. Climbs hills like a pro.

    இதனால் a ramesh kumar
    On: Sep 24, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Powerful Hatchback.

    Wonderful car, No words for this car, powerful hatchback, powerful Engine, a good stereo system, I think it's better than Swift

    இதனால் ashok kumar
    On: Sep 22, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Love My Ford Figo

    Ford Figo is the best car and with the best quality performance. I like this car. I love my Ford Figo.

    இதனால் manpreet singh
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Long Term Review.

    Crossed 130000km with this car, worth buying. If you want to buy a hatchback, go for a Ford Figo. Low-cost maintenance and good suspension.

    இதனால் praveen prabhu
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Good Car. Best Millage.

    The comfort is very good. mileage is also good.happy to purchase the ford, Figo. I run 1000 km in one day. Engine performance is very good.

    இதனால் dharmendra
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 22 Views
  • எல்லா ஃபிகோ மதிப்பீடுகள் ஐயும் காண்க
Ford Figo
339 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs. 5.49 - 8.15 லட்சம்*
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை in புது டெல்லி
லேட்டஸ்ட் சலுகைஐ காண்க

Compare Variants of போர்டு ஃபிகோ

  • டீசல்
  • பெட்ரோல்
Rs.7,55,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs. 16,770
24.4 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்

ஃபிகோ மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை

போக்கு போர்டு கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?