மஹிந்திரா எக்ஸ்யூஎஸ் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Mahindra XUV500
Rs.12.00 லக்ஹ - 20.07 லக்ஹ*
இந்த கார் மாதிரி காலாவதியானது
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி மஹிந்திரா எக்ஸ்யூஎஸ்
4.3/5
அடிப்படையிலான 621 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

மஹிந்திரா எக்ஸ்யூஎஸ் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (621)
  • Mileage (138)
  • Performance (103)
  • Looks (195)
  • Comfort (234)
  • Engine (136)
  • Interior (97)
  • Power (141)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car.

    Looks are awesome and it is the best car for big families and it has a powerful engine.

    இதனால் khemraj thory
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Xuv500: Amazing Option

    Totally mint condition, worth to buy, drive smooth as butter. Sound quality is decent. Engine noiseless as another car. The infotainment system is Great as it supports most regional language. Regarding safety best in the SUV segment as it loaded with 6 airbags, ESP, traction control, EBD, ABS. ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் nirmitkumar parmar
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 236 Views
  • Monster Look Car

    Xuv5oo is a good car in its price segment with Mahindra offered features of Audi and BMW. Car is slightly sluggish on hills, automatic version perfect for city drive

    இதனால் rohit
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for W7 BSIV

    Muscle man

    Value for money SUV. Best SUV in 15 lacs range and I have W7 variant. It has the best muscular look of 7 seater SUV. There are lots of good features like cruise control, ABS with EBD and start/stop button. It has nice power and torque. Day time running lamp is so beautiful. The plush new XUV has nice and cool front chrome grill.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் mikhil tittoverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 116 Views
  • A Fabulous Car

    This is a fabulous car. The driving is amazing. The power is marvelous

    இதனால் durgesh natri
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 19 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a very good SUV car. The mileage is superb. The looks are nice. The driving is great.

    இதனால் aditya
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 47 Views
  • The worst car of the year

    I have a horrible experience with Mahindra XUV500. I have changed all five doors due to rust, replaced sunroof motor. I have to pay always so much amount on servicing.

    இதனால் praveenverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Mahindra XUV500 - Personal review

    Very good car, the clutch is a bit heavy but even then ride is very comfortable and you don't get tired easily even on long trips. I have only 2 complaints, first is the ride is a little bit stiff and secondly, the clutch releases almost fully after half release.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ansh chauhan
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 118 Views
  • Value for money , superb drive ,

    Amazing has every luxury feature Smooth drive. Also, it has a sunroof With 6 airbags.

    இதனால் neeraj chauhan
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Value for Money Car

    I have W6 model and bought it around 16months back and drove around 100000 km + and I m very happy and satisfied with the performance, comfort, and quality.

    இதனால் saurabh
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Review of xuv 500

    Xuv is a very nice car in range by a 13 to 18 lakhs awesome car the sitting was comfortable and top model sunroof this was lit good and very qualified in this car.

    இதனால் ishan jain
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Good value for money car

    I have a 2012 Mahindra xuv 500. The SUV has Good performance and a lot of features. The engine is not so bad. But the plastic quality is pathetic in some areas. The service costs are also at a higher side. The 70,000km service cost me Rs 16000. The 80,000km service cost me Rs 26000. I had to also replace the ac compressor that cost Rs 19000. Sமேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Good value for money car

    I have a 2012 Mahindra xuv 500. The SUV has Good performance and a lot of features. The engine is not so Rev happy. But the plastic quality is pathetic in some areas. The service costs are also at a higher side. The 70,000km service cost me Rs 16000. The 80,000km service cost me Rs 26000. I had to also replace the ac compressor that cost Rs 19000. ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Best car under 20 lakh

    Mahindra XUV500 a glorious car with valuable features and awesome performance. Looks are really too good as it is chetah inspired design. Mileage around 14 to 15 km/l. Minimum service cost. The infotainment system is too good to sound quality is awesome.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் yash agarwal
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 233 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car. The safety features are amazing. The driving is really smooth. 

    இதனால் s k agency muzaffarpur
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best Car

    Mahindra XUV500 is the best car in its class. It has a big space inside. Good legroom and features getting in this car. GReat engine performance car.

    இதனால் rahul swami
    On: Jun 15, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Value for money car

    One can enjoy all needed features with less cost. Better fuel economy on highway. Comfortable for long drive. .

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Jun 15, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Value for money car

    One can enjoy all needed features with less cost. Better fuel economy on highway. Comfortable for long drive. .

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Jun 15, 2019 | 18 Views
  • It's vendar full review nice verry good

    My favorite car is mahindra xuv500 it's amazing car this locking is very wonderful than other cars speed and car body it's very slim

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Car of the Year

    It's a complete package on its own. Very delightful years with xuv 500 from 2017 

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Look and Features

    Mahindra XUV500 is the best car in features with a good budget. Very comfortable, I love this Car.

    இதனால் parvez shaikh
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Satisfactory result given by car

    No complaints about Mahindra XUV500. Milage is fine. Satisfied with the service and the way the company deals with the problems which people face in their cars.

    இதனால் vishal narula
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 30 Views
  • for W7 BSIV

    XUV 500 Long Term Owner Review

    Amazing car with a lot of space and features. Loved its drive on cities, highways and hilly areas. It's very practical and value for money. Maintenance cost is also low as compared to other cars in this segment. AC and comfort are amazing. Interior and exterior of the car are up to the mark and also the plastic used in interiors is of very good qua...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sbsn
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 130 Views
  • Its not perfect vehicle

    Mahindra XUV500 has a very powerful engine but built quality not perfect also other parts like breaking system is very poor.

    இதனால் ramniklal patel
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Awesome Beast

    Awesome beast, just Drive on Agra-Lucknow expressway and you feel the power and best suspension and the feel of Torque. Just awesome no compare at this price range. Another benefit is the 7 seater.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் dr. amit singh
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 68 Views
  • Super car

    Nice vehicle. Nice steering control. With full automatic.

    இதனால் p j joseph
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • My Xuv roars

    Excellent features, Good mileage, Powered Engine. Good control. Very Stylish, low maintenance.

    இதனால் mohammed tabrez
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 21 Views
  • A Comfortable Car

    This is a great car. It gives a comfortable driving experience. The features are really nice. The pick up is very awesome. 

    இதனால் ritesh khandelwal khandelwal
    On: Jun 04, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Best Car

    I like Mahindra XUV500 so much. it's not so much costly it is an affordable car for a middle-class family. It contains all the essential features. It is a very comfortable and royal looking car.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் waditke pratik
    On: Jun 03, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Best car

    Superb car because it is an SUV and top opening and Mahindra vehicles are the safest cars in India, pickup is nice and comfortable vehicles are overall performance is nice மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 20 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of மஹிந்திரா எக்ஸ்யூஎஸ்

  • டீசல்
  • பெட்ரோல்
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

போக்கு மஹிந்திரா கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • xuv900
    xuv900
    Rs.25.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜூன் 15, 2024
  • எஸ்204
    எஸ்204
    Rs.12.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: அக்டோபர் 15, 2022
  • எக்ஸ்யூஎஸ் 2022
    எக்ஸ்யூஎஸ் 2022
    Rs.12.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: jul 20, 2022
  • இகேயூவி
    இகேயூவி
    Rs.8.25 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: aug 04, 2022
  • போலிரோ neo பிளஸ்
    போலிரோ neo பிளஸ்
    Rs.10.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: aug 15, 2022

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

புது டெல்லி இல் *எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை
×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience