போர்டு ஃபிகோ பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Ford Figo
Rs.5.00 லக்ஹ - 8.37 லக்ஹ*
இந்த கார் மாதிரி காலாவதியானது
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி போர்டு ஃபிகோ
4.6/5
அடிப்படையிலான 330 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

போர்டு ஃபிகோ பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (330)
  • Mileage (107)
  • Performance (59)
  • Looks (50)
  • Comfort (89)
  • Engine (72)
  • Interior (26)
  • Power (78)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Very good car

    It is a very good car and it gives very good mileage and it has nice features also and the designs is also very good. Especially the build quality is tuff and the Ford cars are very good and I personally love Ford cars only.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் user
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 152 Views
  • A Mind blowing Car

    It has been a wonderful experience. The interior looks are sporty. The engine is powerful. The pickup is mind-boggling.   

    இதனால் srinivasverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 29 Views
  • A Nice Car

    This is a nice car with good built quality. It is a value for money car.   

    இதனால் sumit vermaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Beast of a car

    Fun to drive, ford car always been fun to drive. No compromise in safety. I love very much enjoy driving it on highways 

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 19 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car in the segment. The driving experience is awesome. 

    இதனால் rajeev saroha verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best vehicle in the segment. And worth it price.

    I have bought my Figo 2 years before, and I am so happy that my selection is right. My Figo is got mileage of about 18 km per Litre and stability on the road is awesome and making quality is satisfied by my own opinion... And noise is less and no tired of travel for a long-distance. Overall my review is Ford Figo is worth more than money.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vyshakh verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 2596 Views
  • An Excellent Car

    This is an excellent car. The driving is nice. The performance is amazing. 

    இதனால் uma maheswari
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Ford Figo is a very good car which gives you great pickup and average. The built quality of the car is really nice.

    இதனால் pravin parekh verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • My car, My travel. My Safety

    I've been a part of My family for 5 years, No other vehicle can get such a comfortable ride in small cars like Ford Figo if giving.

    இதனால் mohamed aslam
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Overall good package car

    Overall good car (diesel) Prons:- 1- engine performance is good 2- AC is very good 3- Build quality is good 4- handsome fuel efficiency Cons:- 1- Interiors can be improved 2- few features are missing like reverse parking camera etc 3- ground clearance is not up to the mark 4- tyre size are small must be at least 15 inchமேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Ford figo review (petrol/cng/diesel)

    The car is going fine. I purchased the Figo sports petrol edition. Even with the CNG kit its working fine. On petrol, I'm getting an average of around 12 in city and 14-15 on highways and on CNG city 14-15 and highway 16-17. And now you get factory-fitted CNG from for. If you want to buy a car with CNG kit and low service cost go for it. It's ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 788 Views
  • The Best Hatchback Car

    Ford Figo is a nice car in the segment. The mileage is good. The drawback is the music and dashboard systems which is manual.

    இதனால் vikas bombleverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Overall good package

    Overall good car (diesel) Prons:- 1- engine performance is good 2- AC is very good 3- Build quality is good 4- handsome fuel efficiency Cons:- 1- Interiors can be improved 2- few features are missing like reverse parking camera etc 3- ground clearance is not up to the mark 4- tire size are small must be at least 15 inch.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் gagandeep verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 1142 Views
  • Best car

    Ticks all right boxes, best suited for Indian road. I am from an automobile background and I look for numbers in a car specification and not for fancy items. Trust me. Its the best.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Good car

    The car has good pickup and accelerates very quickly. It is a great car for the people who love speed and has a confined budget. The Air condition is too good and very effective even on a hot sunny day. It has a small issue of cabin noise which could irritate while driving but could be overcome with excellent music system.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் akshay gauravverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best car for India

    Ticks all right boxes, best suited for Indian road. I am from an automobile background and I look for numbers in car specifications and not for fancy items. Trust me. It's the best.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sunil
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 458 Views
  • Ford figo petrol titanium

    It is best in the segment, I am using Figo titanium 2019 model. From last 3 months, diesel is a rocket and petrol engine is also good in power.

    இதனால் arun
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Best car in world

    Smooth & safe driving on high speed good gripping on-road AC of the car very good, good looking, pick up also good.

    இதனால் devendra kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Best in its segment. Woww

    The first review of My lovely Ford figo. I saw and took test drive of many cars like, i10, New Wagon, Swift, I20, tigor, zest, Xcent and Figo. I got a premium feel only in 2 cars guess which two. 1st Zest and 2nd Figo. Knowing the act that Zest will be now available only for commercial purpose I cho...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் chetan sawant
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 335 Views
  • Ford Figo sports edition

    The car is excellent and with good control over steering. Excellent comfort. The power of the engine is very good with minimal noise. Ac is extremely good. When you talk about safety, it fails the other competitive vehicle. So you can't just deny about the experience you had. In the last, I can just say that if you want to buy a car, then you can b...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் apurv shuklaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 2870 Views
  • Ford is for fearless driving.

    Awesome experience, performance service and comfortable with Ford, I feel a family's comfort whenever on a drive.

    இதனால் swarup patnaik verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Best car

    Ford Figo is my favourite one. It's the best car in my life. My heart is full of Figo and my lucky car, I am humble Request you to please buy Figo only .something special for Figo car, so any person will buy a Figo, it will come something special will come for u. I repeatedly don't go another brand, best buy FORD FIGO.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 23 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is an excellent car in the segment. The mileage is impressive. 

    இதனால் vivek
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Excellent car with safety

    When I purchase Ford Figo car I was unknown about ford quality, the only fact which was known that ford cars are good but when I use it I feel that this is an amazing car. When I drive it I feel very safe and it is very comfortable during driving.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vipin kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 159 Views
  • for Titanium BSIV

    Very good car

    Everything is great in Ford Figo to Aspire with great engine power, powerful AC, great music system, great mileage, less pricing than all rivals, feature-loaded in a value for money package.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் yash sethiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 192 Views
  • Best car

    Handling, performance, most refined diesel engine with 6 airbags. I booked this vehicle on 21 July, titanium blue looks sporty too with 195 55 R15 tyre size

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Jul 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best car at low price

    I have taken Ford Figo Blue car last week. It has Best features like 6 Airbags, Alloy wheels at a low price.  

    இதனால் harish anugolu
    On: Jul 24, 2019 | 26 Views
  • I love Facelift Version

    I have just booked the Titanium Blu Desiel. It has the most powerful engine, excellent handling with huge radial tyre size, no cabin noise. It is the best in segment with 6 airbags.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ankur tomar
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 93 Views
  • Classic car

    Very good in all manner excellent in driving. Comfort in sitting very good space tyre is very good

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Figo is one of the best car in my complete life.

    It was very comfortable and engine pickup is good , it's easy to drive in city traffics and good steering controls engine capacity is took good and moreover sound system and dashboard is spacial looking for this car nonstop I have driven to 700 km per day it is very cool I love this car every time this my facilitate car in my life.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் gunda rajashekar
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 655 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of போர்டு ஃபிகோ

  • டீசல்
  • பெட்ரோல்
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

போக்கு போர்டு கார்கள்

  • உபகமிங்
  • மாஸ்டங் 2022
    மாஸ்டங் 2022
    Rs.75.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: அக்டோபர் 01, 2022
  • மாஸ்டங் mach இ
    மாஸ்டங் mach இ
    Rs.70.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: அக்டோபர் 15, 2022

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

புது டெல்லி இல் *எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை
×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience